Mr Midas wrote:Sell azpilicueta? are yall MAD? he have that rb position on lock, all he needs to do is work on the accuracy of his crossing.
we do need another striker, ba is not for chelsea and torres cant do it alone. i dont support splashing all that cash for falcao or cavani though. we could keep lukaku.
courtois has to stay on loan until we ready for him full time. if he comes back he will eat bench and he wont be too happy bout that.
kdb>marin for me and if we have to sell on i rather it be marin. if not loan him out.
kaylex wrote:ready to rumble////
one more striker needed, get rid of john obi mikel and david luiz...
Need a good holding midfielder like chec tiote from new castle or lassana diarra
need two additional CB also...
then we ready... but please leh mikel go...
trinibuggy wrote:kaylex wrote:ready to rumble////
one more striker needed, get rid of john obi mikel and david luiz...
Need a good holding midfielder like chec tiote from new castle or lassana diarra
need two additional CB also...
then we ready... but please leh mikel go...
mikel yes but luiz? wtf you smoking? apparently you haven't been watching Chelsea's games last season.
kaylex wrote:Doh get meh wrong eh.. LUIZ good but we dont need him attacking during play all the time.. he makes alot of telling errors.. like a wild card.... if he could understand when he wins the ball pass it foward would be nice.... other than that.. dude makes too much telling errors and poor judgement.. I would advise cashing in...
kaylex wrote:obi,.. more playing time... we could send that to play in joe public... he wins the ball and passes the ball side to side or back.. never foward.... think he needs to wach the like sof makalele, song, xabi alanso.. etc..
he is one needs to go.. definitely not a starter