Home invasion

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2012, 5:07 pm

So long story short police jump the fence of my apt, run into the house try to kick down my bedroom door" didn't know it was police so I called 999" informed assailants police on the way, threatened to open door or they will begin shooting, only identified themselves as police when 999 dispatch called back.

So other than the abuse for no apparent reason " they said they looking for someone called ralph??" what action could be taken.

Note they called the neighbor and talked to them nice but jumped my gate and kicked in the door....

Re: Home invasion

Postby Trini Hookah » October 31st, 2012, 5:15 pm

Sue the state. Fight for your rights. Vote Obama 2012.

Postby DFC » October 31st, 2012, 5:16 pm

Unless they have a warrant, i think they are wrong in coming into your property.

I'm not sure.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 31st, 2012, 5:17 pm

lol.....none....similar incident occurred by me some years ago, police came, open gate walking around the house guns cocked, peeping through windows, entered house, no warrant shown, just a lil piece of paper and demandin to know where "X" and "Y" were. Long story short, the guys used to live on the corner and one used to lime next door, wrote the PCA and 10 years later they sent a letter stating that the officers were spoken to and the matter was closed. Conclusion PCA, WOFT.....

Postby MG Man » October 31st, 2012, 5:18 pm

check if ralph under yer bed

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2012, 5:19 pm

The sheit is I called the police informing them a robbery in progress because at the time I didn't know whom it was, they sent no one the dispatch called back my cell to make sure I'm getting robbed WTF

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2012, 5:22 pm

Also called police complaints, they answered the phone to tell me they not taking any complaints their opening hours are 8-4 try again tomorrow. If you not working why d hell you answering the phone.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 31st, 2012, 5:28 pm

nemisis wrote:. . . .If you not working why d hell you answering the phone.

To see if the KFC delivery driver needs directions.

Postby shogun » October 31st, 2012, 5:31 pm

nemisis wrote:Also called police complaints, they answered the phone to tell me they not taking any complaints their opening hours are 8-4 try again tomorrow.

lol. Sweet T&T...

Postby bluesteel29 » October 31st, 2012, 5:53 pm

if u dont have any witness/info on the officers then u have no case

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 31st, 2012, 5:58 pm

put it in the papers.

Postby rspann » October 31st, 2012, 6:08 pm

Aye Ralph long time no see,I hear the police come looking for you and you tell them you is not Ralph,your name is nemesis.But all sheit talk aside the police is the biggest set of lawbreakers in this country,why you think so many of them getting case and losing their work over all kind of small thing?

Postby sMASH » October 31st, 2012, 6:15 pm

call ian an inshan.

i find that they should at least identify them selves as police before. i mean, what if u were loaded and buss some lead in they tail.

clone101

Postby clone101 » October 31st, 2012, 6:20 pm

Find the Rasta man who got slapped Lawyer and he go deal with this case for you...............

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » October 31st, 2012, 6:37 pm

OP u livin Laventille?

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 31st, 2012, 6:40 pm

horse, one has to has dey camera fone recording at all times in this country. i eh makin joke with cctv at my home nuh.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » October 31st, 2012, 6:46 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
nemisis wrote:. . . .If you not working why d hell you answering the phone.

To see if the KFC delivery driver needs directions.

ogadoi!! :D :D :D

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2012, 6:47 pm

Nah this happen in my uwi apt. As for witnesses had my gf and roommate here when it happened. Roommate was outside when they jumped the gate and asked him who was inside, they then came inside the apt and tried to kick open the door. They didn't identify themselves and gf was on pc so I braced the door with my body but it broke down the centre after 3 minutes or so. After the figured out nothing illegal happening they laughing how I close I come to getting killed for not opening the door and for having a knife in my hand when they eventually got in. I ask what was the alternative open the door get shot and the gf get rape or I should guess that the person kicking in the door without identifying themselves is police and not bandit....

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 31st, 2012, 6:50 pm

bredda, cctv yuh apt door and window/s. it cheap, and worth it. is faqqin paranoia up in dis place. doh study wah ppl think/say bout it either.

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2012, 6:50 pm

As I said it was the apt I rent by uwi so not possible for me to put CCTV. Also wouldn't have helped much had called out so as for someone to hear what was taking place but the ist thing they did was to check and see if the phone calling anyone. The way they collected all the phones indicated they were trying to avoid being recorded.

Postby pioneer » October 31st, 2012, 6:51 pm

pics of gf?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 31st, 2012, 6:52 pm

nemisis wrote:Nah this happen in my uwi apt. As for witnesses had my gf and roommate here when it happened. Roommate was outside when they jumped the gate and asked him who was inside, they then came inside the apt and tried to kick open the door. They didn't identify themselves and gf was on pc so I braced the door with my body but it broke down the centre after 3 minutes or so. After the figured out nothing illegal happening they laughing how I close I come to getting killed for not opening the door and for having a knife in my hand when they eventually got in. I ask what was the alternative open the door get shot and the gf get rape or I should guess that the person kicking in the door without identifying themselves is police and not bandit....

Seems somebody in the building dealing up with drugs, and what kind of bootleg apartment is that, no windows??

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 31st, 2012, 6:54 pm

breds, it so easy to set up a cam or 2. dem landlords mite even want to keep it (buy it from you) wen u leaving.

Postby nemisis » October 31st, 2012, 6:56 pm

It's an upstairs apt, so as I am in my room the windows would face the house to the left, so can't see the road or what's happening in front. As for people dealing in drugs they didn't search the whole complex just upstairs although they were informed that there are other occupied areas in the building. They also very nicely asked the neighbour to look around the yard. So you meet my roommate outside you brace him with semi automatic weapons 5 of them jump the gate and tell him lie in the dirt but tell the woman next door to kindly open up and let them look around WTF

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 6:59 pm

we need to start suing more in this country... sorry to hear that OP

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2012, 7:08 pm

Hahahahahaha sorry dey fadda, was looking for Ralph.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 31st, 2012, 7:10 pm

that rel hard yes. and assuming that they are police officers, they does break down d wrong doors. put a hand lord! reprogramme dem lord! breds maybe they eyeing yuh gf...who even knows in dis country anymore.

Postby AllTrac » October 31st, 2012, 7:13 pm

nemisis, im going out on a limb here, but im guessing you black?

Postby black start » October 31st, 2012, 7:16 pm

they talk to the neighbour calm, and fork up your house?

neighbour set yuh up dan....

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 7:19 pm

^ seems legit