The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

adriano7910

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby adriano7910 » June 25th, 2012, 12:19 pm

nvr said i cant get around it just saying prevention is better than cure :?

Postby r3iXmann » June 25th, 2012, 12:26 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:sucks when you don't have permissions to do the needful.
Xp VM, BB tethered as modem. block what? :lol: :lol:

All dat? A certain gate of freedom works well if need be

Freegate and ultrasurf is for noobs.

Dunno about ultra surf but freegate is used widely in China.. It's a beyotch to block

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2012, 12:33 pm

^ tell that to our IT personnel. They blocked that easy peasy.

I installed it on the other computers here because everyone comes in my office to check fb and other sheit, with a few days it was blocked. Too bad i have started locking my office.

Postby Stephon. » June 25th, 2012, 12:35 pm

Seeing that rolling stock is in this thread and he should know lemme ask again and hope not to be ignored again.

Can you pay a traffic ticket with a credit card?

Postby wagonrunner » June 25th, 2012, 12:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ tell that to our IT personnel. They blocked that easy peasy.

any webfilter will handle that. even the ones possible by GPO will do it.

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2012, 12:41 pm

Stephon. wrote:Seeing that rolling stock is in this thread and he should know lemme ask again and hope not to be ignored again.

Can you pay a traffic ticket with a credit card?

No dan, cash only sales. No refunds no takesy backsy :|

slacker0012

Postby slacker0012 » June 25th, 2012, 9:00 pm

make up yuh effin mind on d highway this MC cya deside wah lane he want to drive in .. switching every 20 sec without out care

Postby r3iXmann » June 25th, 2012, 9:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ tell that to our IT personnel. They blocked that easy peasy.

I installed it on the other computers here because everyone comes in my office to check fb and other sheit, with a few days it was blocked. Too bad i have started locking my office.

Lemme rephrase :It's a beyotch to block without affecting legitimate services :lol:

(unless u block the program itself from running)

Postby Chimera » June 25th, 2012, 9:51 pm

i was desperate to get onto facebook when i was in china and signed up for a 6 month www.securitales.com account yes

Postby wagonrunner » June 25th, 2012, 11:31 pm

r3iXmann wrote:Lemme rephrase :It's a beyotch to block without affecting legitimate services :lol:

ports....
what are the legitimate services using these?

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2012, 11:33 pm

^ Yuh on a different heights from me dey yes.

Slacker that's a normal drive for taxi's on the h/way/

Sumana.00

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Sumana.00 » June 26th, 2012, 7:09 am

Pcd 3594 please revisit driving school and safe following distances kthnxbai

Sent from my BlackBerry 9700 using Tapatalk

Postby dougla_boy » June 26th, 2012, 7:15 am

PBD 30, ah Lexus SC, bobbing and weaving thru the lanes in the little bit of traffic this morning.......and is ah youth man too eh............take allyuh time meng!!!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 26th, 2012, 9:19 am

2012-06-26 07.31.54.jpg

lady driver . sticks on fast lane and literally 20 car lengths behind everyone.

Postby S_2NR » June 26th, 2012, 9:35 am

^u livin Trinidad... U should be used to that by now.

Postby Stephon. » June 26th, 2012, 9:43 am

And as your brain decide to put on the indicator to switch lanes, she hit 180 KM/h so you can't pass

Edit: whoops I just realized it's a b14 and not a Mazda.
She hit 100km/h *

Postby r3iXmann » June 26th, 2012, 9:59 am

r3iXmann wrote:Lemme rephrase :It's a beyotch to block without affecting legitimate services :lol:

ports....
what are the legitimate services using these?

you'd be surprised.

without divulging too much, i'm using enterprise content management appliances, and given the large scale of operation, it's hard to block it without blocking a legitimate application. even get issues when attempting to block using encryption/tunnelling method.

YMMV, clearly

Postby wagonrunner » June 26th, 2012, 12:01 pm

in your organization. other internationals............aye look.............. rum.....................

