Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2024, 12:06 pm

You know we were spanish colony before British, right? Or did you fail history too?

Postby MaxPower » May 17th, 2024, 12:17 pm

Slims,

You working today?

You want to know where your tax dollars going come September?

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2024, 1:13 pm

Took a Friday off. Venes good at looking busy, but anyone can do that.

A vene working for you is like buying things at the Columbian expo. Very impressive and flashy, but when you inspect their work and product, is got the consistency of dog sheit.

The future is lots of vene girls getting pregnant. Dumb trini teens fathers taking care of little jaunito while the girl liming and taking piggy.

And he better ain't say nothing because the Spanish fish mark language will come rattling off. Many Spanish girls look good, until you hear that high pitch Caracas twang. It's "shut the firetruck up and look pretty, you have nothing of value to contribute "

Postby gastly369 » May 17th, 2024, 1:27 pm

Hernando and wife done pass thru with the house and yard maintenance finish fast get Lil extra tip and free lunch..

Previously had trinis had pick them up buy breakfast and lunch 3x the pay and 3 days and drop back for same output.. And everything dey pickup asking if I using it still if they could have it(have me looking to see it they pocketing tings) ...every 10mins ah is ah break dey on and hadda be singing setta trinibad sheit loud loud

Postby Habit7 » May 17th, 2024, 1:43 pm

matr1x wrote:You know we were spanish colony before British, right? Or did you fail history too?

Spanish colony, lol

Trinidad was part of Venezuela https://www.bbc.com/mundo/noticias-amer ... 644303.amp

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2024, 2:27 pm

That separation was a step forward. Will we be getting land in Venezuela?

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2024, 5:09 pm

But ent yuh ready for war and want to fight? Go across venezuela and conquer some land. If not, hush.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 18th, 2024, 5:38 pm

Slim, what about Venes coming here and converting to Hinduism? Would they then be accepted?

Postby MG Man » May 20th, 2024, 11:33 am

Habit7 wrote:
matr1x wrote:You know we were spanish colony before British, right? Or did you fail history too?

Spanish colony, lol

Trinidad was part of Venezuela https://www.bbc.com/mundo/noticias-amer ... 644303.amp

what was it before 1498?

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 12:11 pm

A land of conquest between Caribs and Arawaks and possibly other ppl groups that history didn’t record.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2024, 12:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Spanish colony, lol

what was it before 1498?
Jah and de PNM

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 21st, 2024, 3:42 am

matr1x wrote:
screwbash wrote:send them back. i dont like them. i dont like that they have night light skin women that please their man as baron said they know how to get the job done, not just demand chinese food and kfc starbucks like locals.. i dont like how they can get USD and trinis feel they fadda printing the money and dont want to give you none when you go in the bank. i dont like how them does travel and go and come and many trini never even see tobago. i dont like how they smell and once it is not curry or some kinda patchouli oil or rasta oil. i love macaroni and cheese and them eating that every day so is less macaroni in the grocery when i ready.

Ah the self hating trini. Why are you still in Trinidad

ha ha ha like that went over your head. i was being sarcastic. my gf is vene an she better than my trini wife. yuh need to read over without the word dont.

Postby MaxPower » May 21st, 2024, 1:10 pm

Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.

It does taste good

Postby alfa » May 21st, 2024, 1:18 pm

MaxPower wrote:Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.

It does taste good

They should start selling sweet potato chips, that's the real shidz

Postby The_Honourable » May 21st, 2024, 4:13 pm

Slims in bantanamo till september orrr? :lol:

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2024, 5:42 pm

i now eat a pack of avrils sweet potato chips

alfa wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.

It does taste good

They should start selling sweet potato chips, that's the real shidz

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 5:53 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Slims in bantanamo till september orrr?
Free slims

May Allah bless him
Last edited by zoom rader on May 21st, 2024, 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 21st, 2024, 5:56 pm

It does taste good

Aye Max,
In all seriousness bro, I don't like that scene with selling on the highway. I all for people doing they thing to make an honest dollar but that is some dangerous thing. On the roadways, maybe. But highway even in traffic, men have to be careful when changing lanes because it have rel people there now.

Postby MaxPower » May 21st, 2024, 7:03 pm

CB Style wrote:

It does taste good

Aye Max,
In all seriousness bro, I don't like that scene with selling on the highway. I all for people doing they thing to make an honest dollar but that is some dangerous thing. On the roadways, maybe. But highway even in traffic, men have to be careful when changing lanes because it have rel people there now.

Yep thats very true.

Postby alfa » May 21st, 2024, 8:34 pm

Free slims

May Allah bless him

I miss slims and his lying

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2024, 10:17 pm

alfa wrote:
Free slims

May Allah bless him

I miss slims and his lying
Free slim,

doh mind he is a zionist and vene hating individual.

Postby MaxPower » May 22nd, 2024, 9:23 am

Free Slim.

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2024, 10:58 am

MaxPower wrote:Free Slim.
Dem mods wicked, slim never do nutting

Postby MaxPower » May 22nd, 2024, 11:03 am

If its one thing, the boy could pour he heart out.

Hope the top dog ok.

Postby MaxPower » June 2nd, 2024, 11:50 am

Postby alfa » June 2nd, 2024, 12:07 pm

First temples flying Palestinian flags now sdms taking in vene children, like allyuh want to kill slims this morning

Postby The_Honourable » June 2nd, 2024, 12:50 pm

alfa wrote:

First temples flying Palestinian flags now sdms taking in vene children, like allyuh want to kill slims this morning

Nah... wait till the muslims begin to take in migrant children into their schools, he'll dead for sure :lol:

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2024, 3:03 pm

chris must list shoulda do a video on how easy it is for venes to come here and smuggle tings

SamsMobileMechanic

Postby SamsMobileMechanic » June 2nd, 2024, 3:06 pm

My biggest issue is businesses who demand from locals 5 subjects, a degree and 3+ years of work experience to become part of their company, but has a Venezuelan national with no way to trace qualifications and cant speak english working the same job.

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2024, 3:42 pm

punctuality often trumps qualifications
just saying