Whatever happened to the marmoset in the zoo?

Re: Whatever happened to the marmoset in the zoo?

Postby stev » April 15th, 2013, 9:35 am

Hook wrote:*shrugs* probably...I wouldn't know. I'm not on the book of faces :|

lies...u have a fake account that goes by the name "Sharlene 'Thicksauce' Baddis"

u have a profile pic of a BBW porn star and your profession is 'weave engineering'

anyway...ent the zoo suppose to get an elephant? what become of that?

Postby DFC » April 15th, 2013, 9:40 am

stev wrote:
Hook wrote:*shrugs* probably...I wouldn't know. I'm not on the book of faces :|

lies...u have a fake account that goes by the name "Sharlene 'Thicksauce' Baddis"

u have a profile pic of a BBW porn star and your profession is 'weave engineering'

anyway...ent the zoo suppose to get an elephant? what become of that?

The elephant getaway and living in the bush.

It form an account on tuner called "Sabriel"

Postby dougla_boy » April 15th, 2013, 9:42 am

link to fb addy nah? for both the elephant and "Sharlene 'Thicksauce' Baddis"

Postby crazybalhead » April 15th, 2013, 9:49 am

Links to Sabriel FB profile?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 15th, 2013, 9:55 am

Ma ma sa, ma ma coo sa
Ma ma se, ma ma coo sa

Postby DFC » April 15th, 2013, 9:58 am

crazybalhead wrote:Links to Sabriel FB profile?

This is she fb picture.

Postby dougla_boy » April 15th, 2013, 10:07 am

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » April 15th, 2013, 11:54 am

Rofl. Idleness yes. Btw I heard a giraffe is on the way to Trinidad as we speak.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby bluesteel29 » April 15th, 2013, 11:59 am

DFC wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Links to Sabriel FB profile?

This is she fb picture.

ah have ah plane ticket fuh ya teeth

Postby stev » April 15th, 2013, 12:08 pm

X-Axis wrote:Rofl. Idleness yes. Btw I heard a giraffe is on the way to Trinidad as we speak.

the amount of times i heard this......

....its giraffin' me crazy

ba dum tss!!!

Postby dougla_boy » April 15th, 2013, 12:25 pm

stev wrote:
X-Axis wrote:Rofl. Idleness yes. Btw I heard a giraffe is on the way to Trinidad as we speak.

ba dum tss!!!

Postby stev » April 15th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » April 15th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Postby stev » April 15th, 2013, 12:52 pm

how come there are no Koala bears at the zoo? they are really nice.

doesn't emperor valley zoo have the necessary koalafications to keep one?

if they do decide to get an elephant then the koalafications might be irrelephant

all this talk about zoo is becoming unBEARable to be honest but OWL wait for the giraffe if they say they are getting one.

Postby crazybalhead » April 15th, 2013, 1:04 pm

stev wrote:how come there are no Koala bears at the zoo? they are really nice.

if they do decide to get an elephant then the koalafications might be irrelephant

all this talk about zoo is becoming unBEARable to be honest but OWL wait for the giraffe if they say they are getting one.

I think you ostriching it buddy.

Postby dougla_boy » April 15th, 2013, 1:05 pm

i cant bear this anymore.....i think stev is lion tho

Postby stev » April 15th, 2013, 1:39 pm

duane of u know wats goin on with the new anaconda in the zoo? there was an article, Alltrac it down later.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 16th, 2013, 8:44 pm

stev wrote:....its giraffin' me crazy

stev wrote:how come there are no Koala bears at the zoo? they are really nice.

crazybalhead wrote:I think you ostriching it buddy.

dougla_boy wrote:i cant bear this anymore.....i think stev is lion tho

ya'l niqqas not serious -_-

btw, there was not a marmoset in the zoo to my knowledge, i just volunteer there for Raj sake.

Holyfack @Trac exhibition of porr

BOOMboom

Postby BOOMboom » April 16th, 2013, 11:41 pm

so whatever did happen to the animal in question at the zoo? this is interesting reading, someone should really find out from zoo workers fuh real.

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2013, 2:41 pm

BOOMboom wrote:so whatever did happen to the animal in question at the zoo? this is interesting reading, someone should really find out from zoo workers fuh real.

Other users posting from this IP
bluestarz9 [ 369 Posts ] Search

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2013, 2:42 pm

uz one ah dem undercover modz ah did hear bout

BOOMboom

Postby BOOMboom » April 21st, 2013, 3:00 pm

:roll: and your business in this is :?:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 21st, 2013, 6:34 pm

BOOMboom wrote:so whatever did happen to the animal in question at the zoo? this is interesting reading, someone should really find out from zoo workers fuh real.

I asked a zoo worker (not zookeeper) who said that there was never any marmoset at the zoo. I will ask more zookeepers.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 21st, 2013, 6:51 pm

stev wrote:

ba dum tss!!!

Getting real tired of yer sh!t stev

BOOMboom

Postby BOOMboom » April 21st, 2013, 7:44 pm

Yodins wrote:

I asked a zoo worker (not zookeeper) who said that there was never any marmoset at the zoo. I will ask more zookeepers.

at least a real answer for a change , thank you so much