Hook wrote:*shrugs* probably...I wouldn't know. I'm not on the book of faces
stev wrote:Hook wrote:*shrugs* probably...I wouldn't know. I'm not on the book of faces
lies...u have a fake account that goes by the name "Sharlene 'Thicksauce' Baddis"
u have a profile pic of a BBW porn star and your profession is 'weave engineering'
anyway...ent the zoo suppose to get an elephant? what become of that?
crazybalhead wrote:Links to Sabriel FB profile?
DFC wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Links to Sabriel FB profile?
This is she fb picture.
X-Axis wrote:Rofl. Idleness yes. Btw I heard a giraffe is on the way to Trinidad as we speak.
Sent from my GT-N7100 using TriniTuner mobile app
stev wrote:X-Axis wrote:Rofl. Idleness yes. Btw I heard a giraffe is on the way to Trinidad as we speak.
the amount of times i heard this......
....its giraffin' me crazy
ba dum tss!!!
stev wrote:how come there are no Koala bears at the zoo? they are really nice.
doesn't emperor valley zoo have the necessary koalafications to keep one?
if they do decide to get an elephant then the koalafications might be irrelephant
all this talk about zoo is becoming unBEARable to be honest but OWL wait for the giraffe if they say they are getting one.
stev wrote:....its giraffin' me crazy
stev wrote:how come there are no Koala bears at the zoo? they are really nice.
doesn't emperor valley zoo have the necessary koalafications to keep one?
if they do decide to get an elephant then the koalafications might be irrelephant
all this talk about zoo is becoming unBEARable to be honest but OWL wait for the giraffe if they say they are getting one.
crazybalhead wrote:I think you ostriching it buddy.
dougla_boy wrote:i cant bear this anymore.....i think stev is lion tho
BOOMboom wrote:so whatever did happen to the animal in question at the zoo? this is interesting reading, someone should really find out from zoo workers fuh real.
stev wrote:X-Axis wrote:Rofl. Idleness yes. Btw I heard a giraffe is on the way to Trinidad as we speak.
the amount of times i heard this......
....its giraffin' me crazy
ba dum tss!!!
Yodins wrote:BOOMboom wrote:so whatever did happen to the animal in question at the zoo? this is interesting reading, someone should really find out from zoo workers fuh real.
I asked a zoo worker (not zookeeper) who said that there was never any marmoset at the zoo. I will ask more zookeepers.