3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 20th, 2008, 1:23 pm

1st Portrait Try

Postby cinco » July 20th, 2008, 3:58 pm

Dragist wrote:As my Photoshop skills are getting better I am redoing some of my old shots here is one .

I love this pic man
but i prefer the original the warmth was much more noticeable almost seemed like a shadow originally

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 20th, 2008, 4:29 pm

Randoms I took a while ago...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 20th, 2008, 5:11 pm

Thank you Cinco I see what you are talking about .

DM that first shot is a great composition

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » July 21st, 2008, 12:39 am

wifey playing with puppy

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 21st, 2008, 2:02 am

Freelander...that looking like Amanda.

Notorious Scullman wrote:Something I tried with HDR

really like this one Scully.

ShaolinStreet

Postby ShaolinStreet » July 21st, 2008, 4:03 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:Was foolin around las night...guess where....lol....

The 12MB version of this image is wicked.

dude email me the 12mb file plzzz

ShaolinStreet

Postby ShaolinStreet » July 21st, 2008, 4:14 am

i'm no photographer and i dont have an expensive camera but took this pic of meh puppy an find it did look good

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 21st, 2008, 4:23 am

carry on people.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 21st, 2008, 6:32 am

^^lol...I'll dig it up and send it.
Yuh could make out people in dey yard, in dey house...all kinda ting.

nice pics ppl

R. Mutt, thanks.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 21st, 2008, 7:17 am

:shock: 30s Exposure what lens did you use it's really sharp ?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2008, 8:06 am

ShaolinStreet wrote:

X2 and any other shots like this, day or night.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 21st, 2008, 8:10 am

Funny enough, I used the Canon 75-300 f4.5-5.6 crap lens that gets absolutely no use now :lol: , and it was on a rinky dink tripod

I'll have to try this with the L lens and post the results for comparison

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 21st, 2008, 9:01 am

That's what I was thinking , that you used your 70-200 F4 L :shock: :shock: It's sharp for the 75-300

Freelander

Postby Freelander » July 21st, 2008, 9:11 am

yeah pat it was her, in DT toronto lol.

dragist that pic with the painted man love what u did to it u really get the texture from the wall great work :P

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 21st, 2008, 9:14 am

Thanx Al

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 21st, 2008, 9:21 am

pic with the painted man

"Somebody" using it as a avatar on beyond.ca , I eh go call name Masera... :o :oops: :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 21st, 2008, 9:47 am

WTF I saw it :shock: :shock: :shock: I demand royalties :twisted:

Postby Maserati » July 21st, 2008, 10:33 am

:lol: :lol: giving good work international exposure :mrgreen:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 21st, 2008, 10:40 am

ee gyad yall post on beyond.ca??? :?

too many retards on that site...

Postby Maserati » July 21st, 2008, 10:47 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:ee gyad yall post on beyond.ca??? :?

too many retards on that site...

have the normal kiddies..but the good thing is the mods. ban them swiftly :lol: :lol:

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » July 21st, 2008, 10:49 am

this is from drags last year Image

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 21st, 2008, 10:53 am

Thank you ............ So wait I owe you :oops: :oops:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 21st, 2008, 10:58 am

Some other old ones I took...

Caracas

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 21st, 2008, 11:23 am

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 21st, 2008, 5:15 pm

So I bought a Canon sd1100, and I'm not very artsy, nor do i have an eye for photography, but I was playing with features today & took these out...Somehow I can't figure out how to get the blurred background in portrait mode :(

This one is my fave:

Postby cinco » July 21st, 2008, 6:07 pm

Yeo wrote:
ShaolinStreet wrote:

X3 i still want the pic banzai took of POS at night

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » July 23rd, 2008, 8:48 am

cinco wrote:
Yeo wrote:
ShaolinStreet wrote:[quote="Notorious Scullman"]Was foolin around las night...guess where....lol....

X3 i still want the pic banzai took of POS at night[/quote]
x4 i want a copy too

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 23rd, 2008, 9:36 am

Lmao....BWDMC?????

Group buy???

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 23rd, 2008, 10:23 am

aight, maybe not quite ppl in dey house, but details of the house, down to the porch chairs, who front door open etc, and even the cars on the port next to movie towne.
The image where you could make out ppl in their houses was from a different shoot, and really shouldn't be shared :|