plus matic and salah will be playing champions league with us this year

unlike manure

Mr Midas

Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby Mr Midas » April 30th, 2014, 9:18 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
kaylex wrote:A little too late for my team.. but three points nevertheless...

Willian is a boss..
Ashley Cole seems like he still has something to offer the team...

Kalas... sturdy defender.. would bring him into the side next season.. use sparingly though..
Torres looking a little more threatening coming to end of season... not sure what to do with him... Could keep him... let go BA and Eto... bring back in Lakaku and buy two more..

btw... Who we play yesterday... Liverwho... I thought was Ipswich yes...
set of goal they scoring on joker team and wanna bring that sheit defence....
man....livers go still win the epl though

As shitsea play a big side they crumble, one sheit Defence allyuh put up in allyuh house, cacahole mubbe still clench up

Lolwut?

Cuz Atm is the only big side we play all season right?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 30th, 2014, 9:40 pm

rfari wrote:hard luck fellas.

kjaglal76v2 wrote:was a good run, allyuh defence too inconsistent

doh talk sheit nah! yute u does watch sports?

as usual u jus lookin for talk

fact is they lack consistency, u see how d defence was like italy on sunday

chelsea 8/10 times doz fcuk in big games

**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 30th, 2014, 11:40 pm

Mr Midas wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
kaylex wrote:A little too late for my team.. but three points nevertheless...

Willian is a boss..
Ashley Cole seems like he still has something to offer the team...

Kalas... sturdy defender.. would bring him into the side next season.. use sparingly though..
Torres looking a little more threatening coming to end of season... not sure what to do with him... Could keep him... let go BA and Eto... bring back in Lakaku and buy two more..

btw... Who we play yesterday... Liverwho... I thought was Ipswich yes...
set of goal they scoring on joker team and wanna bring that sheit defence....
man....livers go still win the epl though

As shitsea play a big side they crumble, one sheit Defence allyuh put up in allyuh house, cacahole mubbe still clench up

Lolwut?

Cuz Atm is the only big side we play all season right?

Liverpool and QPR eh saying nothing

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2014, 11:46 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:hard luck fellas.

kjaglal76v2 wrote:was a good run, allyuh defence too inconsistent

doh talk sheit nah! yute u does watch sports?

as usual u jus lookin for talk

fact is they lack consistency, u see how d defence was like italy on sunday

chelsea 8/10 times doz fcuk in big games

Ogoaaarr. Why we does always hadda get defensive and jumpy so??? I wasnt dawting ur opinion unno.

Postby gt4tified » May 1st, 2014, 2:38 am

We played shite, plain and simple...no excuses. Too many unforgivable blunders in defense. Looked more like Wigan was playing AM.

Et'o look like he give Costa a nice welcome for next season...lol

~JeDn@K~

Postby ~JeDn@K~ » May 1st, 2014, 7:24 am

Jose Mourinho: I will quit Chelsea if I do not win trophies

Will he keep his word :roll:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/footba ... phies.html

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 1st, 2014, 7:44 am

http://m.espn.go.com/soccer/story?storyId=1803570

Hazard: Chelsea is not made to play football.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » May 1st, 2014, 9:02 am

Hey there !!!

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 4th, 2014, 12:56 pm

chelsea 0-0 norwich

3rd place lok

livers , see allya in champions league next year .

Postby pioneer » May 4th, 2014, 1:19 pm

onepat

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 5th, 2014, 7:41 pm

2014 fa youth cup champions

inb4 Chelsea doesnt care about youth, they wont make the first team anyway

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 14th, 2014, 7:40 pm

U21 Premier League Champions !

manchester united 1 chelsea 2
take the title from manure on their own ground

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 14th, 2014, 8:50 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: Well Then!

Chelsea have agreed a £32m deal with Atletico Madrid for striker Diego Costa, according to Sky sources.

Costa, who has played a starring role in the Spanish club's run towards a possible La Liga/Champions League double, has long been linked with a move to London, with Jose Mourinho desperate to sign a prolific striker.

Mourinho suggested at the end of Chelsea's final Premier League game of the season that he was keen to make his biggest splash into the summer transfer market as soon as possible.

The deal with Costa is not expected to be formally announced until early June, after the big two games he is fighting to be fit for.

Costa suffered a hamstring injury and missed Atletico's 1-1 draw with Malaga on Sunday, a game in which a win would have sealed the Spanish title.

Atletico travel to Barcelona on Saturday for a match that will now decide where the trophy goes and seven days later they take on city rivals Real in the Champions League final in Lisbon.

Chelsea finished the 2013/14 season in third place, four points behind Manchester City and two behind Liverpool, with their goalscoring record seen by many as the reason for them failing to win a trophy.

