pugboy wrote:Yuh might as week cut the Door step and make it clean
X_Factor wrote:So 22 ft later
The 700$ drill still works
And it got some serious jammin
The pipes are not stuck just test fitting before I cast back
X_Factor wrote:i used both 7 inch and 4 inch but with good dewalt high performance blades i got from amazon
https://www.amazon.com/DEWALT-DW4725-Pe ... 136&sr=8-3
jason_79 wrote:X_Factor wrote:i used both 7 inch and 4 inch but with good dewalt high performance blades i got from amazon
How thick was the concrete though? I have to cut through a 4 inch thick slab and a concrete saw with a 14 inch diamond blade was recommended....
jason_79 wrote:X_Factor wrote:i used both 7 inch and 4 inch but with good dewalt high performance blades i got from amazon
How thick was the concrete though? I have to cut through a 4 inch thick slab and a concrete saw with a 14 inch diamond blade was recommended....
rspann wrote:jason_79 wrote:X_Factor wrote:i used both 7 inch and 4 inch but with good dewalt high performance blades i got from amazon
I rented one from tool max and used it to cut through six " of concrete to do a foundation for a building.
rspann wrote:Radica Trading and Douglas and Douglas usually have. Use car door seal rubbers, same thing. The ones on the pinch weld. They could join with gorilla glue too.
It works fine thus farrspann wrote:X, you satisfied with the gradient? Also, look out for low spots. Take a 2x4 and pat some red sand in the trench to make it level.
*KRONIK* wrote:Where them places is spann?
Is not for a door
Its for a finisher for a bumperrspann wrote:Radica Trading and Douglas and Douglas usually have. Use car door seal rubbers, same thing. The ones on the pinch weld. They could join with gorilla glue too.
demented wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Nah, you not getting that locally. Mines reaching friday, i ordered one on amazon, about 12USD.
you could get the cheapo ones at L&G, i bought a set there and it works. but its extremely hard to use as its so soft But it does work.
allied and L&G sells the metal ones https://www.amazon.com/OEMTOOLS-25043-F ... B000CMFJPW like these
I have one like the one in the amazon link and it does not work on the Nissan fuel line.
Dave wrote:Radica is chaguanas main rd and now macoya estate. Douglas is barataria just after cool air heading west. Douglas selection when last I went wasn't that big, not sure about now.
rspann wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Where them places is spann?
Is not for a door
Its for a finisher for a bumperrspann wrote:Radica Trading and Douglas and Douglas usually have. Use car door seal rubbers, same thing. The ones on the pinch weld. They could join with gorilla glue too.
What type of bumper carries that?
rspann wrote:Just get one from a car door jamb, it's at 90° to the windlace. Don't use one from a trunk, it will be the wrong angle.
amd-dude wrote:Hey guys you all know where I can get one of those hand pump vacuum kits for bleeding brakes/clutches. Like this:
https://www.harborfreight.com/brake-ble ... 63391.html
Swore I saw these down here before but not so much luck now. Preferably south, checked allied, didn't see any.
trinibajan34 wrote:Good morning guys , anyone can point me in the direction where to get this please.
It is a bench chain vise.Strugglerzinc wrote:trinibajan34 wrote:Good morning guys , anyone can point me in the direction where to get this please.
Remind me what this is again p!ease?
adnj wrote:It is a bench chain vise.Strugglerzinc wrote:trinibajan34 wrote:Good morning guys , anyone can point me in the direction where to get this please.
If you have ever had to cut and thread steel pipe (a lot of steel pipe), you would probably have one mounted on the rear bumper of your truck.Strugglerzinc wrote:adnj wrote:It is a bench chain vise.Strugglerzinc wrote:trinibajan34 wrote:Good morning guys , anyone can point me in the direction where to get this please.
Yup...would not have guessed that. Ever.
adnj wrote:If you have ever had to cut and thread steel pipe (a lot of steel pipe), you would probably have one mounted on the rear bumper of your truck.Strugglerzinc wrote:adnj wrote:It is a bench chain vise.Strugglerzinc wrote:trinibajan34 wrote:Good morning guys , anyone can point me in the direction where to get this please.
Yup...would not have guessed that. Ever.