Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby rollingstock » February 5th, 2014, 5:40 pm

Xplode wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Wrong sonny. That 20k is after tax. My house is paid for. All my ole ass cars are fully paid for.

No loans or H/P.

I don't pay for vice anymore, your wife and those sweet step daughters of your take care of all my needs. Plus PNM winning the General Elections in 2015 so super ballin next year.

Say hello under hand contracts, you can say hello to $1500 weaves for yuh gyul and condense milk and Coehlo white bread three times a day.

suferer again always going behind a man family at least you could go behind mines cant say that about yours , gives the word beat out a new meaning.

Yuh yet to back up your claim that you snr me f@ggot.

So here goes let me lay it out.............

You're a lying fgt cornt young police who wanna play forkin big ting, rock so with your stinking lies homo.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 5th, 2014, 5:40 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:for some in here it seems like owning a rubber slippers makes you a sufferer :|

Actually sufferer would have d bes nike slipper but be hustling a $5 to buy a coke.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 5th, 2014, 5:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:I was here to witness this epic law enforcement beat up

D beatup continues

Postby 1UZFE » February 5th, 2014, 5:50 pm

And the thread lives on...

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 5th, 2014, 6:20 pm

Xplode wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Wrong sonny. That 20k is after tax. My house is paid for. All my ole ass cars are fully paid for.

No loans or H/P.

I don't pay for vice anymore, your wife and those sweet step daughters of your take care of all my needs. Plus PNM winning the General Elections in 2015 so super ballin next year.

Say hello under hand contracts, you can say hello to $1500 weaves for yuh gyul and condense milk and Coehlo white bread three times a day.

suferer again always going behind a man family at least you could go behind mines cant say that about yours , gives the word beat out a new meaning.

Yuh yet to back up your claim that you snr me f@ggot.

So here goes let me lay it out.............

You're a lying fgt cornt young police who wanna play forkin big ting, rock so with your stinking lies homo.

come cid tell me that in my face, ask for Smitee in homicide, you is a born sufferer ,yuh children children go be sufferers ,you does only come in this forum and play bad police ,i done know who is a roliin- stock ,don't play you calling my bro phone and asking questions play up in yuh modda kornt . i feel some desk work go do you find .

Postby joker » February 5th, 2014, 6:23 pm

Sufferer police does stop people for MVRTA breaches wen dey wukking homicide and hadda call for backup cus dey not in uniform.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 5th, 2014, 6:26 pm

Taken from FB... Sufferation will never done

Postby 1UZFE » February 5th, 2014, 6:37 pm

So wait nah. Popo wukin for 20k ah mth.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 5th, 2014, 6:38 pm

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2014, 6:42 pm

joker wrote:Sufferer police does stop people for MVRTA breaches wen dey wukking homicide and hadda call for backup cus dey not in uniform.

This is before or after they playing they could transfer people?

Postby mero » February 5th, 2014, 6:42 pm

Added to the 2NR cuff it out event: rollingstock vs Xplode

Postby Morpheus » February 5th, 2014, 6:45 pm

*popcorn by the crate!

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 5th, 2014, 6:46 pm

mero wrote:Added to the 2NR cuff it out event: rollingstock vs Xplode

who selling tickets and do tuners get special discount according to rank?

Postby joker » February 5th, 2014, 6:54 pm

eliteauto wrote:
joker wrote:Sufferer police does stop people for MVRTA breaches wen dey wukking homicide and hadda call for backup cus dey not in uniform.

This is before or after they playing they could transfer people?

Well this is news to me

Have a b11 and a box lancer to transfer ....ah wonder if he could get tru wit dat...:-?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 5th, 2014, 6:54 pm

why yuh think he can't answer ,using the forking station wifi in the locker room

sufferer have to wait till next shift to reply ,when yuh reach upstairs were the big boys were suites you go calm down yuh still in monkey in suite stage.

ohh last time in meeting yuh saying can't run with a full kit on go on a forking diet

Postby Spitfir3 » February 5th, 2014, 6:54 pm

mero wrote:Added to the 2NR cuff it out event: rollingstock vs Xplode

wrd wrd
even doh i still ain't know who win between rs and bunnyears
who ulyour bets on?

Postby 1UZFE » February 5th, 2014, 6:57 pm

Rs yuh go get double team...

Postby mero » February 5th, 2014, 7:00 pm

That second paragraph give me a tumor yes.

Xplode yuh know allyuh have to cuff it out right? Its the only way to redeem yuhself. Hadda rip them 3 stripes off rolling stock shoulder bro

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 5th, 2014, 7:00 pm

Rollinstock have small t**** big balls syndrome

Xplode have big t**** small balls syndrome

Postby joker » February 5th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Lol at man knowing man syndrome and ting

Postby pioneer » February 5th, 2014, 7:11 pm

I say leh dem fight it out

Postby supercharged turbo » February 5th, 2014, 7:17 pm

joker wrote:Lol at man knowing man syndrome and ting

:grin:

Postby rollingstock » February 5th, 2014, 7:19 pm

Xplode wrote:come cid tell me that in my face, ask for Smitee in homicide, you is a born sufferer ,yuh children children go be sufferers ,you does only come in this forum and play bad police ,i done know who is a roliin- stock ,don't play you calling my bro phone and asking questions play up in yuh modda kornt . i feel some desk work go do you find .

If I come where you work yuh gonna sheit yuh panties ;) And why would I call your bro phone? He ah sufferer too?

It have a reason I didn't take the desk job beside the money, illiterate fools like you and having to vet your case files.

Xplode wrote:why yuh think he can't answer ,using the forking station wifi in the locker room

sufferer have to wait till next shift to reply ,when yuh reach upstairs were the big boys were suites you go calm down yuh still in monkey in suite stage.

ohh last time in meeting yuh saying can't run with a full kit on go on a forking diet

suites

suites

suites

suites

Yuh illiteracy showing dan :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2014, 7:20 pm

Hey guize
I need a gideon boot anna khaki suit.
Ktanxbhai

Postby pioneer » February 5th, 2014, 7:31 pm

Why boops jus cya come together and kill criminals with all da badmind?

Postby AllTrac » February 5th, 2014, 7:32 pm

It's gonna be pretty awkward at the next police fete :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » February 5th, 2014, 7:32 pm

ah wah hear shots ring out in tong tonite

speedist

Postby speedist » February 5th, 2014, 7:42 pm

pioneer wrote:Why boops jus cya come together and kill criminals with all da badmind?

Ent. :|

devrat

Postby devrat » February 5th, 2014, 7:57 pm

Xplode wrote:why yuh think he can't answer ,using the forking station wifi in the locker room

I guess English isn't a prerequisite.....valid drivers permit and height requirement rumors now seem legit.

Postby joker » February 5th, 2014, 8:02 pm

I want to know 'where' he was when they 'were' teaching English ...