bluesteel29 wrote:LovinDiva wrote:All in all you spent a good 20k, when you could have gone to POSGH & had that baby free of charge. Rich ppl & they money smh
if meh chile modda wah cole breeze n she own room to deliever meh yute so be it...ya chile fadda cheap sadis
bluesteel29 wrote:LovinDiva wrote:All in all you spent a good 20k, when you could have gone to POSGH & had that baby free of charge. Rich ppl & they money smh
if meh chile modda wah cole breeze n she own room to deliever meh yute so be it...ya chile fadda cheap sadis
Dizzy28 wrote:When did public hospitals fall out of grace?? Seems once you have the means private institutions getting to eat a food.
ADONI wrote:Heard about this from a co-worker http://mamatoto.net/. 13K for water birth.
VexXx Dogg wrote:real boldfaceness and hognorance ITT.
If people want to spend money for peace of mind, let them be.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:When did public hospitals fall out of grace?? Seems once you have the means private institutions getting to eat a food.
bossman, when your time reach, tell the missus to go mt hope nah.
I hope yuh could take the kick to crotch
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:4X4 Trinidad wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Tuners,
Tried a search but didn't find any topics of this kind.
I know some of you have wives and kids, so I would like to know if you and your wife did go to a Private Hospital to deliver your baby, which did you go to and how was the Service, Attention to Detail and Cost?
Thanking you in advance.
Went to gulf view med, total cost was $12,500 for delivery (natural) + pediatrician charge + stay in a room with 2 beds, private bathroom and shower. The nurses kept a constant eye on me before and after labour. My husband stayed throughout the delivery and spent the night with me, EXCELLENT service from both the obgyn and the nurses. They were extremely helpful and also sent in a breast feeding specialist at the end of the day.
Also provided meals for both of us...lol
Wow sounds dreamy..
How about the baby? Were you pressured to keep him/her with you during your stay? Or were you able to get rest and the baby stay in the nursery?
same thing I noticed, I happy I'm not a shrink. Pan you beast feeding or bottle feeding?Halfbreed07 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:4X4 Trinidad wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Tuners,
Tried a search but didn't find any topics of this kind.
I know some of you have wives and kids, so I would like to know if you and your wife did go to a Private Hospital to deliver your baby, which did you go to and how was the Service, Attention to Detail and Cost?
Thanking you in advance.
Went to gulf view med, total cost was $12,500 for delivery (natural) + pediatrician charge + stay in a room with 2 beds, private bathroom and shower. The nurses kept a constant eye on me before and after labour. My husband stayed throughout the delivery and spent the night with me, EXCELLENT service from both the obgyn and the nurses. They were extremely helpful and also sent in a breast feeding specialist at the end of the day.
Also provided meals for both of us...lol
Wow sounds dreamy..
How about the baby? Were you pressured to keep him/her with you during your stay? Or were you able to get rest and the baby stay in the nursery?
Pressured?