Mark! wrote:urmmmm the decisions could hav beeen how poor. what u wanted utd players to do, stop playing and walk of the pitch?...yeh.. that sounds jussss like something John Terry would do :s
at the end of the season wen teams win/lose the title all these arguments do not matter and are not heard.
j.o.e wrote:Mark! wrote:urmmmm the decisions could hav beeen how poor. what u wanted utd players to do, stop playing and walk of the pitch?...yeh.. that sounds jussss like something John Terry would do :s
at the end of the season wen teams win/lose the title all these arguments do not matter and are not heard.
Or maybe they could just score a legit goal against 9 men![]()
That would have satisfied me
*OUTSIDER* wrote:j.o.e wrote:Mark! wrote:urmmmm the decisions could hav beeen how poor. what u wanted utd players to do, stop playing and walk of the pitch?...yeh.. that sounds jussss like something John Terry would do :s
You mean like the one Dogba score in 2010 vs. United to win the title?
tr1ad wrote:that's what the manchester fans do, relive in the past with the " oh just like back in xxxx year when this happen"
a good game is a good game even if chelsea loose, but by proper decisions,
advantage with 2 more players and only one "goal"?
sorry to say, the game was a poor showing of manchester and their players
dean_spleen09 wrote:yuh want to talk bout DESERVE ?
rooney DESERVED a red card . foul on ramires was a definite yellow , (would have been his 2nd)
why fagerson sub him off after that ?
is allyuh time now , big up
j.o.e wrote:ManU needed the officials help to win that game and they couldn't even win convincingly.
*OUTSIDER* wrote:j.o.e wrote:Mark! wrote:urmmmm the decisions could hav beeen how poor. what u wanted utd players to do, stop playing and walk of the pitch?...yeh.. that sounds jussss like something John Terry would do :s
You mean like the one Dogba score in 2010 vs. United to win the title?