Dohplaydat wrote:sMASH wrote:last internal election, against a disheveled kamala, he coudlnt do jack sheit. and when he would have worked for bas, they were up against patos. alwaris, imburt and rowley are completely different animals.
unc is fighting yesterday's war.
Well look maybe, but he is infinitely smarter and better suited for PM than any of our current political leaders.
De Dragon wrote:JUHN Scarfy gone with he sour, heavy self and blight Tobago.
timelapse wrote:They shoulda hire NAMBLA instead
Rovin wrote:timelapse wrote:They shoulda hire NAMBLA instead
d certain 1 from southpark ?![]()
it look like that 1 flew undetected over d radar ...
timelapse wrote:Rovin wrote:timelapse wrote:They shoulda hire NAMBLA instead
d certain 1 from southpark ?![]()
it look like that 1 flew undetected over d radar ...
Well boy I feeling ole because of that, so I shame and hush mih mouth after.
Yes that NAMBLA from southpark
Plot twist,It is actually real http://www.nambla.org
The_Honourable wrote:The North American Caribbean Teacher’s Association is facing criticism for its pre-election poll of the Tobago House of Assembly elections. NACTA’s findings last Saturday showed the People’s National Movement ahead in 11 of the 12 districts. However, the progressive democratic patriots claimed six seats. Now, pollster, Dr Vishnu Bisram believes people did not understand the poll.
sMASH wrote:The counter to that was to say they need to support pepper spray, and they have gg pushing it too.
The mazes don't understand the nonsense it have hidden in the fine print of that legislation.
I can't remember it off hand.
But even still remand yard is no place to keep people. Either sentence them or let them go.
No bail wouldn't help that. It just infringes on the rights of people wrongfully charged.
Dohplaydat wrote:sMASH wrote:The counter to that was to say they need to support pepper spray, and they have gg pushing it too.
The mazes don't understand the nonsense it have hidden in the fine print of that legislation.
I can't remember it off hand.
But even still remand yard is no place to keep people. Either sentence them or let them go.
No bail wouldn't help that. It just infringes on the rights of people wrongfully charged.
No bail for second offenders, and we NEED to remove the backlog to trial.
You best shut your yap , I accustomed getting ban and stand by every word I post on these forums.elec2020 wrote:^ i thought u were permabanned oh well. Wonder how long it will take for u to get banned again as u done start up back with your nonsense
Don't worry 1% inline to get the gsp slave tracker bands for house arrest red government convicts and remand yard good boys.Redress10 wrote:Crime is profit for some. It cost 20-25 grand to keep a prisoner in remand. That money is spent on prison transport and food purchases etc. Sure all that money making its way back to the syrian/lebanese community via "contracts" somehow.
Might as well put him under house arrest with a gps tag and supply him with food and water with a shoot to kill order if he ever leave. Sure it will be cheaper than 25k.
We clueless in these parts.
MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
I find yuh come back rel snappy bro. Ease up them fellas na they were all asking for you when you were gone.
What they do you so in Bantanamos?
It's always the case, red government folk see non red government folk as easy prey. Only when this government in Power then we see an increase on non red government people.matr1x wrote:No coincidence that crime against east Indians go up when red in power. True talk