PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Trinispougla

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Trinispougla » September 20th, 2017, 3:27 pm

Well then nobody should complain about nothing going on in the country because we're trying to pay salaries right? In your world, mont desir to pt fortain(uncompleted) should not be completed, it should be left to decay in favor of paying salaries right?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 20th, 2017, 3:38 pm

Afro Trini's in some real pressah yes ... Their traditional power base, the PNM has been infiltrated and taken over by Syrians, Chinese and Indo- Trini's.
Who black and important left in the PNM that doh have strings attached to them?

Postby timelapse » September 20th, 2017, 3:40 pm

Zetski wrote:Giddem Trinispougla!!

There is an order to do everything allyuh need to understand that.. after UNC mess up the economy and live outside their limit yuh think 2 years is enough to see big changes?? UNC so unprofessional in parliament all ah them does get on like baboons they have no dignity! That is who allyuh want to run this country? When they had nothing and as soon as they get in power they start using d country money for their own personal gain. Wait nah man they gonna have to answer "where all d money gone Ms.Kamla and friends?"

UNC get on like baboons and pelt people with teacups ent?Thats who you want o run the country.As far as I remember, Manning spent out all of the revenue earned in his day to build his church and all his bobol activities ie. No money remaining
That means , Kamla came into government with the money situation being in the same state Rowley and gang came in.ie no money left
.That being the case, the revenue that Kamla and associates gained from revenue was stolen by them as you say.ie-money gained during their tenure
Rowley dem collecting revenue and raising taxes for 2 years now.If they not stealing money, where is it?Or are my taxes and all those police tickets being collected by fairies in Antarctica?
or in mathematical terms
Manning opening budget + revenues gained - spending = 0
0 + revenue gained by kamla -spending and tiefing = 0
0 + revenue gained by rowley (PNM will never steal) - legit expenses = deficit?
Thats PNM maths?

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2017, 3:41 pm

Which is vital for the country?
Something u never had, or SUMTING that could turn into bandits and result in more children away from school?

OK fine. Don't pay people for their service. Whey they're not at work they can drive on the pt fortain highway or the Toco highway, anytime they please, cause they will have nothing better to do.

*pnm country*

Postby timelapse » September 20th, 2017, 4:00 pm

sMASH wrote:Which is vital for the country?
Something u never had, or SUMTING that could turn into bandits and result in more children away from school?

OK fine. Don't pay people for their service. Whey they're not at work they can drive on the pt fortain highway or the Toco highway, anytime they please, cause they will have nothing better to do.

*pnm country*

Or shelter from Tsunamis in the Tarouba stadium

Postby The_Honourable » September 20th, 2017, 4:06 pm

There is an order to do everything allyuh need to understand that.. after UNC mess up the economy and live outside their limit yuh think 2 years is enough to see big changes?? UNC so unprofessional in parliament all ah them does get on like baboons they have no dignity! That is who allyuh want to run this country? When they had nothing and as soon as they get in power they start using d country money for their own personal gain. Wait nah man they gonna have to answer "where all d money gone Ms.Kamla and friends?"

I know yuh trying to make a friend dey but you eh answer us yet. We already agree Kamla do mess. What has Rowley done for the past 2 years?

*Jeopardy Song*

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2017, 4:10 pm

When imbert has to leave the pm acting for some odd reason, Rowley makes a guest appearance to keep the seat warm until he returns.

Postby De Dragon » September 20th, 2017, 4:17 pm

Ollour ease up Zitski nah. If'n there are ZERO achievements, what ollour want de man to post?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 20th, 2017, 11:15 pm

So why the reference to baboons must be made, deeply offended...

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 20th, 2017, 11:52 pm

Yuh is a specialist.. them is wild, so go train them so yuh don't get offended again.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 21st, 2017, 12:20 am

eliteauto wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all so aggrieved but will vote unc no matter what? So why the beat up?

Because sycophantic behavior is a one way street

When you're a PNM cockroach yes it is

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 21st, 2017, 12:22 am

Zetski wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Zetski wrote:It will take at least 2 terms in government to clean up that mess Kamla make! Don't blame the PNM when them nasty UNC borrow so much money to run the country steupz.

You suck Rowleys nut sack when rimming him as well??

I think he waters the balisier every morning

Country still did better under the PNM governance so you could go back to tickling Moonilal and them bamcee with whatever hair you have on your face.

