matr1x wrote:Budget day is when you wake up and realize it's worse than you dreamed
drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:Budget day is when you wake up and realize it's worse than you dreamed
Its not progressive but its no where near as bad as Vene in experiencing.
Allu men making it sound like we living under Maduro.
matr1x wrote:drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:Budget day is when you wake up and realize it's worse than you dreamed
Its not progressive but its no where near as bad as Vene in experiencing.
Allu men making it sound like we living under Maduro.
Worse. Mugabe
matr1x wrote:111 pages of nothing.
Just like the pnm manifesto
maj. tom wrote:Because our politicians are cowards. That's why they're all the same and never change how things work when they get in power, despite their donkey braying lies on every election platform about reform. And within the parties themselves there's no reform.
In that debate above, it's amazing how many British people forget how they enslaved and raped the resources of entire "inferior" populations of the lands they conquered over hundreds of years, but crying about foreign aid to said countries now.
desifemlove wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170804/news/more-8216hard-times8217-adjustments-needed-now-says-imf
T&T screwed, best leave now.
Redman wrote:desifemlove wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170804/news/more-8216hard-times8217-adjustments-needed-now-says-imf
Steups.
Ultimately we need to slow down and adjust to the new normals.
60% of our economy is domestic consumption....
We have plenty work to do...like in the 80s but we will muddle through
Redman wrote:desifemlove wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170804/news/more-8216hard-times8217-adjustments-needed-now-says-imf
Steups.
Ultimately we need to slow down and adjust to the new normals.
60% of our economy is domestic consumption....
We have plenty work to do...like in the 80s but we will muddle through
sMASH wrote:The first step to recovery is admitting.... getting these buffoons out of office.
desifemlove wrote:and pnm lose, as bad wit unc. but it only nappy hair/flat nose vs. straight hair/thin nose....
only wih a reboot.... i would seriously write a manifesto....