Spitfir3 wrote:^^like you didn't read em the first time oar? legal or not once it have any shade of tint apparently the guy is making you remove it
there is no tint tester so once the person you're dealing with is blind like a bat you pretty much firetruck'd
madmaxz wrote:can u guys elaborate a little more on the retrofitting of the HIDs, i dont understand..Thanx alot.
chulo45 wrote:I also want to know more about this. How do you retrofit it.?
j.o.e wrote:It's here again, the annual tint and lights 2nr rant
MadCrix wrote:and to get it retrofitted search on tuner for trini retrofit or on facebook
he will retrofit your existing headlamp housing for you legally.
cinco wrote:MadCrix wrote:and to get it retrofitted search on tuner for trini retrofit or on facebook
he will retrofit your existing headlamp housing for you legally.
Who said that is legal?
Occifers can still charge u once they feel like it. There is no law saying retrofits are legal
rolling in volvos with effecticTed_v2 wrote:Bodow. Still pumping 35w halogen bulbs.
#unaffected
simplejack wrote:Are fog lights supposed to be the OEM yellow? If I replaced the OEM with a 35w/55w halogen that was 'white/clear' would that be considered illegal? or legal?
Team Loco wrote:Guys. As of this week there is a guy in the sando pit with a specific job. To tell u rip out tint. He doesnt care the shade. U got tint you must remove it. Factual stuff eh.
Spitfir3 wrote:ears, ent you is a white an blue?? yuh go spare meh if i torq to yuh nice oar?