I find you took long.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: BItcoin: Where can I buy?

Postby bluesclues » June 20th, 2016, 5:21 pm

Redman wrote:lol
I find you took long.

Yeah buh yuh know it was comin that good. Allyuh too harden. Coulda have allyuh in this long time all now u buying a benz for me as a gift to say thanks. I tell u i have the 7 dragon balls.

Re: BItcoin: Where can I buy?

Postby Redman » June 20th, 2016, 6:15 pm

Now if only you could figure out what oil is used for...you would be a complete titan of the universe.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 20th, 2016, 6:21 pm

Redman wrote:Now if only you could figure out what oil is used for...you would be a complete titan of the universe.

Ahahahah i know what oil is used for dont worry. Is if u know what it used for.

D Phil

Postby D Phil » August 6th, 2016, 3:26 am

Anyone interested in purchasing inbox me. Also see my ad in the misc section.

Postby Redman » October 26th, 2016, 9:21 am

bluesclues wrote:
Redman wrote:Still nibbling at the 2018 NBR. $7 calls

Avg cost is close to $4.

Sounds like the kind of investment u should mortage the house and go all in. Lol

$7.50.

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/NBR1801 ... 9C00007000

So...noob question....where is BTC going from here??
today 674 ....where to and why??

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: BItcoin: Where can I buy?

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2016, 3:53 pm

Redman wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
Redman wrote:Still nibbling at the 2018 NBR. $7 calls

Avg cost is close to $4.

Sounds like the kind of investment u should mortage the house and go all in. Lol

$7.50.

https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/NBR1801 ... 9C00007000

So...noob question....where is BTC going from here??
today 674 ....where to and why??

Holding at around 700 like i said right.

Bitcoin is going to 10,000usd for one and will maybe go even higher... in a future time. It will do this because i said it will. Lol

Postby Redman » October 27th, 2016, 4:02 pm

Why tho?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 27th, 2016, 4:05 pm

Redman wrote:Why tho?

I told u why. What kind of advice u expect to get for free?

Welcome to bitcoin trading space. Where every tip u get could be midirection, and insider trading is 'not a thing' in this fully unregulated market.

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2016, 7:50 am

So its available in the seminar-but you are unable to even validate your opinion....
Sounds inspiring.

Welcome to Snake Oil Sale tactics.
Curing all since the 1800s

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 29th, 2016, 9:02 am

Redman wrote:So its available in the seminar-but you are unable to even validate your opinion....
Sounds inspiring.

Welcome to Snake Oil Sale tactics.
Curing all since the 1800s

What can i say. But ur evaluation process should have had a more mature, responsible approach. I mean.. what seminar are u talking about? The seminar that was run by a conman when bitcoin was 220 and he wanted to help ppl double their money because he was sure it was going to 400? Or the conman with the lack of capability that wanted to host a free seminar to help more strangers make money because he said the price was going to go from 450 to 700?

I mean conmen like me who had something setup where i never even handle ppl money and they do everything themselves unless they need technical help need to watch our arse before we get jail for fraud. Especially working on a volunteer basis which requested no payment or reward in advance of clients/members realizing their own profits. I mean this is something that everyone should be weary of. There are so many conmen out there that dont want your money and especially enjoy being called conmen for providing ''a free lecture''.

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2016, 10:49 am

Mus be really hard to be so great...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 29th, 2016, 11:13 am

Redman wrote:Mus be really hard to be so great...

Well it surely comes with it's share of difficulty. But it might not be as hard as it is for u to come back crawling on hands and knees asking for assistance from someone u previously shunned.

When u understand how much work i put in in study and research into the virtual currency landscape u will understand why i say it deserves its own degree course. And since it is a lucratively profitable venture, u will understand why i will not empower competitors by spoonfeeding them everything ive learnt. They have to be on my team.

So think about that and recognize that for me to help u become richer than u already are, there has to be something in it for me. I might be a holy man but im not an idiot. Bring something to the table and we will talk. I dont care for an apology. But some east asian business courtesy could be more effective in getting u what you want.

