orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Re: orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2013, 12:11 am

i mean... the FDA have some serious court time with them eh..and the levels of ganoderma is alarming....locally i've heard of ppl suffering allergic reactions to the Coffee...

but the smart ones will make a morney...and get out and divest....others....well......

Postby teems1 » August 23rd, 2013, 1:08 am

all MLM plans are scams.

only the early investors will make any sort of money

Postby DFC » August 23rd, 2013, 5:23 am

I have free organo gold in work.

Personally I find its meh.

I rather my nescafe gold or hongwing.

Postby RASC » August 23rd, 2013, 8:18 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
RASC wrote:Does anyone know any ppl at the topmost of this locally? I'm curious as to how much they're actually making.

yup... bought an E class Benz/currently building his house in South..... got married at the North Deck (Maracas) paid for all his wedding party's outfits and clothes (from Fareen).....he n wife honeymooned in Maldives....

....and came back to a 60KUS bonus cheque..

Carol from the Tunapuna Area....also big in the game....her both "feet" netting her on average $60KTT monthly.....

say wah allyuh want....dem niccas making money....

Ok it's all well and good to be paid out one huge lump sum and do those things... what I was asking really was how much is that guy earning monthly to maintain that lifestyle.

Because they all seem to be very lavish and oppulant to me. That guy you mentioned is earning 60k USD a month?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2013, 10:26 am

told my supposedly intelligent colleague that this is nothing more than a pyramid type scheme, to do her research......she still went to the seminar and next thing I knew I had a sample to try....tried it felt nothing and told her not interested.....felt sorry for her and her pathway to millions...lol...

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2013, 10:34 am

RASC wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
RASC wrote:Does anyone know any ppl at the topmost of this locally? I'm curious as to how much they're actually making.

yup... bought an E class Benz/currently building his house in South..... got married at the North Deck (Maracas) paid for all his wedding party's outfits and clothes (from Fareen).....he n wife honeymooned in Maldives....

Carol from the Tunapuna Area....also big in the game....her both "feet" netting her on average $60KTT monthly.....

Ok it's all well and good to be paid out one huge lump sum and do those things... what I was asking really was how much is that guy earning monthly to maintain that lifestyle.

Because they all seem to be very lavish and oppulant to me. That guy you mentioned is earning 60k USD a month?

noy sure boy Rene...

Postby Spitfir3 » August 23rd, 2013, 11:11 am

i actually went to one of these meetings already up arima side...the spokes people are very convincing obviously..the main way as others mention to make money would be the networking scheme where basically you need too add 2 people under your wing then those 2 people need 2 people and the cycle goes on...but it all falls flat if one person can't hold their end ie can't get anyone to join

Reddis

Postby Reddis » August 23rd, 2013, 12:16 pm

A friend (if i can still call her that) tricked me into attending one of those seminars in woodbrook and tried to convince me it was all legit. Thank goodness i did not fall for that crap. From the time she mentioned that the Chinese government was donating millions of dollars and land towards this company to keep up with production i was very skeptical. Imagine they have the nerve to say that people drink this coffee more than water............. stuepssssssssssssss

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 23rd, 2013, 12:51 pm

The coffee tastes like sheit. Plus they making claims that it can cure all ailments, when asked for scientific proof you are sent to YouTube to view testimonials. They also sell the tablets at 900 a bottle, this is the top shelf product they push on to you once you get fed up of the coffee

boxy

Re: RE: orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Postby boxy » August 23rd, 2013, 1:50 pm

Reddis wrote:A friend (if i can still call her that) tricked me into attending one of those seminars in woodbrook and tried to convince me it was all legit. Thank goodness i did not fall for that crap. From the time she mentioned that the Chinese government was donating millions of dollars and land towards this company to keep up with production i was very skeptical. Imagine they have the nerve to say that people drink this coffee more than water............. stuepssssssssssssss

l

LOL like yuh was tracking the ting who "trick" u into going that meeting

Sent from my HTC6990LVW using Board Express

Postby Spitfir3 » August 23rd, 2013, 1:57 pm

^LOL did she hit you the talk its a "business meeting" yea they tell you coffee is the #1 drink in the world and they try to promote the name by saying they're partners with the likes of visa etc, the biggest gimmick they use is the get a free benz or lambo if you hit platinum i think it is which the short sighted people fall for because i mean who doesn't want a lambo right?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 23rd, 2013, 2:06 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Dais yuh padnuh from de night by Kevin & Rose?