María

Postby María » June 26th, 2012, 7:12 pm

PBS 7253 grey yaris dis evening driving like a kant thru d carpark in pricesmart chaguanas

Postby rollingstock » June 26th, 2012, 7:55 pm

My idiot of the day is the little skunt on a bicycle that just turned in front of me on Rodney Road, nearly clear his ass away. Little fool will stop after he do his sheit and look to cuss me.

That's why he probably still trying to get his bike out of the big drain near where Wasa doing their works.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 26th, 2012, 9:58 pm

^ lol so u run d man off d road boy

Postby Stephon. » June 26th, 2012, 10:03 pm

His own stupidity ran him off of the road, I'm normally considerate toward bike riders but sometimes they overdo it, some of em act like they got a number plate in the back of their bikes and drive in the center of a lane.

I find it weird that the people in front of city gate used to play big and bad all the time even when the lights were on green. Yet today when I saw that the lights were on green and I mashed the X and put my high beams on they all ran out of the way. So weird :? I need to look into this some more to figure out why the "bonx meh na" attitude wasn't present today :?

Postby rollingstock » June 27th, 2012, 6:23 am

:lol: No i threw his bike into the drain, no snatty nose little teenager is going to watch me, a big man and cuss me for his own doing, nah he lucky he didn't collect some bellas.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 27th, 2012, 6:44 am

rollingstock wrote::lol: No i threw his bike into the drain, no snatty nose little teenager is going to watch me, a big man and cuss me for his own doing, nah he lucky he didn't collect some bellas.

I wonder if the bike still there...

Recall a youth fly out on me on Macoya Rd by the big tree nearest to Hillview. I was in two minds to just hit him and leave him there...but i resisted temptation

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 27th, 2012, 1:11 pm

rollingstock wrote::lol: No i threw his bike into the drain, no snatty nose little teenager is going to watch me, a big man and cuss me for his own doing, nah he lucky he didn't collect some bellas.

hmmmm. not sure if its the right thing to do but i guess we all take the law into our own hands when it came to teaching someone a lesson at some point in time for something they did to us.

Postby rollingstock » June 27th, 2012, 4:21 pm

^ Is judge you judging me dey fadda?

Been in a really bad mood yesterday, he's lucky i didn't pump 2 into him and then roll over his body a few times.

fyi the youngman was taller than me by at least 7 inches and about 40lbs, why he didn't rail up when i came out the vehicle? I'm a small guy so it wasn't no intimidating thing. I'm about old enough to be his father, if the little shitter doesn't have any respect fack he!

Anyway his exact words were, "Why yuh watching me so for? Come out yuh fcuking vehicle nah? Leh mih mash up yuh MC face!"
I took that as an invitation.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 27th, 2012, 4:23 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Is judge you judging me dey fadda?

Been in a really bad mood yesterday, he's lucky i didn't pump 2 into him and then roll over his body a few times.

fyi the youngman was taller than me by at least 7 inches and about 40lbs, why he didn't rail up when i came out the vehicle? I'm a small guy so it wasn't no intimidating thing. I'm about old enough to be his father, if the little shitter doesn't have any respect fack he!

Anyway his exact words were, "Why yuh watching me so for? Come out yuh fcuking vehicle nah? Leh mih mash up yuh MC face!"

LOL!!!!

Postby De Dragon » June 27th, 2012, 4:39 pm

The three colour blind facks who drove through the red lights at Camden this morning......
Last edited by De Dragon on June 30th, 2012, 11:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 27th, 2012, 7:55 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Is judge you judging me dey fadda?

well tell the whole story first next time na. me unnerstan now danboipoliceboipopobai

Postby rollingstock » June 27th, 2012, 9:04 pm

^ And i still didn't tell the whole story eh. I'm a hard guy to get angry really, but this young boy really pushed it. What got me pissing angry was the fact i said absolutely NOTHING, didn't even sound my horn loudly or long or anything, just watched him and shaked my head and was about to go my way. Me eh know if it's because he was with 4 other fellas and they were laughing at him or what but saddis just turn on me just so. I'm actually ashamed of what i did a little but too late for that guess he would think twice before doing the same now.