rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:hoverauto wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
Where is that sweat pal? pm meh, I always looking for another run besides my usual....
pierre road savannah, down chaguanas, ill let you know when next.
See ched title for date and location.
@alltrac, stop trying to sabotage de sweat nah. Ohh goaarrr...
Sinister_Audio wrote:sweat is in woodford lounge,
sunday 11th march
starts @ 8
be there by half 7
meetin in price plaza by 7
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:hoverauto wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
Where is that sweat pal? pm meh, I always looking for another run besides my usual....
pierre road savannah, down chaguanas, ill let you know when next.
See ched title for date and location.
@alltrac, stop trying to sabotage de sweat nah. Ohh goaarrr...
nah nah me eh doing that, he just ask me where i does normally be other than this one nah.
rollingstock wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:sweat is in woodford lounge,
sunday 11th march
starts @ 8
be there by half 7
???? Dress code in effect?
Trini Hookah wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:sweat is in woodford lounge,
sunday 11th march
starts @ 8
be there by half 7
???? Dress code in effect?
No glass bottles
Coolers in before 8.
r3iXmann wrote:thaz am or pm?
adriano7910 wrote:me aint no bout alyuh but i coming cuz reixman say he bringing Gatorade
1UZFE wrote:^^^
Tiger knee....
adriano7910 wrote:From the time i get lash is
Trini Hookah wrote:Bump
Continuing the head count?