Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

Re: Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2013, 11:37 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ame ... 29975.html

Members of one of the most dangerous gangs in the world, MS-13, are currently in this country working on construction sites, says Opposition MP Dr Amery Browne.

Postby S_2NR » March 2nd, 2013, 11:44 am

Organised crime is organised. Obviously nobody will admit they was in thing, especially family. Stop the beating up guys. We live in a hypocrite country. Deal with it

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 2nd, 2013, 11:45 am

Dale is a tuner, he had a jzx90 markii for sale a couple weeks back. he was calling 100k, dropped the price to 60k a week later.. said he needed the money because he was going to migrate next month. sounded like he was desperate for money because he said just offer something and take the car.... 2 weeks later hes dead. these men had to be in some serious thing for that kinda death :!:

TriP

Postby TriP » March 2nd, 2013, 11:47 am

Mara Salvatrucha (commonly abbreviated as MS, Mara, and MS-13)

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 11:49 am

S_2NR wrote:Organised crime is organised. Obviously nobody will admit they was in thing, especially family. Stop the beating up guys. We live in a hypocrite country. Deal with it

true, even so called ones
Midnight_Demon wrote:Dale is a tuner, he had a jzx90 markii for sale a couple weeks back. he was calling 100k, dropped the price to 60k a week later.. said he needed the money because he was going to migrate next month. sounded like he was desperate for money because he said just offer something and take the car.... 2 weeks later hes dead. these men had to be in some serious thing for that kinda death :!:

the plot thickens

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 11:52 am

username: Dalito

hmmmmn

Postby black start » March 2nd, 2013, 11:56 am

so it does

TriP

Postby TriP » March 2nd, 2013, 11:56 am

want tuh see if tuner detectives could put 2 an 2 together to link to this quote in de newspapers

"Tell the Prime Minister, yuh family, the day she auction and sell we property, we go finish what we start in 1990 and we go surprise she"

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » March 2nd, 2013, 12:04 pm

Dale Ramsahai aka Dalito...R.I.P bro!!!

Postby mero » March 2nd, 2013, 12:07 pm

Rooki3 wrote:they showed the funeral of sgt manwarring; the officer who was kilked on duty, neways, the pastor was tlkin about how there's south american assasins wrkin here, carrying out hits for the colombian cartel, he aslo said they're training youngsters the art also

not necessarily Colombian cartels. Looking for some "out of town" ruthless killer? Make some calls, go Erin, jump in a pirogue, go Vene. Carry some money/powder milk/kfc, hire killer. There you go; Job gets done, killer goes back home, no trace of evidence. Its done quite often here actually

Everyone knows the Venez love powder milk and KFC :roll:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 2nd, 2013, 12:55 pm

I hearing political as well from a good source.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 2nd, 2013, 1:15 pm

so iz tru d MNS does cut deal wit d wetbacks?

Daran

Postby Daran » March 2nd, 2013, 2:01 pm

Colombian cartels work for the mexican cartels who in turn controlled by US and Europe crime kings.

MS13 are just foot soldiers.

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:10 pm

colombians work for mexicans?

u sure, doh see how that adding up tho

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 2nd, 2013, 2:17 pm

Real tuner detectives up in here.

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:18 pm

I would like to believe that mexicans an colombians are separate bodies, but ms13 dont play last I heard it have a few in laventille

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:21 pm

& yes ms13 is separate, think they from el salvador, laventille? hmmm, if is black ppl, they faking, ms13 extremly racist afaik

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » March 2nd, 2013, 2:27 pm

All the comments here have no value to the family members of these men, heard that the popo will only release the corpse after DNA verification which will take about one month to complete.

Can any of you out there survive having a wake for your deceased family member waiting for a month to have closure to a gruesome end to a family member?

Postby nemisis » March 2nd, 2013, 2:31 pm

^^^ why should we care about those involved in crime??

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:37 pm

868newtrini wrote:All the comments here have no value to the family members of these men, heard that the popo will only release the corpse after DNA verification which will take about one month to complete.

Can any of you out there survive having a wake for your deceased family member waiting for a month to have closure to a gruesome end to a family member?

my dog escaped our yard during mating season & nvr returned, nvr recovered d body, but we had closure.

so yes,i'm qualified to tlk

Postby r3iXmann » March 2nd, 2013, 2:41 pm

CSI : TriniTuner

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:50 pm

@ rookie yea they racial bad lol, heard they was training some people as well, dont know how true that was :/ they dont play at all

Postby sliderz1 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:54 pm

Arima? sigh

R.I.P.

Postby BrotherHood » March 2nd, 2013, 4:12 pm

We have some serious journalists in this thread.

Postby gastly369 » March 2nd, 2013, 4:30 pm

i stop buyin papers since i join 2nr :|

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 2nd, 2013, 4:40 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:Dale is a tuner, he had a jzx90 markii for sale a couple weeks back. he was calling 100k, dropped the price to 60k a week later.. said he needed the money because he was going to migrate next month. sounded like he was desperate for money because he said just offer something and take the car.... 2 weeks later hes dead. these men had to be in some serious thing for that kinda death :!:

Hmmmm.....

Postby Bizzare » March 2nd, 2013, 4:45 pm

Daran wrote:Colombian cartels work for the mexican cartels who in turn controlled by US and Europe crime kings.

MS13 are just foot soldiers.

reading a few internet articles doesn't make you a detective, k?

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » March 2nd, 2013, 4:53 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ why should we care about those involved in crime??

Who confirmed they were involved in crime? please give details.

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2013, 5:27 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ why should we care about those involved in crime??

You hadda be a different level of ******* ****

Postby nemisis » March 2nd, 2013, 5:37 pm

I just going along with the mass brush used, if you get killed and you from those less desirable neighborhoods you automatically involved in something. First thing police quick to say is it was gang related...