pugboy wrote:that is smart thinking
see pics of him with the requisite gold chains
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:that is smart thinking
pug,
Do “good boys” and gold chains be used in the same sentence?
pugboy wrote:well a lot of murder victims are seen with large gold chains
some kind of strange coincidenceMaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:that is smart thinking
pug,
Do “good boys” and gold chains be used in the same sentence?
The_Honourable wrote:500 & 501: Double in barrackpore.
Tara Ramsaroop and her one-year-old daughter Jada throats were slit
Allah does not require of any soul more than what it can afford.
All good will be for its own benefit, and all evil will be to its own loss.
˹The believers pray:˺
“Our Lord! Do not punish us if we forget or make a mistake.
Our Lord! Do not place a burden on us like the one you placed on those before us.
Our Lord! Do not burden us with what we cannot bear.
Pardon us,
Forgive us,
and have mercy on us.
You are our ˹only˺ Guardian.
So grant us victory over the disbelieving people.”
https://quran.com/2/286?translations=131 (The Noble Quran, Chapter 2 Verse 286.
The_Honourable wrote:496: Angela De Leon found stabbed to death in curepe
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:367: unidentified male shot and killed in carapo
The_Honourable wrote:504: Josiah Cooke shot and killed in diego martin
The_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:367: unidentified male shot and killed in carapo
Identified as Jubreel Charles. Police and forensics took 2 months to positively identify him while the body decomposed in a chiller at a funeral home![]()
https://www.facebook.com/share/p/XfZriZ9QoTcfhyX4/
everybody normal ent, that's what you get when PNM in powergoalpost wrote:17 ppl really just get kill in 7 days dey?
hover11 wrote:everybody normal ent, that's what you get when PNM in powergoalpost wrote:17 ppl really just get kill in 7 days dey?