shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:DFC wrote:You see this business about carrying Amchar for uncle boyo, and some curry duck for tanty pearl and some dasheen bush for boodlal, my family does over do it with that sheit.
pepper sauce is the worst one
family always want freaking pepper sauce
make yuh own bloody pepper sauce na ! steups
carrying curry duck,chicken,pork,cascadoux is the worse.
worse I did,moms tell Miami curry is the worse,so I had to buy ah bag ah forking curry(chief) to carry.
equipped2ripp wrote:carrying local food to the states is long time thing...
rollingstock wrote:^ Say thank god there wasn't a written portion to that interview
stillwater wrote:Had my appointment Wednesday mornin walked into d booth d man ask me who payin 4 my trip i told him i payin it he ask if d 2 business is my 1 told him yes he ask how long will i b stayin told him 10 days an he said do enjoy my vacation and 2days after i collect my passport 1o years i get
meccalli wrote:stillwater wrote:Had my appointment Wednesday mornin walked into d booth d man ask me who payin 4 my trip i told him i payin it he ask if d 2 business is my 1 told him yes he ask how long will i b stayin told him 10 days an he said do enjoy my vacation and 2days after i collect my passport 1o years i get
I lol'ed, tis a shame my grammar didn't help me last year when the officer got the idea i was gonna hide in his country. "Not enough ties," story.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i got same problems as i posted earlier, again in miami about 3 weeks ago
questioned in separate room,suitcases emptied and empty suitcases scanned.....setta questions....
spent about 4 hours in the airport after flight landed.
should i call the US embassy locally and ask them if they have a reason for singling me out?
or is that a normal security procedure?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i got same problems as i posted earlier, again in miami about 3 weeks ago
questioned in separate room,suitcases emptied and empty suitcases scanned.....setta questions....
should i call the US embassy locally and ask them if they have a reason for singling me out?
Xplode wrote:meccalli wrote:stillwater wrote:Had my appointment Wednesday mornin walked into d booth d man ask me who payin 4 my trip i told him i payin it he ask if d 2 business is my 1 told him yes he ask how long will i b stayin told him 10 days an he said do enjoy my vacation and 2days after i collect my passport 1o years i get
I lol'ed, tis a shame my grammar didn't help me last year when the officer got the idea i was gonna hide in his country. "Not enough ties," story.
My US visa was expired got a date 2nd week in November ,the lady in the booth just asked me to enjoy my holidays , seeing i traveled back and forth more than a dozen times got back 10 years
kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:i got same problems as i posted earlier, again in miami about 3 weeks ago
Man be glad it was in a country you could understand what they were saying. I got hit with a similar scenario in Malaysia and held back the whole bus all cause they dunno where Trinidad was.
kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:i got same problems as i posted earlier, again in miami about 3 weeks ago
Man be glad it was in a country you could understand what they were saying. I got hit with a similar scenario in Malaysia and held back the whole bus all cause they dunno where Trinidad was.