src1983 wrote:They need to start doing it with the loud muffler gang too....
Conrad wrote:src1983 wrote:They need to start doing it with the loud muffler gang too....
De mc wrong with you?![]()
If we're making noise it means the car is moving at a pace i.e. not bothering you for long
slickrick777 wrote:zoom rader wrote:slickrick777 wrote:Well playing ah lil music by d quickshoppe Sando and some men driving a blue Tuscon stop and tell me I disturbing d peace with my music while others blasting away by d cross...I just playing mids no bass...and d man write me up for a summons...just take my info and accuse me of bribing him, etc...waz dah one?
Good ! its time ppl like you learn that others like peace and no noise. Next time use ear phones
lol...well if u is not a music enthusiast, then stay home and continue using ur headphones..."beats, dre"...lol...f@%#^$
Conrad wrote:src1983 wrote:They need to start doing it with the loud muffler gang too....
If we're making noise it means the car is moving at a pace i.e. not bothering you for long
ABA Trading LTD wrote:just curious, what song you was playing?
i sure if you was playing some bryan adams they wudna tell yuh nun.
turbotusty wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:just curious, what song you was playing?
i sure if you was playing some bryan adams they wudna tell yuh nun.
well thats what im thinking.. if was movado n dem schuppidniss then fine him d $5000 lmao
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:tough crowd here boi - if OP feel he wuda get some sympathy from tuners well he know better now .....![]()
BrotherHood wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:tough crowd here boi - if OP feel he wuda get some sympathy from tuners well he know better now .....![]()
You sell him ting ah wa![]()
turbotusty wrote:op wah kinda music u was playing?
Isn't that a good thing?!TRAE wrote:kinda sh!tty that happen to you brah, police going after every little crime these dayz
rfari wrote:OP expect to see ur name in the dailies and a page 5 photo if news slow
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:OP expect to see ur name in the dailies and a page 5 photo if news slow
Murderer them resting so op have a chance
[X]~Outlaw wrote:LOL @ OP...it good! I doh wanta hear yuh ogga moooga music.