When was the last time you....

searchingone

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby searchingone » April 9th, 2013, 10:15 am

moments ago...reached on time tho

when was the last time you lied on this thread?

Postby joker » April 9th, 2013, 5:12 pm

never

when las yuh beat out ah ting and ride out ...... den a week later she becomes your boss?

Postby joker » April 9th, 2013, 5:42 pm

5 july 2010

when las yuh ride in a mazda with relllll torque?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 9th, 2013, 8:30 pm

In 2010 Meh uncle mazda 626 coupe xD

When lass yuh eat ah dog?

risley93

Postby risley93 » April 12th, 2013, 10:32 am

Never..... :-\

when last u see ah cobo fly in ah car

Postby bluesteel29 » April 12th, 2013, 10:45 am

last night on d ave

when last ah waitress ask ya for ur number

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » April 12th, 2013, 10:55 am

Saw this......
Gilligan's island.jpg

risley93

Postby risley93 » April 12th, 2013, 11:02 am

Dont know...

When is d last time yuh carry home d waitress

Postby TRAE » April 12th, 2013, 12:27 pm

risley93 wrote:Dont know...

Tried it- eh wuk, took home the manager instead

when last you take a gyal mate

Postby joker » April 12th, 2013, 11:44 pm

TRAE wrote:

eh?

Postby black start » April 12th, 2013, 11:53 pm

joker wrote:
TRAE wrote:

eh?

eh wat?

when last yuh couldn't following simple instructions? :roll:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 13th, 2013, 6:46 am

Exams

When lass yuh had ah mid life crisis and after realise how completely stupid and idiotic it is??

Postby joker » April 19th, 2013, 11:38 pm

never

when las yuh in a boat and catch a lappe and an iguana on the 19th of APRIL 2013 :oops: :D

Postby Hook » April 20th, 2013, 1:15 am

about three hours ago

when was d last time yuh made a music video? :lol:

Postby joker » April 20th, 2013, 1:32 am

never ...

when las yuh deputy video a romp and she lost the phone in a club?:(

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 27th, 2013, 11:47 am

Never

When was the last time yuh suck ah good doo-doos mango.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 27th, 2013, 11:48 am

Never

When was the last time yuh suck ah good doo-doos mango.

Postby black start » April 27th, 2013, 11:51 am

las year,

when last yuh double post? :roll:

Postby goalpost » April 27th, 2013, 12:15 pm

never.

when last you beat out yuh gyul/wife/random thing on she period?

Postby 1UZFE » April 27th, 2013, 7:10 pm

i does get blank when is dat time..
when last you fall asleep on the toilet seat??

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 27th, 2013, 7:27 pm

when last yuh spit at a fly on the ceiling and it fall in yuh eye?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 28th, 2013, 7:57 am

hondablood wrote:when last yuh spit at a fly on the ceiling and it fall in yuh eye?

U defy the laws of physics???

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 28th, 2013, 8:02 am

1UZFE wrote:i does get blank when is dat time..
when last you fall asleep on the toilet seat??

never

when last yuh go to wash yuh car and yuh see the rain falling and yuh say i will do it next day and a week passes and yuh cyah wash car yet

risley93

Postby risley93 » April 28th, 2013, 8:20 am

never... take advantage ah d rain...

when last time yuh watch this and think abt the government,,,,,,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcwBDr_P2Lk

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 28th, 2013, 9:29 am

just now

when was the last time yuh sleep 10 hours straight

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 28th, 2013, 9:47 am

Friday into Saturday

When was the last time u went to the movies at a reasonable price

Postby Ted_v2 » April 28th, 2013, 10:26 am

Last two years.

When was the last time you told someone you know how to fix something in their car and in reality don't know what the fkcu to do?

Postby 1UZFE » April 28th, 2013, 10:26 am

last 2 weeks in Paladium. Went to c GI joe and Preim Rush.
When last yuh eat kfc for lunch on a Sunday?

Postby Hook » April 28th, 2013, 9:34 pm

Never.

When was d last time ya feel so lazy ya had a cup of coffee and a plate of parsad for dinner?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 29th, 2013, 8:03 am

:oops: :oops: when is the last time yuh floss yuh teeth with one of your scrotal sac hairs (only injun tuners need respond) :oops: :oops:

too lazy to go and look for the floss and it seemed convenient at the time. :oops:

epic fail though it lacked sufficient tensile strength. :mrgreen: