Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby saxman642 » April 21st, 2013, 2:19 pm

... and not even his first 'taste'...

Postby tr1ad » April 22nd, 2013, 12:22 pm

pioneer wrote:from that pov you can't prove he bite anyone.

yea boidanboidawgboi

suarez was jess wiping he snatty nose on he sleeve

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 22nd, 2013, 12:29 pm

Ivanovich is known to exaggerate situations

to who?

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 22nd, 2013, 1:09 pm

the FA has charged Suarez with violent conduct.

they should ban his ass for the rest of the season

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » April 22nd, 2013, 3:53 pm

Postby pioneer » April 22nd, 2013, 6:26 pm

Jus thought i'd leave this here

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 24th, 2013, 12:08 pm

^^ where the hell he find that lol

The FA has banned Suarez for 10 games.

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2013, 12:53 pm

tr1ad wrote:

yea boidanboidawgboi

suarez was jess wiping he snatty nose on he sleeve

And he geh ah tensie? Imagine if'n he did do something mad like bite 'im!

Postby gt4tified » April 24th, 2013, 5:02 pm

Man decide to make his fetish known to Branislav oui.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 25th, 2013, 7:18 pm

Europa League - Semi Final leg 1
Basel 1 - Chelsea 2
victor moses opened the scoring with a header , basel unfairly awarded a penalty in the 90th , luiz scored a free kick in injury time to win it.

Postby j.o.e » April 25th, 2013, 7:28 pm

feel good to make a side sick in the last minute

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:06 pm

chelsea 3-1 basel (5-2aggregate) , advance to finals of Europa League.
well look ting , another final to fog up .
win or lose we gonna get trolled ....

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 8:08 pm

which final is this?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:31 pm

oh hey rfari i see you guys made it to the champions league final .
hope you dont end up eating humble pie again

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2013, 9:25 pm

Yummy! Humble pie where? Where?

Cornt. Just make sure and send the trophy wembley nah

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 4th, 2013, 12:33 pm

if we win the europa on the 15th and CL not till 25th....we will technically be champions of both europa n CL for 10 days lol

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 5th, 2013, 1:34 pm

manure 0-1 chelsea
back in 3rd place .
huge match against spurs on wednesday in battle for cl spots.

Postby pioneer » May 5th, 2013, 2:13 pm

LOL smelsea couldn't even score to secure ah 3 pts self...so we say heh look ah goal

#championsleaguestruggles

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 5th, 2013, 2:40 pm

thanks for the goal

Postby pioneer » May 5th, 2013, 2:59 pm

heh take 3 pts ollor need it

1pat

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2013, 5:56 pm

EPL official cobo and pothound duel

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2013, 5:57 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:thanks for the goal

Dais a lines woman i seeing dey? Fml

rameshb

Postby rameshb » May 8th, 2013, 12:10 am

Chelsea beat Barca, Guardiola out.
Chelsea beat Tottenham, Redknapp out.
Chelsea beat Liverpool, Dalgish out.
Chelsea beat United, FERGUSON out.
#Respect

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 8th, 2013, 9:26 am

Jose aint sign anything with Chelsea yet......I hoping this is not a plan for manure to try to get him.....Roman done bitchin about his buy out clause......

Postby gt4tified » May 8th, 2013, 10:07 am

Roman need to go and buy a piece of the moon or something yes.

The trolleration will be high in here leading up to the 15th....where allyuh taking een de match? I looking to brakes work that day.

rameshb

Postby rameshb » May 8th, 2013, 1:19 pm

gt4tified wrote:Roman need to go and buy a piece of the moon or something yes.

The trolleration will be high in here leading up to the 15th....where allyuh taking een de match? I looking to brakes work that day.

Suppose to work 3-11 that day, ah tell them i havin prayers....... :lol:

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 9th, 2013, 7:21 am

..Rafa Benitez takes credit for Sir Alex Ferguson’s decision to retire

(Getty)
Let's review the facts. Before Manchester United's match against my Chelsea team on the 5th of May, Sir Alex Ferguson wrote in the matchday program, "I certainly don't have any plans at the moment to walk away." Then I beat him 1-0 and David Luiz laughed at him. This was the second time I beat his team this season. Clearly Mr. Ferguson finally realized that I am the better manager and felt he had no other choice but to go against his word and retire in shame. This is a fact.

His decision also comes after I was named Premier League Manager of the Month for April 2013. Not "Interim" Manager of the Month. Just Manager of the Month. Because that is what I am. Mr. Ferguson has not won this award since October 2012. Even Brian McDermott has won it since then and Reading are getting relegated. Ouchfact.

I also knocked Manchester United out of the FA Cup and got Chelsea into the Europa League final using only my superior tactics and ring of mouth hair. Mr. Ferguson could not even get Man United into the Europa League because he knows I am the lizard king of second-tier European competitions and he would just lose to me yet again. Intimidationfact.

Now that Mr. Ferguson has run away from me, scared and with a broken hip because I figuratively sat on him all season, and The Stupid One is going to take credit for the team I have built at Chelsea next season, there is only one next step. I will volunteer to become manager of Manchester United. I have already proven that I have the shamelessness necessary to work for a rival of my beloved Liverpool and a club that does not respect me, so that is not a problem. And since I was the last man to beat Mr. Ferguson, it is like I am Dorothy and my house landed on the the Wicked Witch of the East, so I get to wear her ruby slippers. Shoefact.

While I finish planning my Fergie-Free Fiesta and making arrangements to destroy all references to him at Man United before I arrive, I will leave Mr. Ferguson with one final thought before he hobbles into the cruel abyss of retirement: Marco Materazzi is a liar. ClimacticFact!

http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/soccer-di ... 52881.html

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 9th, 2013, 9:43 am

Didnt understand the hype until I saw this...
Essien back and probably one good central defender.. we should be ok for next season...

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 11th, 2013, 10:10 am

Frank Lampard breaks Bobby Tambling's record.
Aston Villa 1 -2 Chelsea
2 goals from frank lampard see chelsea come from behind to win against aston villa , qualifying for champions league in the process.

the record breaking goal , congrats frank.