Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2024, 3:07 pm

the wettest of steupz

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 3:18 pm

The_Honourable wrote:the wettest of steupz

That's the first thing you ever get wet

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 3:18 pm

matr1x wrote:I don't get it, if you hate Trinidad, why don't you leave? Trinidad is for Trinidadians, not venes.

Delgados,

Are you aware that Trinidad is a cosmopolitan nation?

I think it’s time to head to your doctor and get a fit for travel, pack your bags, and leave Trinidad if you are unable to adapt peacefully.

Also...we speak English put some respect in yuh mouth

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2024, 4:17 pm

matr1x wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:the wettest of steupz

That's the first thing you ever get wet

Calm down incel slims, pontificate all you want but dey starting school in september.

Postby Les Bain » May 16th, 2024, 4:36 pm

matr1x wrote:Allowing the illegals into your community is like letting a child molester into your house and giving them food.

And you would be worse becuase when people want to kick them out you pissed.

firetruck off with your retarded self. Civil unrest is for people who care about the nations. Not lazy assed bums like you.
I fully support PNM to have vene kids in school.

In a few years who will be at the bottom of barrel raj? Hernandez? Or kawme?

Whoever it is, matr1x will still be underneath them taking DL pipe and pretending to be badjohn incel on the internet while his sphincter ring cooling down.

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 4:52 pm

Les Bain wrote:
matr1x wrote:Allowing the illegals into your community is like letting a child molester into your house and giving them food.

And you would be worse becuase when people want to kick them out you pissed.

firetruck off with your retarded self. Civil unrest is for people who care about the nations. Not lazy assed bums like you.
I fully support PNM to have vene kids in school.

In a few years who will be at the bottom of barrel raj? Hernandez? Or kawme?

Whoever it is, matr1x will still be underneath them taking DL pipe and pretending to be badjohn incel on the internet while his sphincter ring cooling down.

I see on the next thread he trying to make a link between venezuelans and a second coup. That cork soaker lower than the white line

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 4:52 pm

Man I must have touched a nerve.

Any teacher with sense, will teach in English and ignore the vene students. Parents have a duty to fight this

Postby gastly369 » May 16th, 2024, 6:22 pm

Now see a venny youth work buy boxes of food and distribute to the less fortunate on the streets today

Anyways lemme me org Hernando and his wife coming to do some house keeping and cleaning again...

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 6:27 pm

matr1x wrote:Man I must have touched a nerve.

Any teacher with sense, will teach in English and ignore the vene students. Parents have a duty to fight this

Take it easy there PTA president, you alone in this imaginary fight. I guess if you had children you might have thought differently but like everybody said come Sept it's a done deal.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 6:39 pm

It's been brought to my attention, that apparently i have deeply offended some of you all.

I think I need to make it very clear to those who were offened, and couldn't say it to my face: go firetruck yourselves

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 6:40 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:Man I must have touched a nerve.

Take it easy there PTA president, you alone in this imaginary fight. I guess if you had children you might have thought differently but like everybody said come Sept it's a done deal.

Trinidad is for Trinidadians. Not some venes who scurry across.

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2024, 6:55 pm

Slims, obviously you don't watch news.

The migrant children are not illegals who are being shoved around in random schools all over the country by the ministry of education where the teachers are left to figure it out by themselves with little resources at the expense of locals.

The children are of migrants who are registered legally with immigration since 2019 to be here. The Catholic Board has been working with the AG office, Immigration Division, Ministry of Health and the Ministry of Education where student permits are being created and immunization cards to be issued. 19 roman catholic schools have been chosen for enrollment where the teachers have been trained and resources supported by both the board and the MoE.

Dey starting school in september.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 7:40 pm

They are the offspring of illegals. Registration doesn't change that fact. The allowance of Registration was done without any consideration of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.

You.clearly don't have a clue about the education system and the nightmare about to be unleashed.

