rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:growley is the only politician that will be firm with these ppl. pp not srs
Well I guess the question to you is...
What's your definition of "firm"?
Since he was a part of the PNM ever since..
The PNM was there, witnessing all the various issues from these people ever since...
Nothin was done... ever since!
why the issues will concern the pnm tho? its police work no?
Is you bring up growley as d "saviour" eh!
never said that he is the 'saviour'. he will be firm; make the tuff decisions that other politicians are afraid of making
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:growley is the only politician that will be firm with these ppl. pp not srs
The PNM was there, witnessing all the various issues from these people ever since...
never said that he is the 'saviour'. he will be firm; make the tuff decisions that other politicians are afraid of making
So in odda words... he will be "the one" to make Beetham a better place with his tuff decision makin etc, right?
then back to my first point!
Spitfir3 wrote:why the hell would growley oppress the beethamites when he knows they are pro pnm
he would just leave it to the moron in charge of national security like everyone else
rfari wrote:zr, we covered this at least 3x in the past and u were soundly defeated each time. let's not take the ched down that path again nuh. meem have time for that
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zr, we covered this at least 3x in the past and u were soundly defeated each time. let's not take the ched down that path again nuh. meem have time for that
It's not a matter of defeat, it's a matter that one half of the population know that Rowley is a racist, his actions and behaviour alone shows he's a racist.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zr, we covered this at least 3x in the past and u were soundly defeated each time. let's not take the ched down that path again nuh. meem have time for that
It's not a matter of defeat, it's a matter that one half of the population know that Rowley is a racist, his actions and behaviour alone shows he's a racist.
by chance is tht half of the population of the low-socio-ecomonic demographics that reside in central/south?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zr, we covered this at least 3x in the past and u were soundly defeated each time. let's not take the ched down that path again nuh. meem have time for that
by chance is tht half of the population of the low-socio-ecomonic demographics that reside in central/south?
Low socio-economic in south own their own homes.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zr, we covered this at least 3x in the past and u were soundly defeated each time. let's not take the ched down that path again nuh. meem have time for that
about 5 other ppl have a deed saying is dem own
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zr, we covered this at least 3x in the past and u were soundly defeated each time. let's not take the ched down that path again nuh. meem have time for that
about 5 other ppl have a deed saying is dem own
That cause pnm ppl in the red house
rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:growley is the only politician that will be firm with these ppl. pp not srs
So in odda words... he will be "the one" to make Beetham a better place with his tuff decision makin etc, right?
back to ur first point. growley is new leadership. he's the future of the pnm
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:growley is the only politician that will be firm with these ppl. pp not srs
New Leadership... Same Culture...
If he is the future of the pnm, doesn't automatically mean that future of the country is in "safe hands"... like I said: Back to my First Point!
antlind wrote:Is times like this that I'm happy to be living in south.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What do you suggest?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:antlind wrote:Is times like this that I'm happy to be living in south.
Or working in south.
Or both.
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What do you suggest?
Not really suggesting... since it matters not what a minority thinks!
The majority is lost in tribal politics and racial discrimination...
Only a few really want to see this place actually move forward but no option exist for these.
All I was saying (initially) was that none of the authority (on either side of the political fence) will do anything about Beetham - their ways, mentality, vandalism, and criminal behaviour. That's it!
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:Same recycled "Leadership"... Same Culture...
AllTrac wrote:stay calm
Bas is coming
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:growley is the only politician that will be firm with these ppl. pp not srs
If he is the future of the pnm, doesn't automatically mean that future of the country is in "safe hands"... like I said: Back to my First Point!
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well the plan is to clos down the labasse and relocate it to some remote location in SOUTH Trinidad, cant wait, hope they take he bethamites there too.
rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:rfari wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:Is you bring up growley as d "saviour" eh!
growley symbolises the new pnm culture. very low tolerance for bs and high ethics
rfari wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well the plan is to clos down the labasse and relocate it to some remote location in SOUTH Trinidad, cant wait, hope they take he bethamites there too.
doh start that talk. rell men gonna beatup inside here