2012/13 Budget - 44% increase in Premium gasoline

Re: 2012/13 Budget - 44% increase in Premium gasoline

Postby Habit7 » October 1st, 2012, 11:12 pm

Colm Imbert wrote:Kamla makes the most absurd statements. There is no thought process, or research, just incoherence. If her theory is correct, and one in every 16 car owners use premium, then why are there so many premium pumps in our gas stations? Based on her figures, there should only be one premium pump out of every 16 pumps, but in reality, some stations have more premium pumps than super pumps, while in most gas stations there is a 50/50 split. The true figure is much more than 6%

Postby Gem_in_i » October 1st, 2012, 11:13 pm

Soundwave wrote:smelter never stopped...

Exactly.

Postby rfari » October 1st, 2012, 11:14 pm

007_1 wrote:property tax is back too!!

Yup. That's what happens when you operate on bad mind and discard measures put in place by previous administrations. And to make matters worse, you have no other ideas of ur own to stimulate the economy. Makes you wonder about their decision to cancel the opvs and to sell the blimp

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2012, 11:14 pm

Actually some ministry vehicle tried to switch to CNG last year and suffered major problems like random cutting off etc

Many are still down and can't seem to be rectified by the company that installed it. The car company is obviously not willing to offer any warranty/support on those vehicles.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 1st, 2012, 11:16 pm

TESTED performance wrote:
Hook wrote:CNG technology isn't the pain in the ass it was a decade ago brah
http://www.allaboutcngvehicles.com/cng-vs-gasoline/

Power loss in CNG mode is reduced considerably if the kit has automatic timing advance.
The latest type of CNG/LPG kit is the one with sequential gas injection and gives even better performance. The kit comes with its own ECU and involves least interference with the vehicle's existing fuel supply system. It reduces pollution even further. Remember the recent trips to India? Where do you think the kits gonna come from?
http://www.indiamart.com/skn-bentex/cng-kits.html

they have lighter, stronger tanks for conversions
http://kcrco.en.ec21.com/Ultra_Light_Co ... 49440.html

some cars even come with it built for CNG
http://automobiles.honda.com/civic-natural-gas/

I separated my speculations from my actual experience with CNG for a reason. My actual experience with CNG is from using it on the highway for over a year. I don't know how much has been done within recent times to improve the technology but I don't have anything good to say about it since i've put it to the test enough to know exactly how crappy it is. I think i'm the only person here who has used it extensively so I'm not just talking based on what i've heard.

You know you just said you don't know about it but you know it eh good right?

And no you aren't the only one who used cng so extensively which is why I asked my previous question. How long ago you used a cng equipt vehicle?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 1st, 2012, 11:16 pm

:!:

joey82

Postby joey82 » October 1st, 2012, 11:17 pm

TESTED performance wrote:
What i'm absolutely sure about is that switching to CNG involves all of the following drawbacks:

1. A decrease in power so noticeable that I equate it to be about the same as driving with 1 less cylinder firing. Maybe even worse actually.

2. A ridiculous reduction in trunk space. at least by 1/3 in even the biggest trunks.

3. Significantly reduced mileage that is so short in many instances you are forced to switch back to gas to finish your journey. Keep in mind the price of all gas will be significantly higher soon so this is a very undesirable outcome.

4. As a result of the aforementioned there is no way CNG will last for longer than 1 day if you face the highway everyday to work so you will have to make time to go to the filling station every single day you drive the car.

5. Prone to cause vehicle stalls at idle and requires constant maintenance to avoid this nuisance.

legit

Postby Stephon. » October 1st, 2012, 11:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Colm Imbert wrote:Kamla makes the most absurd statements. There is no thought process, or research, just incoherence. If her theory is correct, and one in every 16 car owners use premium, then why are there so many premium pumps in our gas stations? Based on her figures, there should only be one premium pump out of every 16 pumps, but in reality, some stations have more premium pumps than super pumps, while in most gas stations there is a 50/50 split. The true figure is much more than 6%

Colm imbert knows what's up, he is very smart and I think that he isn't taken seriously by the general public. Everything he says though is true and always slaps sense into situations like these.

Postby Habit7 » October 1st, 2012, 11:20 pm

Stephon ppl act like its only Audi and Benz use premium, but you and I know every Mazda sold in the last 3-4 years use premium only

joey82

Postby joey82 » October 1st, 2012, 11:24 pm

pioneer wrote:Actually some ministry vehicle tried to switch to CNG last year and suffered major problems like random cutting off etc

Many are still down and can't seem to be rectified by the company that installed it. The car company is obviously not willing to offer any warranty/support on those vehicles.

it's not just that but it's very inconvenient since many gas stations don't offer cng. I wish it lasted longer too

Postby Stephon. » October 1st, 2012, 11:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:Stephon ppl act like its only Audi and Benz use premium, but you and I know every Mazda sold in the last 3-4 years use premium only

Not to mention, Tiida vehicles use premium as well and you can't go outside without even seeing one (or fifty) either driving on the road or in somebody yard.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » October 1st, 2012, 11:44 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:You know you just said you don't know about it but you know it eh good right?