Vene parents are the worst. And of course catholic schools would take them in. More garbage to fill Trinidad

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 7:58 pm

Why anybody still taking slims/lie o nel seriously? Man is a one man troll army with no followers, just ignore him to play out his fantasy about ethnic wars etc

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2024, 8:25 pm

alfa wrote:Why anybody still taking slims/lie o nel seriously? Man is a one man troll army with no followers, just ignore him to play out his fantasy about ethnic wars etc

I'm just driving home the point that no matter how much he froths, dey starting school in september :lol:

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2024, 8:40 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
I'm just driving home the point that no matter how much he froths, dey starting school in september :lol:

Correct.

September bright and early Monday morning ready to learn and Slimlal frothing up.

Postby Les Bain » May 16th, 2024, 9:49 pm

Trinidad is for Trinidadians? I'm sure the Amerindians would put on their nerd glasses and fedoras and give a long Ackshually to that poor attempt at sovereign citizen logic.

If the Venezuelans make a positive contribution to our country, that is fine. The pressure needs to be put on the government to be firm on booting them out when they're caught or found to be adding to the crime situation, just like how other countries have deported Trini criminals.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 9:54 pm

Will they be paying for education?

Of course not. They contribute nothing. The trini taxpayers is the ones footing the bill.

When they start in September, trini parents having trouble getting their kids into primary school have themselves to blame. They could have driven them out but chose to do nothing.

When your children have trouble to get jobs because their kids work for less money and the girls spread their legs like blue band butter, you have yourselves to blame.

You want to end the vene threat, then war is the only reasonable option left. I will be waiting, when things get bad and desperate, I will point to the source of misery. You can only be a Saint in paradise

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 9:58 pm

Les Bain wrote:Trinidad is for Trinidadians? I'm sure the Amerindians would put on their nerd glasses and fedoras and give a long Ackshually to that poor attempt at sovereign citizen logic.

If the Venezuelans make a positive contribution to our country, that is fine. The pressure needs to be put on the government to be firm on booting them out when they're caught or found to be adding to the crime situation, just like how other countries have deported Trini criminals.

The Muslim community has been housing them and employing them. They never changed since 1990. Many of the venes have been shuffled from their smuggle points by these business owners.

We should have learned from the amerindians. You cannot co exist with spanish speaking persons

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 10:46 pm

Slims getting ready to pull he e gun :shock:

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2024, 10:54 pm

He does pull e-gun and end up bantanamo :lol:

matr1x wrote:Will they be paying for education?

Of course not. They contribute nothing. The trini taxpayers is the ones footing the bill.

When they start in September, trini parents having trouble getting their kids into primary school have themselves to blame. They could have driven them out but chose to do nothing.

When your children have trouble to get jobs because their kids work for less money and the girls spread their legs like blue band butter, you have yourselves to blame.

You want to end the vene threat, then war is the only reasonable option left. I will be waiting, when things get bad and desperate, I will point to the source of misery. You can only be a Saint in paradise

Slims, the catholic board and organizations like the Living Water Community organize; RC school placements, schoolbooks, teachers, resources, etc.

Trini parents have no trouble getting children in primary school. The "trouble" I have witnessed is that parents want their child to go to the best denominational primary school in the area and they compete. Some get thru, others don't. When they do, they glad. When they don't, they complain.

Trini women also spread their legs for a job or higher position in an organization. If you had a job you would know that, but you're a bum.

There is no "vene threat". The real threat right now is eric williams grand and great grandchildren joining gangs and distressing people all over the country.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 11:01 pm

There is an issue of gang violence. But who you think funded these venes? I want to know who is donating to living waters and such. Drug money flowing.

The venes are dishonest by there very nature.

Postby matr1x » May 16th, 2024, 11:04 pm

So when they planning to go back?

Postby alfa » May 16th, 2024, 11:15 pm

matr1x wrote:There is an issue of gang violence. But who you think funded these venes? I want to know who is donating to living waters and such. Drug money flowing.

