Mechman or 2lo2flo Alternator (ADVICE)

dinner_and_a_movie

Mechman or 2lo2flo Alternator (ADVICE)

Postby dinner_and_a_movie » August 24th, 2019, 2:26 am

which is better rated, better performance, better priced. I want to know all your views/experiences/advice. Which should i buy ?

dinner_and_a_movie

Re: Mechman or 2lo2flo Alternator (ADVICE)

Postby dinner_and_a_movie » August 25th, 2019, 2:13 pm

anyone ?

Postby sMASH » August 25th, 2019, 3:28 pm

No experience at all. Sry.
But haven't seen complaints about either.
I say, go with the one that give u good price or good after sales service.

Postby nervewrecker » August 25th, 2019, 11:06 pm

I'd say 2lo2flo because of it is available locally and the customer service.

dinner_and_a_movie

Postby dinner_and_a_movie » August 29th, 2019, 8:54 pm

is the 2lo2flo HO alternator, durable, dependable, serviceable, and have high performance, true to rating and above ?

dinner_and_a_movie

Postby dinner_and_a_movie » September 3rd, 2019, 12:56 am

???????

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 24th, 2019, 6:06 pm

2lo's alts look good tbh. You could see that they didn't skimp on quality

Some spec sheets wuda be nice doh.

dinner_and_a_movie

Postby dinner_and_a_movie » October 15th, 2019, 2:10 pm

need help asap

Jeremy09

Postby Jeremy09 » December 24th, 2019, 6:01 pm

Wish i could get some info on the 2lo2low also

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 25th, 2019, 7:15 am

Buy a tida alt and run it along with the stock alt, cheaper and more power.

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » December 27th, 2019, 4:43 pm

Info on 2lo2flo Alternators,

Very well built, and all alternators can be used for daily driver applications. Parts are in stock for all models. Also have a repair technician who repairs them in the event of damage.

Features of All alternators include

-Twin Internal High Efficiency Cooling Fans
-Twin Internal Rectifier Plates
-12 Diode Rectifier Plates
-6 Groove Coated Aluminium Pulley ( V Belt, Double V Belt, 7 and 8 Groove Pulley Options are also available)
-6 Phase Hairpin Stators ( Makes the Alternator operate more efficiently and gives more output at lower RPM)
- Lightweight Rotors ( Allows for Alternators to be ran at very high RPM's without damage or overheating)
- All Alternators are fully daily driven, no exceptions
- All Alternators are MADE IN THE USA

If you have any further questions, feel free to ask/whatsapp 784 4284

Postby Ted_v2 » January 16th, 2020, 7:11 pm

with service like that, i doubt you need to reply after OP. Call de man