**Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby Kenjo » February 13th, 2016, 9:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Advent wrote:more indian women for us black folks yes 8-)

it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...

just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to facebook

Tim Kee is that you

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 13th, 2016, 9:51 pm

https://m.facebook.com/Sherons-Auto-Rea ... 641657028/

She just posted more disturbing pics... Dammm that man is a monster
1455414655486.jpg

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » February 13th, 2016, 9:57 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:https://m.facebook.com/Sherons-Auto-Real-Estate-1418901641657028/

She just posted more disturbing pics... Dammm that man is a monster

It don't matter,once u have money u r "glorified n respected" hence d name of thread.......
Last edited by Kalisnakov on February 13th, 2016, 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2016, 9:59 pm

Kenjo wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...

just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to facebook

Tim Kee is that you

You have a woman? Woman eh easy u know

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2016, 10:12 pm

fullrace1980 wrote:
Rainman wrote:Who going and lock him up?

RS 8-) 8-) 8-)

Lol did it once, got transferred as a 'reward'
Should have let those Rastacity guys rape him in the cell.

He running with the Muslims, is only a matter of time, chemist them de block the whole beetham highway to deal with him after a boat ride once, got away by the skin of his fat ass.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 13th, 2016, 10:18 pm

How about she tells how he got his money 8-)

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 13th, 2016, 10:31 pm

Curtms wrote:How about she tells how he got his money 8-)

:| u for real?

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2016, 10:34 pm

pics running like water on facebook .. i hope she out the country for her safety

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 13th, 2016, 10:39 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417359.530576.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417374.489819.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417387.395980.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417409.140219.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417421.995775.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417437.321886.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455417459.740666.jpg

abducted

Postby abducted » February 13th, 2016, 10:54 pm

S_2NR wrote:it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...

just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to Facebook

with a woman it never that simple.
not saying she deserve it or anything, just woman complicated.
is that why you like boys?
She say on the page that she found out he was cheating and confront him and he beat her in front the business place in front all the workers

learn before you open your mouth nah you dotish c*nt

matix

Postby matix » February 13th, 2016, 10:55 pm

He looks like an umpalumpa. No woman deserves that abuse.

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2016, 10:58 pm

abducted wrote:
S_2NR wrote:it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...

just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to Facebook

She say on the page that she found out he was cheating and confront him and he beat her in front the business place in front all the workers

White Knight detected. Are you also a virgin?
So this man never cheat before? This man never abused she before? Please eh. Not saying he right but nothing is as plain and clear cut as it seems in relationships

VII

Postby VII » February 13th, 2016, 11:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:
abducted wrote:

[img]<span%20class="skimlinks-unlinked">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/e0/sheron.jpg</span>[/img]

So this man never cheat before? This man never abused she before? Please eh. Not saying he right but nothing is as plain and clear cut as it seems in relationships
S_2NR wrote:
abducted wrote:

[img]<span%20class="skimlinks-unlinked">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/e0/sheron.jpg</span>[/img]

A relationship with a wild Lion or Tiger you talking about pal? You saw dem pics?

That looks like a crime to me,your'e kinda confusing.

One cannot defend or justify that,which brings us back to the question of wild Lions and Tigers.
Last edited by VII on February 13th, 2016, 11:07 pm, edited 3 times in total.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » February 13th, 2016, 11:04 pm

S_2NR wrote:
abducted wrote:

At the end of the day if you want to be an ignoramus. Go ahead. But I ain't see no pics of the gentleman buss up. So I and many people don't really care about any behind the scenes story.

Postby meccalli » February 13th, 2016, 11:05 pm

S_2NR wrote: Not saying he right but nothing is as plain and clear cut as it seems in relationship

So this lack of clarity somehow entitles a person rights to physically abuse their spouse? And people wonder why positive change doesn't work top down.

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2016, 11:06 pm

Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 13th, 2016, 11:08 pm

and they go run back to the indian man for money...trust me, seen it happen.

$$$ is everything for them fair indian women.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 13th, 2016, 11:10 pm

S_2NR wrote:
abducted wrote:

True....real suspect with the timin too.....like she just put how she have more sheit to post but 'timing is everything'.

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2016, 11:22 pm

S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl

Someone really typed that...

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 13th, 2016, 11:30 pm

Maybe she's at the point now where she fears for the life of herself and her kids. The FB thing is a helluva way to bring this to light.

In all seriousness tho - poor chile get some serious licks dey.

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2016, 11:36 pm

Really sad. Something needs to come out of that. Not to mention how brave she is. Most women takin' that cutarse and staying quiet because of his position.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 14th, 2016, 12:29 am

seriously?!

Postby S_2NR » February 14th, 2016, 1:20 am

seriously?!

Yea was a really good movie

civicman

Postby civicman » February 14th, 2016, 1:20 am

Fools have to be on on Indian this Indian that.
When them black guyl bull in for KFC, weave white sneakers or tida ride

Say this s#!t and yuh is ah racist.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 14th, 2016, 1:27 am

Inside

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 14th, 2016, 2:18 am

Ched hijack in process

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 14th, 2016, 2:57 am

civicman wrote:Fools have to be on on Indian this Indian that.

oohhh goooooddddd...

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2016, 2:57 am

You seem upset

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » February 14th, 2016, 4:51 am

He got rich out of ppl blood, sweat and tears....karma is really a beyotch.....

Never liked ravi b anyway

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 6:28 am