Sale at bmobile

zolar

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby zolar » October 1st, 2012, 1:28 pm

anyone knows if the lumia 800 is unlocked??... so far all the phones i have bought form bmobile at DSM plaza in chaguanas came unlocked. I'm on the digicel network now, and the service has been excellent in more ways than one, dont think i would go back. The lumia 800 is at a steal of a deal.

Postby r3iXmann » October 1st, 2012, 2:16 pm

copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 1st, 2012, 2:33 pm

shoulda gotten a note, tab/phone functionality...

Postby Country_Bookie » October 1st, 2012, 2:33 pm

r3iXmann wrote:copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well

Where is this store "lunch time" located?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 1st, 2012, 3:49 pm

Got a message from bmobile that the S2 available at DSM Plaza, Library Corner and BL Promenade stores.

Postby r3iXmann » October 1st, 2012, 3:51 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well

corporate office :|

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2012, 1:00 am

Country_Bookie wrote:

FAIL!

Postby Dizzy28 » October 2nd, 2012, 1:29 pm

Bmobile has removed the SII from their online catalogue

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 2nd, 2012, 1:31 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:

FAIL!

Postby RBphoto » October 2nd, 2012, 2:25 pm

Sale still on?

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » October 2nd, 2012, 2:38 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Sale still on?
The flyer says sale ends Oct 13th. The issue however seems to be finding a bmobile store that actually have the phone in stock.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 2nd, 2012, 2:49 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Bmobile has removed the SII from their online catalogue

serious. but is the sale on them still on? hoping not. bcuz i dont want my unlocked s2 to be a me2

Postby Dizzy28 » October 2nd, 2012, 2:58 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Bmobile has removed the SII from their online catalogue

serious. but is the sale on them still on? hoping not. bcuz i dont want my unlocked s2 to be a me2

Yea the sale is on till the 12th. The problem is it appears the SII is the most demanded phone and is out of stock everywhere.

Postby RBphoto » October 2nd, 2012, 3:19 pm

Fleck the S2, S3 for it!!

Postby S_2NR » October 2nd, 2012, 3:20 pm

That ginormous thing! :lol:

Plz

Postby M_2NR » October 2nd, 2012, 5:30 pm

S_2NR wrote:That ginormous thing! :lol:

Plz

that phone might be small for cross :lol:

Cross, make sure to use it a bit before buying eh but yuh go like yuhself

cqk4

Postby cqk4 » October 2nd, 2012, 5:53 pm

zolar wrote:anyone knows if the lumia 800 is unlocked??... so far all the phones i have bought form bmobile at DSM plaza in chaguanas came unlocked. I'm on the digicel network now, and the service has been excellent in more ways than one, dont think i would go back. The lumia 800 is at a steal of a deal.

It is unlocked and it was a steal so I got it! beautiful phone.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 2nd, 2012, 9:07 pm

Lumia is tempting the I.
Anyone purchased from le webstore?
I feel I'll go that route yes.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 2nd, 2012, 10:10 pm

I'm guessing the note and S2 are sold out...

Postby RBphoto » October 3rd, 2012, 1:47 am

M_2NR wrote:

Plz

nahboi, want to get it for the wife. Will doubble as a media player for the small man. Guessing I need to get an otterbox for it in case he want to munch on it.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 3rd, 2012, 8:11 am

MISHI wrote:I'm guessing the note and S2 are sold out...

You can get the note from the Bmobile dealers....Cellular Planet had in stock. Same price, same 1 year warranty as Bmobile.

That phone big as fcuk though. You would look pretty ridiculous holding that against your ears.

NR8

Postby NR8 » October 3rd, 2012, 8:39 pm

^^ Branch in Gulf City sold out. Ah want ah SII! :(
1cry

dva2

Postby dva2 » October 3rd, 2012, 9:00 pm

got an s2 on monday at tstt branch in dsm plaza chag. they had a lot of the white s2 and was in stock with the note. I had reached there just before 4.00 so they should have in stock but you could always call the branch before you go.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 3rd, 2012, 9:02 pm

MISHI wrote:I'm guessing the note and S2 are sold out...

You can get the note from the Bmobile dealers....Cellular Planet had in stock. Same price, same 1 year warranty as Bmobile.

That phone big as fcuk though. You would look pretty ridiculous holding that against your ears.

Actually was thinking of getting another S2 bu the note as a "if they don't have the s2"

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » October 3rd, 2012, 9:07 pm

the s2 is such a hot seller....#LoveS3though

Postby M_2NR » October 3rd, 2012, 9:18 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

Plz

nahboi, want to get it for the wife. Will doubble as a media player for the small man. Guessing I need to get an otterbox for it in case he want to munch on it.

deffff get a case then. the screen costs 200$ USD to replace

Postby Trini Hookah » October 3rd, 2012, 9:18 pm

dva2 wrote:got an s2 on monday at tstt branch in dsm plaza chag. they had a lot of the white s2 and was in stock with the note. I had reached there just before 4.00 so they should have in stock but you could always call the branch before you go.

You know if they had the lumia? Considering to invest in one.

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » October 3rd, 2012, 9:27 pm

bmobile tweeted earlier today (around lunchtime) that dsm, trincity and library corner branches had the lumia 800, S2 and S3 in stock. They did say that the stock was available at the time of the tweet though. I would expect the lumia not to sell out as fast as the S2 & S3 as is less known. Although once people see it they may want one given that's it's a beauty.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » October 3rd, 2012, 9:57 pm

Anyone knows for certain if the post paid S3 is unlocked?

NR8

Postby NR8 » October 3rd, 2012, 10:14 pm

tiger balm wrote:bmobile tweeted earlier today (around lunchtime) that dsm, trincity and library corner branches had the lumia 800, S2 and S3 in stock. They did say that the stock was available at the time of the tweet though. I would expect the lumia not to sell out as fast as the S2 & S3 as is less known. Although once people see it they may want one given that's it's a beauty.

I went Library Corner at around 2:00 pm and was told that both the S2 and Note had sold out :|