pioneer wrote:So geedem high blood pressha let dem die off an tek over dey wukk?
zoom rader wrote:The only good about this chead is the hurb
pioneer wrote:Why most rastas hair does turn brown from like the centre to the ends?
pioneer wrote:eh?...but how long u hadda stay in de sun for that to happen
ah oman in work say is cuz de hair folicles die, ie yuh have dead hair
and wha you have?rfari wrote:Dem so just have dreadlock hairstyle. Dem is not rastafarian
pioneer wrote:Well ah lil sufferer rastaboy come to work by we nah, when yuh talk bout sufferation eh...dat boy have one shirt and ah pants and it khaki color
Dem does bill jones on he whole day, and dem is ole oman eh
Wukkin inside by we wuss dan chuna, I used to be de trophy indian but now he take de cake
And he like ah kfc too...never see ah rasta make love to ah box ah kfc nah...so yuh know is talks he does get
AllTrac wrote:guys i want to become a rasta but is it a MUST that you have to stop eating punnark? or can their be an exception to the rule or get away on a technicality? I srs
rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:guys i want to become a rasta but is it a MUST that you have to stop eating punnark? or can their be an exception to the rule or get away on a technicality? I srs
Dais nuh no scn dan
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:guys i want to become a rasta but is it a MUST that you have to stop eating punnark? or can their be an exception to the rule or get away on a technicality? I srs
Dais nuh no scn dan
really?
rfari wrote:Dais folly alltrac. Dais just dem men playing shy
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Dais folly alltrac. Dais just dem men playing shy
so you does nyam dong de ponks to?
wah bout le swine?