Luxury 80's Vehicle Needed For Television Production

Re: Mercedes Benz Needed For Television Production

Postby redmanjp » October 12th, 2017, 11:25 pm

sMASH wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:you recently get hired by TTT?

Post productions...

They gonna make some eighties arms dealers movies.

So dey gonna have bullets shooting up d car and car chase and car flipping ovah?

9YDMS

Re: Luxury 80's Vehicle Needed For Television Production

Postby 9YDMS » October 13th, 2017, 12:18 am

why not check the car clubs?!

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 13th, 2017, 12:35 am

Calor wrote:why not check the car clubs?!

We have. They aren't very interested thus far. In total we have the support of one person but we have had no luck in acquiring the vehicle we're looking for.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 13th, 2017, 12:37 am

redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:you recently get hired by TTT?

Post productions...

They gonna make some eighties arms dealers movies.

So dey gonna have bullets shooting up d car and car chase and car flipping ovah?

Car chases yes, flipping over cars, give me more time for that. :)

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 13th, 2017, 12:41 am

Trinislacker wrote:Number Please. Have a Red one though.

You were messaged my number in a private chat. Still waiting for your call

ADONI wrote:OP, wah about the Benz mechanic off the highway by Pasea? Talk to him and he can ask some of his customers to help you out.

Thank you for this, I tried asking John however, he said most of his clients are not interested in this production.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 18th, 2017, 11:01 am

triniboi49 wrote:A Royal Saloon would be better suited for the era

I agree. The problem is finding one in great condition.