S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:more indian women for us black folks yes
it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...
just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to facebook
*OUTSIDER* wrote:https://m.facebook.com/Sherons-Auto-Real-Estate-1418901641657028/
She just posted more disturbing pics... Dammm that man is a monster
Kenjo wrote:S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:more indian women for us black folks yes
it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...
just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to facebook
Tim Kee is that you
fullrace1980 wrote:Rainman wrote:Who going and lock him up?
RS![]()
Curtms wrote:How about she tells how he got his money
is that why you like boys?S_2NR wrote:it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...
just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to Facebook
with a woman it never that simple.
not saying she deserve it or anything, just woman complicated.
abducted wrote:is that why you like boys?S_2NR wrote:it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...
just few days ago she playing mas with he normel smiling like everything good.according to Facebook
She say on the page that she found out he was cheating and confront him and he beat her in front the business place in front all the workers
learn before you open your mouth nah you dotish c*nt
S_2NR wrote:abducted wrote:is that why you like boys?S_2NR wrote:it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...
She say on the page that she found out he was cheating and confront him and he beat her in front the business place in front all the workers
[img]<span%20class="skimlinks-unlinked">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/e0/sheron.jpg</span>[/img]
White Knight detected. Are you also a virgin?
So this man never cheat before? This man never abused she before? Please eh. Not saying he right but nothing is as plain and clear cut as it seems in relationships
S_2NR wrote:abducted wrote:is that why you like boys?S_2NR wrote:it have more to this tho.. why all of a sudden? what push she over the edge so. Some woman just vindictive so...
[img]<span%20class="skimlinks-unlinked">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/e0/sheron.jpg</span>[/img]
So this man never cheat before? This man never abused she before? Please eh. Not saying he right but nothing is as plain and clear cut as it seems in relationships
S_2NR wrote: Not saying he right but nothing is as plain and clear cut as it seems in relationship
Advent wrote:more indian women for us black folks yes
S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl
seriously?!S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:seriously?!S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl
civicman wrote:Fools have to be on on Indian this Indian that.
When them black guyl bull in for KFC, weave white sneakers or tida ride
Say this s#!t and yuh is ah racist.