HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dis news? so they get done for assault or breaching the peace...big deal.
hush yuh mc
MaxPower wrote:The incompetent AATT..i expected nothing more.
Such an embarrassment..
WAFT
Better dey had call the porters or swissport ramp men...wuda sure rinse out all ah dem aids-lookin wajang and them useless guards
Strugglerzinc wrote:
Easy for you to say ent.
Give them proper treatment then end up on tv, papers etc for brutality and lose job for sheit they not being paid enough for?
Strugglerzinc wrote:MaxPower wrote:The incompetent AATT..i expected nothing more.
Such an embarrassment..
WAFT
Better dey had call the porters or swissport ramp men...wuda sure rinse out all ah dem aids-lookin wajang and them useless guards
Easy for you to say ent.
Give them proper treatment then end up on tv, papers etc for brutality and lose job for sheit they not being paid enough for?
desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dis news? so they get done for assault or breaching the peace...big deal.
hush yuh mc
nah......you're excited over sheit. stay in kindergarten if you think humans are never aggressive or get checked out.....
and ent you say you was proud to work CEPEP? hahahahaha..... i think this is as bad as you saying (and yuh breds, rsprick and nerveending) that me asking for info here when others do (you do...) is posing and wanting to be "big" haha. i think you still work CEPEP, dude, admit it. it's my right to judge you, be a man and handle it.
HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:dis news? so they get done for assault or breaching the peace...big deal.
hush yuh mc
nah......you're excited over sheit. stay in kindergarten if you think humans are never aggressive or get checked out.....
and ent you say you was proud to work CEPEP? hahahahaha..... i think this is as bad as you saying (and yuh breds, rsprick and nerveending) that me asking for info here when others do (you do...) is posing and wanting to be "big" haha. i think you still work CEPEP, dude, admit it. it's my right to judge you, be a man and handle it.
So desi you have aspergers syndrome???
Haha.........
Lukedboss wrote:Dis does happen when popcorn chicken does run out
racedriverpro wrote:cherrypopper wrote:This place gone through. . Not even a nipple![]()
doh worry them areola grande
Morpheus wrote:LoL you know how hard being curteous and mannerly is for guntresses?