shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Christmas nice
cypher wrote:What to set for Gouti? In a trap
cypher wrote:Word thanks fellas
ADONI wrote:I saw an gouti coming to eat the pawpaw where I live.
BUSHMASTER wrote:ADONI wrote:I saw an gouti coming to eat the pawpaw where I live.
N where is dis?lol
Boi....88sins wrote:buh *KRONIK* i thought we was good jed. how yuh move so wid meh dan.
yuh eat d deer, & yuh eh even offer yuh boi a lil sauce. not even a lil scrape ah d pot wit some bread.
*KRONIK* wrote:Boi....88sins wrote:buh *KRONIK* i thought we was good jed. how yuh move so wid meh dan.
yuh eat d deer, & yuh eh even offer yuh boi a lil sauce. not even a lil scrape ah d pot wit some bread.
That was a jokey scene dey...
But it have more where that come from....something go happen before nextweek
Guys is iguana illegal to hunt?... even during hunting season?*KRONIK* wrote:I have a gauna to throw in a pot
Wah we go do?
No*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Guys is iguana illegal to hunt?... even during hunting season?*KRONIK* wrote:I have a gauna to throw in a pot
Wah we go do?
*KRONIK* wrote:No*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Guys is iguana illegal to hunt?... even during hunting season?*KRONIK* wrote:I have a gauna to throw in a pot
Wah we go do?
Iguanas have a permit you need to apply for.
Its in season during hunting season.
It only manicou can be hunted year round as they are considered pests.