Sinister_Audio wrote::rofl: so it lookin like a 7 a side so far....BESSS!!
who pickin up kurpal?
rollingstock wrote:^ He's a big boi dev, maybe we can share it
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ He's a big boi dev, maybe we can share it
If he can roll his RRRRR's and squeal "aiii papi"......he's all mine
nervewrecker wrote:hookah masta, where your thtead btw? I looked yesterday & did not see it. Or you just wanted a color change of your name?
rfari wrote:i say a mods vs the rest game
AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
adriano7910 wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
rollingstock wrote:adriano7910 wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men![]()
cerebral_assassin wrote:I would fall in the sweat sunday.
AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
hoverauto wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
Where is that sweat pal? pm meh, I always looking for another run besides my usual....
AllTrac wrote:hoverauto wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah sweat yesterday, ah in form, ready for allyuh 5 min and puff men
Where is that sweat pal? pm meh, I always looking for another run besides my usual....
pierre road savannah, down chaguanas, ill let you know when next.