pugboy wrote:just drove past sealots but like they ain’t light up candles like last time with dole
GixxerMan wrote:Yes! ...the boss said in his letter to his wife that he hope Trinidad is ready for what is coming...VII wrote:It's gonna be a bad year for bad boys..
Cops kill man in Maraval shootout
Police are trying to determine the identity of a man who they shot and killed after he fired at them in Maraval on Saturday.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Two bandits shot and killed by ttps in arima this morning...they were trying to rob a place....more details to come
Less red votersshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Damion George shot and killed by ttps today...he and his friends tried to rob a family in Dinsley before ttps arrived on the scene
bluefete wrote:^ Shakes: Spoiler first,
then put image between the spoiler
then put actual picture in the middle of image
It will then hide the image.
You are most welcome.
rspann wrote:Everybody enjoying the pics.
The PNM media houses will protect the PNM family members.MaxPower wrote:rspann wrote:Everybody enjoying the pics.
Yesss,
Need to see more.
I want to see the footage of the family crying for jostiss and saying words like good boy and wicked....like stfu
Why not?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:
Please don’t post gruesome or graphic pics
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluefete wrote:^ Shakes: Spoiler first,
You are most welcome.
Thank you
You and I both know, allyuh enjoy seeing them sprawl out
Dwane doh want we to see dem things.rspann wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bluefete wrote:^ Shakes: Spoiler first,
You are most welcome.
Thank you
You and I both know, allyuh enjoy seeing them sprawl out
Sprawl out, skin up, holey holey, lying down in canal , mortuary ,bring thing. If you have sister and mammy bawling or family calling for jostiss, better yet.
zoom rader wrote:Why not?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:79A756FF-1EFC-4165-978A-CC884D0B7063-5589-0000052BEC572BAC.jpg
State reasons
Dwane and elite doh like to answer question.rspann wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why not?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:79A756FF-1EFC-4165-978A-CC884D0B7063-5589-0000052BEC572BAC.jpg
State reasons
Censorship Dan. Take Duane to the courts like yuh uncle Sat.