Zetski wrote:keith.jpg
There is your achievement.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zetski wrote:keith.jpg
an achievement that benefited the country...Rowly's book can't help me pay less for bread or gas
The_Honourable wrote:Zetski wrote:keith.jpg
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
The man achievement is writing a book to say he get thru.
Ok jokes aside, what has he done for the country in the past 2 years?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:UNC had UML....PNM has zetski
drchaos wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Zetski wrote:keith.jpg
The real question here is what have you done for your country in the last 2 years?
Zetski wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:UNC had UML....PNM has zetski
And Jack Warner have you ent?
rspann wrote:The hardest part is that when the PNM in power, black people have nothing to get. Watch who getting all the cream, is the Indians and the Whites. It has been happening since the beginning.
Trinispougla wrote:drchaos wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Zetski wrote:keith.jpg
The real question here is what have you done for your country in the last 2 years?
Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer
maj. tom wrote:This new wave of pnm bloggers eh. They struggling.
zoom rader wrote:Many folk bad talking PNM but when election come they are the first to vote PNM
De Dragon wrote:maj. tom wrote:This new wave of pnm bloggers eh. They struggling.
I actually miss Habit7
Dizzy28 wrote:De Dragon wrote:maj. tom wrote:This new wave of pnm bloggers eh. They struggling.
I actually miss Habit7
His stout defense of the PNM died with Manning!!
Trinispougla wrote:Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer
sMASH wrote:Trinispougla wrote:Country have no money de boss. Im working in a ministry and we don't even have money to pay gratuity to persons who retired or whose long term contracts were not renewed. I think a devaluation would be inevitable this time. Can't hide the populace from the effects of the recession any longer
How does your ministry not getting money equate to the country not having money?
Move that balisier from inside Ur ears and stop taking on them errant tom foolery.
Think about it this way, all allyuh gratuity jumping up in the cricket in touruba and all allyuh severance will lay on the road to toco.
Also, if u want u can view some of that money up diplomatic center... It labeled under cazabon... I think that's where they put it...
guardian wrote:
You are here
Home
Highway to Toco becoming reality
Shaliza Hassanali
Published:
Monday, August 21, 2017
Chairman of National Infrastructure Development Company (Nidco) Herbert George has estimated the new highway from Sangre Grande to Toco is expected to cost taxpayers between $2 and $5 billion .
Trinispougla wrote:Hoss learn some basic arithmetic before getting of yuh high mule nah
http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/imb ... -3-billion
sMASH wrote:U ain't understand the concept of belt tightening.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08- ... ng-realityguardian wrote:
You are here
Home
Highway to Toco becoming reality
Shaliza Hassanali
Published:
Monday, August 21, 2017
Chairman of National Infrastructure Development Company (Nidco) Herbert George has estimated the new highway from Sangre Grande to Toco is expected to cost taxpayers between $2 and $5 billion .
How this arithmetic looking?