S_2NR wrote:shogunitis has infected this thread
A172 wrote:shogun srs ques. u does be posting from pc or tapatlk??
kjaglal76v2 wrote:A172 wrote:shogun srs ques. u does be posting from pc or tapatlk??
wait a fee hrs for the reply, doh worry he see it inno but he hadda pretend that he actually have a life outside of tuner since GasMonkey make em out.
its no secret shogun issa fat basement dweller with flow's highest broadband package
Slartibartfast wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:A172 wrote:shogun srs ques. u does be posting from pc or tapatlk??
wait a fee hrs for the reply, doh worry he see it inno but he hadda pretend that he actually have a life outside of tuner since GasMonkey make em out.
its no secret shogun issa fat basement dweller with flow's highest broadband package
Total posts: 9800
[0.26% of all posts / 4.24 posts per day]
kjaglal76v2
Total posts: 782
[0.02% of all posts / 5.08 posts per day]
kjaglal76v2 wrote:A172 wrote:shogun srs ques. u does be posting from pc or tapatlk??
kjaglal76v2 wrote:its no secret shogun issa fat basement dweller with flow's highest broadband package
shogun wrote:Says the guy named after a sh!tty fcuking video-game, followed by a random number.![]()
Place sweet too bad.
dougla_boy wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:its no secret shogun issa fat basement dweller with flow's highest broadband package
RBphoto wrote:Well some people decided that the internet was a great place to vacation this weekend.
metalgear2095 wrote:RBphoto wrote:Well some people decided that the internet was a great place to vacation this weekend.
Vacation for most. Home for one
matthewmazda wrote:all this hate, carry on
ruffneck_12 wrote:all I wanna know is why you bashin Metal Gear (the game)
Spitfir3 wrote:waze Gasmonkey original username?
also i fine like he and shogan should just cuff it out an done
fuss man to bleed lose and is declared straight or less a fgt or whatever
up to now meen know wtf ulyuh bantering about