r3iXmann wrote:copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well
Country_Bookie wrote:r3iXmann wrote:copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well
Where is this store "lunch time" located?
Country_Bookie wrote:r3iXmann wrote:copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well
De Dragon wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:r3iXmann wrote:copped a s2 lunch time..$1399..the s3 is $3000..not bad but i want a tablet as well
FAIL!
The flyer says sale ends Oct 13th. The issue however seems to be finding a bmobile store that actually have the phone in stock.crossdrilled wrote:Sale still on?
Dizzy28 wrote:Bmobile has removed the SII from their online catalogue
adriano7910 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Bmobile has removed the SII from their online catalogue
serious. but is the sale on them still on? hoping not. bcuz i dont want my unlocked s2 to be a me2
S_2NR wrote:That ginormous thing!
Plz
zolar wrote:anyone knows if the lumia 800 is unlocked??... so far all the phones i have bought form bmobile at DSM plaza in chaguanas came unlocked. I'm on the digicel network now, and the service has been excellent in more ways than one, dont think i would go back. The lumia 800 is at a steal of a deal.
M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:That ginormous thing!
Plz
that phone might be small for cross![]()
Cross, make sure to use it a bit before buying eh but yuh go like yuhself
MISHI wrote:I'm guessing the note and S2 are sold out...
Dizzy28 wrote:MISHI wrote:I'm guessing the note and S2 are sold out...
You can get the note from the Bmobile dealers....Cellular Planet had in stock. Same price, same 1 year warranty as Bmobile.
That phone big as fcuk though. You would look pretty ridiculous holding that against your ears.
crossdrilled wrote:M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:That ginormous thing!
Plz
that phone might be small for cross![]()
Cross, make sure to use it a bit before buying eh but yuh go like yuhself
nahboi, want to get it for the wife. Will doubble as a media player for the small man. Guessing I need to get an otterbox for it in case he want to munch on it.
dva2 wrote:got an s2 on monday at tstt branch in dsm plaza chag. they had a lot of the white s2 and was in stock with the note. I had reached there just before 4.00 so they should have in stock but you could always call the branch before you go.
tiger balm wrote:bmobile tweeted earlier today (around lunchtime) that dsm, trincity and library corner branches had the lumia 800, S2 and S3 in stock. They did say that the stock was available at the time of the tweet though. I would expect the lumia not to sell out as fast as the S2 & S3 as is less known. Although once people see it they may want one given that's it's a beauty.