The venes are dishonest by there very nature. Evil, evil people

In before you say hamas or the jamaat :lol:
But on a sensible note which I know is unfamilar terrority to you, primary schools have quite a lot more vaccancies now as opposed to a few decades ago as people are having less children so a mere 200 shouldn't be an issue. As to gang violence if you actually watched the news instead of living in your fairy world since you are a huge fairy you would have noticed it's the good boys from 6,7,8, trinibad and dotish who we need to worry about atm. I am opposed to illegal migration but these are kids of the people our govt registered, like it or not. Have an issue with it, put your money where your mouth is instead of every food item and do a judicial review challenging the govt's decision or simply shut up.
Beat up all you want you're just going to look like a bigger dumbarse if that's even possible when come Sept the plan goes smoothly and you still frothing on tuner while the world passes you by.

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2024, 12:09 am

matr1x wrote:There is an issue of gang violence. But who you think funded these venes? I want to know who is donating to living waters and such. Drug money flowing.

The venes are dishonest by there very nature.

Well slims before you say "i just learnt" "i got word" and "well ah hear"... where we all know you don't learn anything, got no word and heard nothing...

Living waters around for 50 years or so. They have received donations for decades from mostly members of the catholic community and local businesses. That's where the funds and other help is coming from. There is no grand conspiracy of drug money flowing in this organization.

Are there some venes involved in the drug trade? yes duh... so too are trinis *wow*. The trini-vene trade going on for decades.

When immigration stop renewing their work permits or on their own will, most venez will leave.

For now when it comes to the children, dey starting school in september.

Postby MaxPower » May 17th, 2024, 4:10 am

matr1x wrote:Will they be paying for education?

Are you training for war?

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2024, 4:45 am

You prostitute yourselves for the venes, the terrorists. Man, isn't there anything redeemable about you?

I am just one person. But drum up enough suppor, and you will be surprised. I have no doubt it will go as smoothly as any other school opening. The problem will become apparent when the population starts to expand to the point the native trinis get supplanted. Then is ass to ketch.

Their goal is invasion and conquest. And I am always ready for war. You might have nothing to fight for. I do

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2024, 9:27 am

matr1x wrote:You prostitute yourselves for the venes, the terrorists. Man, isn't there anything redeemable about you?

I am just one person. But drum up enough suppor, and you will be surprised. I have no doubt it will go as smoothly as any other school opening. The problem will become apparent when the population starts to expand to the point the native trinis get supplanted. Then is ass to ketch.

Their goal is invasion and conquest. And I am always ready for war. You might have nothing to fight for. I do
Slim, day by day u prove that u are idiot.

Having vene kids in schools will get them assimilated into trinidad society. Trinidad needs more blending in more than ever.

Sure vene parents may have some ways that you and other fools dont like , but that's the society they came from. Their children however can bridge that gap.

It was the same with injun kids some 60 to 70 years ago. It was injun kids that bridged the gap between trini society an old injun ways.

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2024, 10:54 am

Let them assimilate somewhere else. We are not the freaking borg collective.

Why dey doh get their lazy bum ass back to Venezuela and fix it.

Old injun ways is the path of not getting lost and converting into a retarded evangelical fool.

Postby Habit7 » May 17th, 2024, 12:03 pm

To those who hate Venezuelans don’t use these words that have illegally immigrated into Trini vernacular:

pastelle (>pastel, ‘a corn pie filled with a well-seasoned mixture of meat, raisins, capers and olives’
lanyap/lagniappe (>la ñapa, ‘an extra bonus’)
to mamaguy (>mamar el gallo, also used in Venezuela, ‘to fool, trick, deceive’)
picong (>icón, ‘spontaneous verbal battler)
douen/dwenn (>duende, ‘a legendary creature, spirit of an infant who died before being baptised’)
maljo (>mal de ojo, ‘the evil eye’)
sapat (>zapato, ‘slipper with wooden sole for outdoor use’)
planass (>planazo, ‘a blow with the flat side of a machete or cutlass’)
pokapok (>poco a poco, ‘little by little, gradually
pyong (>peón, ‘an enthusiast’);
to horn (>poner los cuernos, literally ‘to put the horns’)

Every time you say it, they invade T&T one centimetre more.