Quick Survey on Shopping Practices.

Coppershot

Quick Survey on Shopping Practices.

Postby Coppershot » June 13th, 2014, 11:36 am

Thanks everyone for filling out the survey.
Once once again it was for class assignment.
Last edited by Coppershot on June 13th, 2014, 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cherrypopper

Re: Quick Survey on Shopping Practices.

Postby cherrypopper » June 13th, 2014, 1:41 pm

I do it fuh yuh

Jet

Postby Jet » June 13th, 2014, 1:53 pm

It took less dan 40 seconds. .
Gl bro

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » June 13th, 2014, 2:16 pm

done
but the objective seemed not too clear...

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 13th, 2014, 2:37 pm

done...

ModMania

Postby ModMania » June 13th, 2014, 3:20 pm

Finished

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 13th, 2014, 3:35 pm

done!

haterforever

Postby haterforever » June 13th, 2014, 3:40 pm

finished

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 13th, 2014, 3:59 pm

done.

Postby Gem_in_i » June 13th, 2014, 4:05 pm

I did the survey. But what smartfone and 4G plan have to do with shopping.

Daran

Postby Daran » June 13th, 2014, 5:31 pm

I guess he want to correlate smartphone and 4g with shopping at hilo?

OP what are you trying to prove with this survey, it seems very flawed.

Postby *KRONIK* » June 13th, 2014, 5:35 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:I did the survey. But what smartfone and 4G plan have to do with shopping.

I do it still

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 13th, 2014, 6:56 pm

Did it also... What you trying to decide? What my phone and plan have to do with it? So many questions :sad:

minipresident

Postby minipresident » June 13th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Done, but what's with the phone plan question though?