christopherwilliams2 wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:....or the French....lol...
Touche!
Where are the French basterds when you need them.
Lol
Ah want back meh 306!:grin::grin::grin:
How the Japanese vehicle going?
It's American currently and it's free for my use. Still not as sweet to ride.
Latin American as in Chevrolet? Oh right right.
This forum isnt for you..lol.
Well the indicator stick is on the left so that counts for something right? Lol
Team Loco wrote:Bought my hid kit today. Excited to install
Pointman-IA wrote:Team Loco wrote:Bought my hid kit today. Excited to install
For which car?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Team Loco wrote:Bought my hid kit today. Excited to install
For which car?
when a man "Balleth" yuh hadda ask.."Which car"?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Team Loco wrote:Bought my hid kit today. Excited to install
For which car?
Team Loco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Team Loco wrote:Bought my hid kit today. Excited to install
For which car?
Balleth???
Its on the octavia. I have noticed this car comes with daytime running lights. Its wires and has the bulbs intact but it doesnt work. Dealership may have disabled it? Anyone knows how to activate it?
For which car?
Team Loco wrote:Well somebody tell me what is balleth
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Look what the cyat dragged in...
Carbonio is stush ting inno!!! looks lovely installed...i almost went that way before i considered the turbo upgrade...
MG Man wrote:bunny is fast becoming Captain Euro
MG Man wrote:Kapitän, as in Opel Kapitän
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:allyuh is kix...
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Look what the cyat dragged in...
Carbonio is stush ting inno!!! looks lovely installed...i almost went that way before i considered the turbo upgrade...
Allyuh please forgive my dirty engine bay.
neexis wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Look what the cyat dragged in...
Allyuh please forgive my dirty engine bay.
how this ting running now?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Car really is fun to drive. I find myself leaving the house late at night for no other reason but to drive it. Every single time I drive it it makes me smile.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ nice.....whats your experience so far?
Bunny!!! loving it man!!! that APR decal is the business!!!!