pioneer wrote:One of my dogs tun up meh room here
Lawd
rfari wrote:I hear a talk tonight that police arrested the owners of mera's in rima for selling fireworks without a license. Apparently dem pigs lock a 40ft container of pyrotechnics and lock up the owners
hustla_ambition101 wrote:rfari wrote:I hear a talk tonight that police arrested the owners of mera's in rima for selling fireworks without a license. Apparently dem pigs lock a 40ft container of pyrotechnics and lock up the owners
They should have held the dutty squatters down my side who set up a poverty stand with some fireworks they look like they stole from a tent when no one was watching
RASC wrote:nismaniac wrote: I'll be keeping mines inside from 11.
You keep dangerous explosives in your house?
Y'all taking this fireworks thing to a NEXT level.
nismaniac wrote:RASC wrote:nismaniac wrote: I'll be keeping mines inside from 11.
You keep dangerous explosives in your house?
Y'all taking this fireworks thing to a NEXT level.
What fireworks u talkin bout.....is only fun snaps I can afford and yes I can buss them inside.
Happy New Year guys.......there will be more fireworks tonight
Bizzare wrote:"Should fireworks use be properly regulated?"
no, no OP......... not at all
sharkman121 wrote:Bizzare wrote:"Should fireworks use be properly regulated?"
no, no OP......... not at all
pioneer wrote:Random fireworks sent off at 3am this morning
These people have no life?
Where are their parents, or are parents involved too?