Re: D Official 2010 BlackBerry THREAD

Postby tr1ad » February 1st, 2011, 9:38 pm

nah he is other

sicctt

Postby sicctt » February 3rd, 2011, 12:29 pm

the interesting part is 15 percent of all blackberry is own by a trini ....everybody have a blackberry !!!!!!

Postby sharkman121 » February 3rd, 2011, 2:06 pm

i dont :|

Postby honda hoe » February 3rd, 2011, 2:09 pm

android iymc!!!

*runs out of ched*

Postby tr1ad » February 3rd, 2011, 2:13 pm

*blank stare*

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 9th, 2011, 2:29 pm

any blackberry app developers out there, have a friend doing finals at uwi and its to do a simple bb app. PM any info please

Postby Chimera » February 9th, 2011, 10:12 pm

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » February 22nd, 2011, 9:22 am

Found a site that is giving unlock codes for phones for FREE.

Tested and working on my old 8520 last night. No gimmick. No scam. Nothing. Just freeness

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 22nd, 2011, 7:58 pm

^^^cool.....

Postby M_2NR » February 22nd, 2011, 8:14 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:Found a site that is giving unlock codes for phones for FREE.

Tested and working on my old 8520 last night. No gimmick. No scam. Nothing. Just freeness

nice! shoulda found this last year when i had a 8900 :lol: paid 14.99 i think on cellunlock.
and good looking out on testing it to.

fras

Postby fras » February 23rd, 2011, 2:23 pm

I have a 9700 and recently it began restarting on its own... Possible reason/solution?

Postby tr1ad » February 23rd, 2011, 4:25 pm

reinstall the OS

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 23rd, 2011, 7:18 pm

WHAT EXACTLY is the point of UNLOCKING a BB?? you can get them for EIther of our local networks, its not like an iphone where they are all locked to a foreign carrier.

SO whay exactly do you need to unlock one?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 23rd, 2011, 7:59 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:WHAT EXACTLY is the point of UNLOCKING a BB?? you can get them for EIther of our local networks, its not like an iphone where they are all locked to a foreign carrier.

Some people choose to buy their blackberry in the US or other countries. Also, better blackberries are available from foreign carriers (Bold 9780 for example).

Postby tr1ad » February 23rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

because some people do not buy it in trinidad..... they get it from the us or europe

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2011, 8:05 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:WHAT EXACTLY is the point of UNLOCKING a BB?? you can get them for EIther of our local networks, its not like an iphone where they are all locked to a foreign carrier.

digicel always has cheaper prices on blackberrys than tstt

many people buy from digicel then unlock to use on bmobile

also, lots of people buy phones from abroad and bring them here to use, you have to unlock it for that

3rdly, if going abroad, it doesn't make sense having a network locked blackberry, you would have to pay very high roaming charges, when you can simple buy a prepaid sim for a few dollars in whatever country you are in, pop it in your phone and you good to go.

achillies

Postby achillies » February 23rd, 2011, 8:53 pm

^^^ that shyt works

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 24th, 2011, 7:31 am

hey guys just a question.....

will whatsapp work on a digicel social plan???

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » February 24th, 2011, 7:50 am

DF1_2nR wrote:Found a site that is giving unlock codes for phones for FREE.

:? So why remove the link to the site?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 24th, 2011, 9:20 pm

^^^^that is a good question.....it was a free site for all to see......but hey, I not getting any $$$$ for anything here.....so I say nothing further.....

Postby Stephon. » February 24th, 2011, 9:24 pm

src1983 wrote:hey guys just a question.....

Yes.

Postby foss » February 24th, 2011, 9:34 pm

oh that was the problem?
didn't know Vega! feel free to remove it if its against the rules!! :)

fras

Postby fras » February 25th, 2011, 2:42 am

tr1ad wrote:reinstall the OS

Thanks... Would give it a try

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 25th, 2011, 7:32 am

Stephon. wrote:
src1983 wrote:hey guys just a question.....

Yes.

Thanks

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2011, 10:40 am

bump for people like rossi that can't find their way around a search function

and rossi
this was on the first page of the old talk section

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 11:20 am

tr1ad wrote:bump for people like rossi that can't find their way around a search function

and rossi
this was on the first page of the old talk section

Try yuh best and get off my DICK nah hoss.

Postby foss » February 25th, 2011, 11:28 am

:popcorn:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 25th, 2011, 11:29 am

google google google google
man ready to quarrel and get on but not even willing to do a simple search yes

i googled jvm 102 and fount a solution that allows backup ON THE FIRST LINK
http://supportforums.blackberry.com/t5/ ... td-p/92398

how some people manage to even get on the internet or boot up a computer is a mystery yes.
Last edited by rodfarva on February 25th, 2011, 11:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2011, 11:30 am

refer to sig for clarification peeps

and yes yuh get make out to be a DUNCE