VexXx Dogg wrote:yeah boy, the thing about being fat yuh whole life is that DAMN BELLY HARD TO GO!
legs looking hard, arms getting hard and bigger, chest getting bigger, shoulders like wow, but hello belly.
I know I'll get there if I keep at it, but steups man.
AllTrac wrote:hoss curling 60lb still, u izza beast!
sharkman121 wrote:AllTrac wrote:hoss curling 60lb still, u izza beast!
i know hes a big dude buh i hadda see it to believe it.. at least 2 sets 8-10 reps..decent form
sharkman121 wrote:my MAX would prolly be 40lb dumbbells, and id either take long to do it with good form or lose good form... and thas on a good day forcing it. Normally id just use 30lb dumbbells. 3 sets x 12,10,8,6
honda hoe wrote:sharkman121 wrote:my MAX would prolly be 40lb dumbbells, and id either take long to do it with good form or lose good form... and thas on a good day forcing it. Normally id just use 30lb dumbbells. 3 sets x 12,10,8,6
thats 4 sets
silent_riot wrote:Dais what this thread come to? Hmm...
Norton12005 wrote:Am juice up so my max is where I want to stop.....
Trini Hookah wrote:Norton12005 wrote:Am juice up so my max is where I want to stop.....
Bigman you does be typing in code?
English muthafvcker, do you speak it?
rollingstock wrote:Joined a gym yesterday, will restart training tomorrow.
Already bulked so look out muttaforkers.
Trini Hookah wrote:Easing into a routine, haven't exercised consistently since last year.
Starting back @ 150lbs, need to find out my current BF as well. Gonna get bigger than sharky, watch and see
Norton12005 wrote:@Hookah can check body fat % for you...I have a digital caliper.....
@Sharky........going to get bigger than you for sure.....
16 cycles wrote:Thaz a legit exercise in the background of that facebook vid???
Lat pull down???