PapaC

Postby PapaC » August 23rd, 2013, 2:39 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

He isn't as well off as you make him out to be sounding. Their motto is fake it till you make it.
If i was making all that i wouldn't buy a second hand E-Class though.

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2013, 3:39 pm

I went one ah dem meeting earlier this year. I wasnt convinced at all after the meeting. Was always skeptical. I did some research, asked around and then found out it's BS!

Postby pugboy » August 23rd, 2013, 4:08 pm

Of course thy know it is BS but they know that there will be suckers out there who will fall hook line and sinker no matter what.
They will always ketch somebody looking fo a quick buck
Not any different than the large number of people living in hope with play whe

Postby pioneer » August 23rd, 2013, 4:42 pm

So when it go be sevenpoint2 turn?

Reddis

Re: RE: orr so alyah like (ORGANO GOLD) check this.

Postby Reddis » August 23rd, 2013, 4:56 pm

boxy wrote:
Reddis wrote:A friend (if i can still call her that) tricked me into attending one of those seminars in woodbrook and tried to convince me it was all legit. Thank goodness i did not fall for that crap. From the time she mentioned that the Chinese government was donating millions of dollars and land towards this company to keep up with production i was very skeptical. Imagine they have the nerve to say that people drink this coffee more than water............. stuepssssssssssssss

l

LOL like yuh was tracking the ting who "trick" u into going that meeting

Sent from my HTC6990LVW using Board Express

Nah....... it was someone i used to put some "beatings" on....... inviting me by telling me is a business proposal...... i went to the meeting yes...... but i did not fall for that at all...... we have not spoken since then..... lol

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 23rd, 2013, 6:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Ah fireman try to buy me into this chit...he bawl...you eh wha jive ah ferrari one day?...why you jivin ah nissan?...you go dead in dat...dai cheap car...I cut plenty dead people outta nissan...my sponsor just bought a yacth and he's only 23

Next ting I see my boy jump in he wingroad and gorn lol

Somebody like da was trying to get me to join some amway scam. He tell me I go be rich I go be a millionaire. He say I go be driving BMW and thing.

When time to go the man asking me if I go give he a drop by St Helena Junction so he could get a taxi yes ROFL :lol:

Postby K74T » August 23rd, 2013, 6:39 pm

In b4 "crash"

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » August 23rd, 2013, 6:40 pm

all them ting have a catch in it

Postby K74T » August 23rd, 2013, 6:42 pm

Dais rel parlours :|

Postby De Dragon » August 24th, 2013, 1:17 am

Red Rose FTW!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 24th, 2013, 7:39 am

A 2net was selling this and telling ppl to join,I see he selling dildo and sex toys now

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » August 24th, 2013, 2:51 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:A 2net was selling this and telling ppl to join,I see he selling dildo and sex toys now

Postby Spitfir3 » August 24th, 2013, 4:21 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:A 2net was selling this and telling ppl to join,I see he selling dildo and sex toys now

well he got f**ked so now hes selling some :lol:

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 24th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Some ah dem ppl is like tick in bulls assssss to sell this Shiite.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 24th, 2013, 10:45 pm

I like going to these "business meeting" cause I annoy the fcuk outta them ... always hike up their hopes saying I gonna join soon ... same sheit I do with Nigerian 419 scammers ... childish but I have fun

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » August 26th, 2013, 8:26 am

playerskrew wrote:Some ah dem ppl is like tick in bulls assssss to sell this Shiite.
yea an these product always good,never have any side effects or do any harm to the body lol

Postby RASC » August 26th, 2013, 8:36 am

Y'all can be a part of the Orano Gold Benz Club too...it's easy! :)

Qualified distributors can receive extra income for the lease or purchase of a Mercedes Benz, Ferrari, or Lamborghini. In order to participate in the OG Benz Club program, you must meet the following requirements:

Distributor Qualifications
• Be an Active OG Distributor in good standing with Organo Gold.

• Achieve the pay rank of Sapphire, Ruby, Emerald, Diamond, Blue Diamond for two (2) consecutive months.

Volume Requirement
For each month that you achieve the pay rank of Sapphire or above, you are entitled to receive the bonus payment for the corresponding pay rank.