Postby Redman » November 1st, 2016, 4:36 pm

So In terms of the NBR options I will sell some or all $7 and look at buying SeaDrill Jan 2019 Calls at $2.5.
I own at $1.00

Gold Corp Jan 2019 Calls at 25 also look good to buy at $1.50
https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/GG19011 ... 8C00025000

Actually I would sell all NBR- and split the money between Sea Drill and Gold Corp.

Sea drill Jan 2019 Calls at $2.50 -bot at $1
GG Jan 2019 Calls at $25 bot at $1.50

Re: Bit Coins Anyone?

Postby pugboy » January 10th, 2017, 10:53 pm

$900 on a roll this week

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » January 10th, 2017, 11:37 pm

How and where do u cash out

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Bit Coins Anyone?

Postby bluesclues » January 11th, 2017, 9:31 am

pugboy wrote:$900 on a roll this week

Bitcoin was rising for the past couple weeks and was $1100 up to a few days ago. The thing is i wasnt pleased by it rising. As it seems many werent. Im glad to see some retracing. But we might never see $200 bitcoin again. Its getting expensive. I think we could see a new ath of 2000usd per bitcoin in 2017.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Bit Coins Anyone?

Postby bluesclues » January 11th, 2017, 9:32 am

greenlantern12 wrote:How and where do u cash out

Many ways. Bitcoin uses all facilities. So u can wire your money back to ur local bank account after u convert your btc to usd.

sickbad

Postby sickbad » January 15th, 2017, 4:06 pm

I use a canadian broker who accepts email money transfer to fund account, paypay, westernnunion etc

Buying and selling is a breeze with quadriga. You can trade bicoins to .0000001 portions, but there are trading limits and small fees,

Ppl can make money buy short buying selling, set automatic trades.

Pretty cool if you have money and time to burn.

I stated over a year ago with 80can for less than half a coin but got bored quickly.. Now a coin is worth as much as 1200 cad, meaning I could have doubled up a few times before you cashout.. Then buy more coins when they are low again

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2017, 6:05 am

price gone thru the roof

just sold some,

I am rich now lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 27th, 2017, 5:29 pm

1337 because on the way to 1500.. might see new ath of 1800-2000 within months.

Postby pugboy » April 27th, 2017, 5:41 pm

guess i shouldnt have sold lol

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 27th, 2017, 5:43 pm

SMc wrote:there is a burger place I went to that accepts them as payment... why I dont know.

Now you will know why :D

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 29th, 2017, 1:10 pm

pugboy wrote:guess i shouldnt have sold lol

U really sell at 1300?

Only noobs sell their bitcoins

Just shook out a bunch of weak hands yesterday too when it dropped back to 1300.. forward hoooo.. 2 da moon lol

#unbelievers #lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 29th, 2017, 1:12 pm

nos_specialist wrote:
SMc wrote:there is a burger place I went to that accepts them as payment... why I dont know.

Now you will know why :D

Still want to know the name and location of this burger place.

Postby pugboy » May 1st, 2017, 6:17 pm

trotters, maraval road

bitcoin gone clear today yes

Blues are you buying anymore ?

bluesclues

Re: Re: Bit Coins Anyone?

Postby bluesclues » May 2nd, 2017, 2:12 am

pugboy wrote:trotters, maraval road

bitcoin gone clear today yes

Blues are you buying anymore ?

lol since 200 ah tell allyuh buy. i tell allyuh come invest with me..

allyuh listen to redman.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » May 2nd, 2017, 2:14 am

and mmmhmmm them burgers will taste extra good paying with bitcoin lol.

Postby pugboy » May 2nd, 2017, 7:19 am

you been buying still or only since the $200 price ?

Postby Redman » May 2nd, 2017, 8:14 am

To my eternal damnation BTC is hot...good call BC.

getting calls for 10,000.00

It will be a erratic ride.for now.