zoom rader wrote:Are u another PNM c@ntMmoney607 wrote:
Who's really this jackass boy
I don't think you all really know what economic hardship/hard times looks like. Forget PNM UanC for a minute and study how people in any of those countries that are in an IMF programme like Jamaica or Ghana are living. Or what Greece and Portugal went through post 2008.hover11 wrote:Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
Sending home workers calls for severance packages, they barely finding money to pay 2013 salaries monthly let alone current up to date salaries, where they getting that money from Here's a suggestion all those contract positions are not needed as there is already a body which hires and assigns public service workers, Public Service Commission. Cut most of those contract workers and stop undermining the established institutions(most are created through nepotism anyway)across the public service and watch how fast they find money.Dizzy28 wrote:I don't think you all really know what economic hardship/hard times looks like. Forget PNM UanC for a minute and study how people in any of those countries that are in an IMF programme like Jamaica or Ghana are living. Or what Greece and Portugal went through post 2008.hover11 wrote:Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
The Public Sector which employs something like 30-40% of TT holding strong with nobody going home.
I hope ppl remember Trinidad was once one of the richest Caribbean countries, the amount of money that passed through this country. Wtf happened? I know somebody going to jump up and blame kamla but seriously what really happened for us to find ourselves in this predicament today?paid_influencer wrote:they doing to cut salaries via inflation/devaluation/money printing
already happening
hover11 wrote:I hope ppl remember Trinidad was once one of the richest Caribbean countries, the amount of money that passed through this country. Wtf happened? I know somebody going to jump up and blame kamla but seriously what really happened for us to find ourselves in this predicament today?paid_influencer wrote:they doing to cut salaries via inflation/devaluation/money printing
already happening
PS is all PNM ppl employed, very little productivityDizzy28 wrote:I don't think you all really know what economic hardship/hard times looks like. Forget PNM UanC for a minute and study how people in any of those countries that are in an IMF programme like Jamaica or Ghana are living. Or what Greece and Portugal went through post 2008.hover11 wrote:Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
The Public Sector which employs something like 30-40% of TT holding strong with nobody going home.
paid_influencer wrote:hover11 wrote:I hope ppl remember Trinidad was once one of the richest Caribbean countries, the amount of money that passed through this country. Wtf happened? I know somebody going to jump up and blame kamla but seriously what really happened for us to find ourselves in this predicament today?paid_influencer wrote:they doing to cut salaries via inflation/devaluation/money printing
already happening
corruption and a population that lacks moral values to call out corruption
look at secret scholarship thing, hover i donno if you old enough to remember how bold face that was.
a corruption scandal like that would collapse a government and force that party to disband forever. check what happen with manta lodge in tobago more recently.
the forker that presided over manta lodge promoted to senate to take over for the pnmite that allegedly get half a million from a pnm secret scholarship. that is what PNM is about and you see mero say anything?
but here we just say it inevitable and it have no alternative and all kinda jackassness to justify ignoring it
X3000zoom rader wrote:Never seen a stupid country before
Rowlee tells u hard times ahead but we spent the last 9 years with increased gas, no forex prices, sky box taxes, wage freezing with unfair housing taxes. Job losses because of PNM policy
Then another is telling me about how many cars in yard, xboxes, sliding gates, Netflix, not knowing that these are generational wealth and has nothing to do with any governments.
Tuner is full of parasite that support PNM cause they get Contracts and jobs for the boys. Habit7, Redman, wing, eliteauto.
As u all know I don't give two about anyone on tuner and will call them out when they are bogus.
You can Cleary see that those that vote for PNM dont care about Country but themselves.
zoom rader wrote:On another note this is PNM
Billions gone to parasites and nothing in return for tax payers Screenshot_20240929_084329_WhatsApp.jpg
zoom rader wrote:mero wrote:Be honest, allyuh going through serious hardships?
3 car parkup in yard, electric gate sliding, Ac pumping 24/7, psn running, pack a Dunhill smoking a day, Netflix running, disney plus running, 4g data running, postpaid plan running,man posting on 2nr whole day on the ppl clock, low productivity on d ppl wuk, zoom say indian prospering under PNM, yet men bawling we go reach Haiti any minute now.
Who here really catching they cornt?