Please three achievements of this government after two years in office.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 21st, 2017, 12:31 am

GixxerMan wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Many folk bad talking PNM but when election come they are the first to vote PNM

Because dem is kants.....
One wearing a pnm tshirt come begging by me...... I run his kant just for.being dotish...... no pnm getting water or food from my household.......
All ah dem who vote for pnm will die of hunger and thirst!

X 2......

Postby The_Honourable » September 21st, 2017, 12:42 am

Is all dat? Who he resemble? :drinking:

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 21st, 2017, 1:49 am

The_Honourable wrote:Is all dat? Who he resemble? :drinking:

Rowley ain't going nowhere.. cool allyuh backside.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 21st, 2017, 6:42 am

Zetski wrote:Yuh is a specialist.. them is wild, so go train them so yuh don't get offended again.

I don't associate with Wildlings....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2017, 8:51 am

Zetski padna and them are probably the ones robbing people on a daily basis...he can rate pnm all how in here...in reality he would feel sick after oct2

Postby De Dragon » September 21st, 2017, 8:57 am

Zitski, at the risk of sounding out the obvious, what exactly has this PNM Government really done after 2 years? Don't go off on any "2 years eh enough" sheit , 2 years is plenty time to at least see something

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 21st, 2017, 9:13 am

Wasn't the PNM's platform a fight against corruption?????

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2017, 9:18 am

I think its good we have a Zitski here on the forums. Balances out the blind loyalty and sycophancy (which did take a hit with UML's disappearance)

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 21st, 2017, 9:56 am

*pnm country*

swear with your logic the unemployment rate is like 30% yes....steupps. I articulate my position again JA-MAI-CA spent ov-er 3 bill-ion on a toll road in the midst of an In-ter-nat-ion-al mo-net-ary fund ad-just-ment pro-gramme. See i broke it up into syllables for you. Economic activity cannot stop simply because of a recession patna
Last edited by Trinispougla on September 21st, 2017, 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 21st, 2017, 9:58 am

i see pnm start back to pay their bloggers

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2017, 10:12 am

Unemployment rate is deceptive. When u take a person making 12k a month and retrench them, the rate goes up. When they get a job in a grocery or mixing concrete the rate drops.

Now, the taxes and spending generated by a person earning 12k would do a lot to float the economy. That same person earing 4k a month barely able to pay bills.

A lot of people lost jobs, and a lot of business slowed down. Many person could not afford to stay home to keep the unemployment rate high.

That figure u referenced isn't close to a comprehensive description of what is story is.

I personally know people who have degrees, sold doubles and alloo pies, and had to stop because of saturation. I know of other food place having to exited opening hours in order to remain profitable to keep workers. I know about work places cutting work days so that employees can still get a paycheck.

The place is rough, and the belt tightening the middle class is doing, is in no way releflcetd by the government.

The place has money, just not as much. It could work, just don't spend it until non essential things.

Eat little, live long.

Wait, unc spend out all the money, Kayla mc. We still going boat ride week end.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 21st, 2017, 10:17 am

Zetski and trinisprannger need to get a room and jerk each other off and quit playing these games with each other.

Dillonram

Postby Dillonram » September 21st, 2017, 10:36 am

Monkey Man wrote:i see pnm start back to pay their bloggers

They dont need to pay them cuz they still blinded over the pnm n ik that for a fact because i recently worked with 50+ of them. Also to say that they are stupid would be an under statement.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2017, 10:56 am

Ent PNM boasts of 3 ministers within MNS ...how is that crime problem going with that initiative???

We nearing 400 murders, could reach close to 5 by end of the year..several kidnappings, loss count of robberies and the list goes on...

Postby The_Honourable » September 21st, 2017, 11:01 am

PNMites waiting for TTT to come back and bawl out achievement

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 21st, 2017, 11:32 am

Monkey Man wrote:Zetski and trinisprannger need to get a room and jerk each other off and quit playing these games with each other.

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2017, 11:37 am

WiFi busses. So,u can blog while u travel from arima to PoS to perform ur 7k salaried job.

Postby timelapse » September 21st, 2017, 1:37 pm

Trinispougla wrote:

*pnm country*

swear with your logic the unemployment rate is like 30% yes....steupps. I articulate my position again JA-MAI-CA spent ov-er 3 bill-ion on a toll road in the midst of an In-ter-nat-ion-al mo-net-ary fund ad-just-ment pro-gramme. See i broke it up into syllables for you. Economic activity cannot stop simply because of a recession patna

Trying the high horse approach by appearing to be smart i see.
Let me make it even simpler for you- You cannot raise taxes on an economy to get out of a MC recession.Raising the cost of living is not economic activity to be proud of.