zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Brb. Learning to pronounce hindi words lest my passport gets confiscated
Who said anything about Hindi words? we talking about indo names, here in trinidad we both Indian names as well as Muslim names to which some afros carry
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Some Negroes are Hindu as well...
idk how though because I heard that in order to be a Hindu...you have to be born into it :/
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Brb. Learning to pronounce hindi words lest my passport gets confiscated
Who said anything about Hindi words? we talking about indo names, here in trinidad we both Indian names as well as Muslim names to which some afros carry
Hindi is the language son. We sidetrack bad in this ched eh. Start a new ched nah man. Doh fraid
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Brb. Learning to pronounce hindi words lest my passport gets confiscated
Hindi is the language son. We sidetrack bad in this ched eh. Start a new ched nah man. Doh fraid
I was not speaking about hindi language but Indo names
nemisis wrote:Zoom aight forgeries and corruption makes my idea a waste by your logic and I'm ok with that but it would be nice for you to offer up an alternative instead of just saying that won't work...
kurpal_v2 wrote:Drawwwwinnnggg at strawsssss
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Brb. Learning to pronounce hindi words lest my passport gets confiscated
Indo names come from where? Not from hindi? U being difficult. Lewwe get out this ched nah. I soh wha get ban. Just now is payday
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Drawwwwinnnggg at strawsssss
Kurps. U just vex cus u was shooting in the breeze with that rouge legislation u pull out on the opvs ched
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]Brb. Learning to pronounce hindi words lest my passport gets confiscated
Indo names come from where? Not from hindi? U being difficult. Lewwe get out this ched nah. I soh wha get ban. Just now is payday
zoom rader wrote:nemisis wrote:Zoom aight forgeries and corruption makes my idea a waste by your logic and I'm ok with that but it would be nice for you to offer up an alternative instead of just saying that won't work...
Simple, dont let them in. What to be a trini then show at least 3 generations of family that you belong here.
When you apply for a british passport you have show your parents from your Great grand parents in order tobe british.
zoom rader wrote:rfari, go learn indo names and difference between hindu names and muslim names.
nemisis wrote:zoom rader wrote:nemisis wrote:Zoom aight forgeries and corruption makes my idea a waste by your logic and I'm ok with that but it would be nice for you to offer up an alternative instead of just saying that won't work...
Simple, dont let them in. What to be a trini then show at least 3 generations of family that you belong here.
When you apply for a british passport you have show your parents from your Great grand parents in order tobe british.
you still have the solve the bribery or corruption Dan or that won't work.
Oh and I confu...cornfused about the indo names like I asked before post a few examples for those names nah so I can follow fari and your back and forth
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari, go learn indo names and difference between hindu names and muslim names.
Rofl! U dont know the difference between hindi and Hindu? Nah man zoom. Dais failure
Edit: take kurps under ur wing too. He still has to learn the basics of argumentative discussion. Start le ched
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari, go learn indo names and difference between hindu names and muslim names.
Rofl! U dont know the difference between hindi and Hindu? Nah man zoom. Dais failure
Edit: take kurps under ur wing too. He still has to learn the basics of argumentative discussion. Start le ched
Dont try to change it around you though that all indos names are hindu names , go back read what you wrote.
ent u are the guy that dont know what mamoo means?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Brb. Learning to pronounce hindi words lest my passport gets confiscated
rfari wrote:When u understand hindustani etymology u will realise how narrow ur thinking is. I'll leave it at that.
rfari wrote:rfari wrote:When u understand hindustani etymology u will realise how narrow ur thinking is. I'll leave it at that.
zoom rader wrote:nemisis wrote:zoom rader wrote:nemisis wrote:Zoom aight forgeries and corruption makes my idea a waste by your logic and I'm ok with that but it would be nice for you to offer up an alternative instead of just saying that won't work...
Oh and I confu...cornfused about the indo names like I asked before post a few examples for those names nah so I can follow fari and your back and forth
Again simple, you put undercover sting operations in place.
If your a trini, indo name will come easy for you pronounce . You expect a St vincentian to pronounce Chatterjee, Mukherjee, Banerjee
Ronaldo95163 wrote:How you so sure that Sparrow not illegal?
All dem people in Laventille is Illegal Grenadians continuously breeding and then asking the Government for wuk
How you so sure he eh have descendants/relatives from there???
Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:nemisis wrote:zoom rader wrote:nemisis wrote:Zoom aight forgeries and corruption makes my idea a waste by your logic and I'm ok with that but it would be nice for you to offer up an alternative instead of just saying that won't work...
Again simple, you put undercover sting operations in place.
If your a trini, indo name will come easy for you pronounce . You expect a St vincentian to pronounce Chatterjee, Mukherjee, Banerjee
I want you to log off from behind the safety of your keyboard, find somebody who you suspect to be an immigrant and ask them to pronounce sh!t . Let's see if you will be able to pronounce anything for a while after.
ALL OF US ARE IMMIGRANTS.
This thread is devolving into a disgusting diatribe by the likes of ZR. You guys have a chip on your shoulder. I now see why the ole Honda-hoe chose a particular type to beat out bcuz I sure it does butt-hurt allyuh so![]()
Stop blaming everything on other ppl. Sparrow the calypso king of the world was a Grenadian and many other prominent ppl in this society. There is no Test you can come up for being a Trini...you either are or you aint, but just be proud that it is something ppl wanna be.
I am ashamed to have my name in this thread with the likes of what I've seen. You guys are really stretching what "ole-talk" means
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari, go learn indo names and difference between hindu names and muslim names.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari, go learn indo names and difference between hindu names and muslim names.
If I wanted to I could argue with you on tuner but what would I accomplish in the end?