Most folks that u just described gained their wealth from inheritance. Meaning their grandparents that came from colonial times before the advent of PNM worked hard. They worked and saved their money while making investments on property and sideline businesses.
Today's generation wealth has nothing to do with PNM on the their accumulation of wealth.
Particularly injuns that worked for the lowest of wages and the hardest manually labouring jobs.
PNM does not teach people to save nor invest, they are about freeness while telling the blackman he does not have to work.
I grew up next door to indoor to injun cane cutters and those mudda fvckers worked. They saved and brought property, never spent a bad cent, grandparents could not read nor write in English but they had money and always looked poor. Besides being cane cutters, they were also farmers that sold produde in the market and outside their home. Today their grandchildren inherented their wealth and what I would call silent millionaires. Theirs wealth had nothing to do with PNM.
Do hush with ur statement for what people worked for.
Yes and it why you see PNM claiming citizens wealth is a result of their government.triniterribletim wrote:zoom rader wrote:mero wrote:Be honest, allyuh going through serious hardships?
3 car parkup in yard, electric gate sliding, Ac pumping 24/7, psn running, pack a Dunhill smoking a day, Netflix running, disney plus running, 4g data running, postpaid plan running,man posting on 2nr whole day on the ppl clock, low productivity on d ppl wuk, zoom say indian prospering under PNM, yet men bawling we go reach Haiti any minute now.
Who here really catching they cornt?
Most folks that u just described gained their wealth from inheritance. Meaning their grandparents that came from colonial times before the advent of PNM worked hard. They worked and saved their money while making investments on property and sideline businesses.
Today's generation wealth has nothing to do with PNM on the their accumulation of wealth.
Particularly injuns that worked for the lowest of wages and the hardest manually labouring jobs.
PNM does not teach people to save nor invest, they are about freeness while telling the blackman he does not have to work.
I grew up next door to indoor to injun cane cutters and those mudda fvckers worked. They saved and brought property, never spent a bad cent, grandparents could not read nor write in English but they had money and always looked poor. Besides being cane cutters, they were also farmers that sold produde in the market and outside their home. Today their grandchildren inherented their wealth and what I would call silent millionaires. Theirs wealth had nothing to do with PNM.
Do hush with ur statement for what people worked for.
Walter Mischel and the Marshmallow Test. Conducted right in Trinidad. Same results then, same results now.
That usually happens when your left hand don't know what your right hand is doing but one thing we know for sure they both stealingshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rowley: pressure for the next 2-3 years
Imbert: we on the road to prosperity...
Who do we listen to?
Go easy on your lover hover. He trying hard to be ZR #1 lick bamsee.zoom rader wrote:PS is all PNM ppl employed, very little productivityDizzy28 wrote:I don't think you all really know what economic hardship/hard times looks like. Forget PNM UanC for a minute and study how people in any of those countries that are in an IMF programme like Jamaica or Ghana are living. Or what Greece and Portugal went through post 2008.hover11 wrote:Even the PNM die hards were left in disbelief last night....I'm talking to you dummy mero, wing, habit 7, et al
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rowley: pressure for the next 2-3 years
Who do we listen to?
88sins wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rowley: pressure for the next 2-3 years
Who do we listen to?
Neither
They're both lying incompetent corrupt thieving arsehole morons.
Probably port workers here should follow suit and start striking here as well, as they signed for 9 percent, when everybody else accepted 4 percent and are being left out in the cold due to having their matter trapped in the industrial Court while other unions are welcomed to start negotiations for another bargaining period via a budget announcement and not at the CPO bargaining table.wing wrote:Port workers on strike in the USA. Delays and rising costs expected. Blame Imbert?
They will take it, just like the 4%. While the PNMites of the PSA keep losing like UNC, so instead of a possible 9%, hover suffering and hoping Kamla wins.hover11 wrote:Seems like the 5 percent plan back firing
It have nothing in the ic to invalidate the 14. So is just a stall tactic . And the longer they stall is the more interest the givt is liable for .wing wrote:They will take it, just like the 4%. While the PNMites of the PSA keep losing like UNC, so instead of a possible 9%, hover suffering and hoping Kamla wins.hover11 wrote:Seems like the 5 percent plan back firing