Qualified members will receive their bonus based on the following:
Sapphire$400 per month*
Ruby$600 per month*
Emerald$800 per month*
Diamond$1000 per month*
Blue Diamond$1000 per month*
Black Diamond and above$3000 per month**
*for the purchase or lease of a black Mercedes Benz
**for the purchase or lease of a Ferrari, Lamborghini or qualifying elite car (see list below)

Bonus payments are solely based on your pay rank for the qualifying month. Payments will be adjusted according to your pay rank for a particular qualifying month. For example, if you are a Ruby in the first month, and you achieve the rank of Emerald in the following month, your bonus payment will be adjusted to the bonus corresponding with the Emerald rank in the following month.

Bonuses will be paid as part of the monthly commission cycle.
Bonus payments are to be used ONLY towards payment of a qualified vehicle.

Vehicle
• BLACK Mercedes Benz of any model. It can be a new or pre-owned vehicle, provided it is no more than three (3) years old. Black Diamond and above elite vehicles may be up to 5 years old and any color.
• Vehicle must be registered under the name of Organo Gold distributorship (i.e. name of either applicant/co-applicant).

Note : Acquiring Your New Car
Upon selecting a Mercedes Benz dealer of your choice, you will be responsible for negotiating terms and conditions for the purchase or lease of your new vehicle. Your vehicle must be purchased or leased through an authorized dealership in order to qualify for the OG Benz Club bonus.

OG Benz Club Bonus Payment
If you have qualified for the OG Benz Club program, you will receive an email notification. After receiving the email, you will have exactly thirty (30) days to complete the following:

1. Go to your Back Office and print a copy of the OG Benz Club Terms & Conditions and the OG Benz Club Agreement.

2. Read and signify approval of the terms and conditions by signing the OG Benz Club Agreement.

3. Submit the signed Agreement along with proof of possession of the vehicle, current registration of the vehicle, and the Insurance Certificate for the vehicle. Fax copies of all such documents to 360-283-3703.*

4. E-mail a high-resolution photograph (not taken with a mobile phone) of you with your Mercedes Benz to benzclub@organogold.com. Photograph must clearly show distributor's full body, a full view of the car, and the Organo Gold car decal affixed to the vehicle**. Include your distributor ID in the subject line.

* All documents must be submitted together, or your application is incomplete and cannot be processed.

**Click here for the decal installation video

Upon verification of your qualifications to become a member of the program, Organo Gold will send you the OG Benz Club Welcome Kit*** (Organo Gold car decal, official OG Benz Club cap and Keychain) and will pay you the appropriate bonus following a monthly commission cycle.

Once you receive your OG Benz Club Welcome Kit, you are required to send a photograph clearly showing a full view of the car and the Organo Gold car decal duly affixed to your vehicle, in order to receive future payments.

Also, to continue to receive future bonus payments, you will be required to verify that you continue to own or lease your vehicle on a bi-annual basis. For bi-annual verification purposes, you are required to email or fax the updated versions of the following items: (1) Up-to date Insurance Certificate, if applicable, (2) photograph that must clearly show distributor's full body, a full view of the car, and the Organo Gold car decal affixed to the vehicle**, and (3) if the vehicle is leased, you must send an up-to-date statement (signed letter) from the leasing company or, If the vehicle is financed you must send a copy of the receipt for the last payment made (with a confirmation or signed letter from the Bank or your finance Company). Should you sell or terminate the lease on your qualifying Mercedes-Benz, you will no longer be eligible to receive bonus payments unless you acquire another qualifying vehicle. Qualifying distributors must inform Organo Gold of any changes to vehicle owner status, including sale or lease termination. Organo Gold reserves the right to recover any payments made to the distributor after the sale or termination of lease on their Mercedes-Benz.

If the official Organo Gold car decal is not clearly displayed on your Mercedes-Benz, you will not be eligible for your bonus payments. If your official Organo Gold car decal has been damaged, lost or stolen, a USD$ 100.00 will apply for replacement of the OG Benz Club Welcome Kit which contains the official Organo Gold car decal (Fee subject to change without prior notice). Organo Gold is not responsible for any vehicle damage that may occur as a result of application, use and/or removal of the car decal that is included in each OG Benz Club Welcome Kit.

*** Contents of the OG Benz Club Welcome Kit are subject to change without prior notice.

Qualifying Cars for the Elite Car Program
• Lamborghini
• Ferrari
• Porsche
• Bentley
• Rolls-Royce
• Bugatti
• Aston Martin
• Lotus
• McLaren
• Maybach
• Koenigsegg
Last edited by RASC on August 26th, 2013, 8:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 26th, 2013, 8:40 am

So herbalife is the same scheme ,what you guys think ,I'm using it the shake,tea and aloe water ,wife bought it for me ,they always have meetings and walks / run around the savannah.