The Blues scored 71 goals, compared to 102 for City and Liverpool's 101, and their only player in double figures was attacking midfielder Eden Hazard, who managed 14.

Samuel Eto'o, Fernando Torres and Demba Ba scored only 19 goals between them, often leading to speculation Mourinho would make a big-money move for a player like Costa, who has scored 27 times in 33 appearances in La Liga this season.

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news ... iego-costa

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 23rd, 2014, 5:00 pm

Chelsea Football Club and Paris Saint-Germain have agreed terms for the transfer of David Luiz to the French club.

http://www.chelseafc.com/news-article/a ... ove-agreed ‪#‎CFC‬

Wonder what the final price was. Rumours have it as over 40M

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 23rd, 2014, 8:52 pm

lot of $ for a defender (48m pounds rumoured)
will miss him blasting those free kicks into the stands.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 23rd, 2014, 10:31 pm

I see Chelsea release Lampard & Cole ...

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » July 18th, 2014, 2:04 pm

Chelsea Football Club is delighted to announce the signing of Filipe Luis from Atletico Madrid.

The Brazilian defender has signed a three-year contract and will wear the no.5 shirt.

On signing, the 28-year-old said: 'This move is a dream come true for me. I now have the opportunity to play for Chelsea, and also in the Premier League.

‘I’m very happy and looking forward to getting started and giving my best for the team during the coming seasons.’

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » July 18th, 2014, 3:08 pm

Some good signings so far, Fabregas, Costa and Luis. If Mou could get them playing as he wants...gonna be a big year for the blues!

Postby gt4tified » July 18th, 2014, 5:15 pm

I have reservations about Fabregas...no probs with Costa and Luis.

Aye, look at that....one Luis out and another in...both Brazilian....lolz.

When is Lampard leaving, and who will replace him?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 18th, 2014, 5:15 pm

ba sold to besiktas for 6 million pounds.
many great goals vs manure , and the winner vs psg , but my fav

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » July 19th, 2014, 12:23 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:ba sold to besiktas for 6 million pounds.
many great goals vs manure , and the winner vs psg , but my fav

He let it slip

Postby gt4tified » July 25th, 2014, 8:42 pm

Our lord and saviour hath returned!

http://www.chelseafc.com/news/latest-ne ... signs.html

Chelsea Football Club is delighted to announce the return of Didier Drogba. The striker has signed a one-year contract.

Drogba of course needs no introduction.

When he came to the end of his previous contract in 2012 it was only weeks after he had stroked the ball from the penalty spot into the Bayern Munich net to place Chelsea on top of the European summit for the first time.

His earlier equalising header in that Champions League final was his 157th goal in 341 appearances, a total placing him fourth in the club's all-time highest-scorer list.

On signing his contract, Drogba said: ‘It was an easy decision - I couldn't turn down the opportunity to work with Jose again. Everyone knows the special relationship I have with this club and it has always felt like home to me.

‘My desire to win is still the same and I look forward to the opportunity to help this team. I am excited for this next chapter of my career.’

Jose Mourinho said: ‘He’s coming because he’s one of the best strikers in Europe. I know his personality very well and I know if he comes back he’s not protected by history or what he’s done for this club previously. He is coming with the mentality to make more history.’

His 34 goals in European competition remains a Chelsea record, as do his nine strikes in nine cup finals.

During the Ivorian’s first eight years with the club, he won three Premier League titles, four FA Cups, two League Cups as well as the Champions League triumph. He has been named Chelsea's Player of the Year and Players' Player of the Year and has won the Premier League Golden Boot twice.

Since leaving Chelsea in 2012, he has played for Shanghai Shenhua and Galatasaray, memorably making a return to Stamford Bridge last season when we beat the Turkish club in the Champions League Round of 16.

He has continued his international career and appeared in all three of Ivory Coast’s games at the World Cup, taking his caps total to 104 with 64 goals scored.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 18th, 2014, 5:54 pm

burnley 1-3 chelsea
off to a winning start

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 19th, 2014, 2:06 pm

There was a period of play when we were dominating....I had goosebumps....havent seen the squad play that good since the 09/10 season when we were hitting 5 goals per game. Looked a bit tired in defense, but good start...game on!

Postby mero » August 19th, 2014, 2:42 pm

Team looking really good fellas. Fabregas gonna do you guys wonders

Postby gt4tified » August 25th, 2014, 11:52 pm

Looks like the investment in Costa is paying off before Fabregas.

Chelsea FC - Leicester City
2-1

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » August 30th, 2014, 2:32 pm

Classic game in Goodison. Goals galore.
1409423446172.jpg