And no you aren't the only one who used cng so extensively which is why I asked my previous question. How long ago you used a cng equipt vehicle?

Somehow I get the feeling you're incapable of understanding what i'm saying but i'll give it one last shot.

I have not driven every CNG equipped vehicle in the world nor have I used scientific test equipment to produce quantifiable data that will confirm any of the things that I have said.
This is why the first bit of what I said was said with the disclaimer that it's largely my opinion.
Have I lost you yet? Is it clearer now? Great! lets continue...
I went on to add that from my experience with ONE cng vehicle however, and short discussions with "other owners' experiences" shared at the pump sometimes in the gas station where I filled up that I could list some things that were consistent enough to be taken as de facto. I spoke to a relative who has a 3.0 liter engine running CNG and they too confirmed the frequent fillups issue as well as the power loss. I am quite sure that the things I listed numerically are valid and therefore there is no reason for me to revisit my opinion on this matter for the rest of this evening... or ever! If you own or drive a CNG powered vehicle that does not exhibit any of these characteristics then thank god for you because you are in a league all by yourself in this country.

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2012, 11:48 pm

TESTED performance wrote:If you own or drive a CNG powered vehicle that does not exhibit any of these characteristics then thank god for you because you are in a league all by yourself in this country.
he's not alone. but clearly...........
TESTED performance wrote:I think i'm the only person here who has used it extensively so I'm not just talking based on what i've heard.
whatever you think buddy. don't mind yuh very wrong. sigh.

But anyway there other CNG threads. from folks who who don't think they know it all. just relating their experiences, some also of their peers at the pump.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » October 1st, 2012, 11:59 pm

TESTED performance wrote:If you own or drive a CNG powered vehicle that does not exhibit any of these characteristics then thank god for you because you are in a league all by yourself in this country.
he's not alone. but clearly...........
TESTED performance wrote:I think i'm the only person here who has used it extensively so I'm not just talking based on what i've heard.
whatever you think buddy. don't mind yuh very wrong. sigh.

But anyway there other CNG threads. from folks who who don't think they know it all. just relating their experiences, some also of their peers at the pump.

If this is who I think this is I remember quite clearly that we had a previous difference of opinion and I suggested that we put them to the test just to see who was actually right. That evening I distinctly remember that my opinion was better than yours by at least 5 car lengths. I don't wish to waste anymore time proving you wrong on another topic.

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2012, 12:02 am

TESTED performance wrote:If this is who I think this is I remember quite clearly that we had a previous difference of opinion and I suggested that we put them to the test just to see who was actually right. That evening I distinctly remember that my opinion was better than yours by at least 5 car lengths. I don't wish to waste anymore time proving you wrong on another topic.
so it is you :lol: and you haven't changed a bit. :poke:
I said i never met a working 20valve (pre foss era), and yours was working THAT night. :lol:
This automatically makes you an expert on ALL topics? Ok then. 8-)

And my experiences are opinion? interesting take on that. :|
Last edited by wagonrunner on October 2nd, 2012, 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » October 2nd, 2012, 12:06 am

*clicks the like button*

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » October 2nd, 2012, 12:11 am

Habit7 wrote:Stephon ppl act like its only Audi and Benz use premium, but you and I know every Mazda sold in the last 3-4 years use premium only

super with a treatment?
Will dat work?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 2nd, 2012, 12:14 am

rfari wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Truth be told, the banks make more money than showrooms do in TT when a new car is purchased so stop.

Yes this is true, because the very same people that own the banks also own the showrooms. Double profit is made and the public is once again duped.

eg ANSA

Well don't buy. Dais all. Pull out huh grandpapi cocobenz and ride where ever u want to go and stop being a beach

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2012, 12:20 am

Postby pioneer » October 2nd, 2012, 12:33 am

I jus lost a few pro-government fb and bbm friends :(

Guess they can't be objective, but want to run a country.

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2012, 12:38 am

Every time someone brings up this, its the same facking thing. There was ALWAYS a land/building tax collected at your local revenue office. Previous Gov't wanted to implement some kinda formula based on rentable value yada yada yada. PP campaigned with 'axe the tax" as one of their pledges. The property tax was actually put on hold by the previous Gov't in order to implement the new tax regime, and has never been restarted.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 12:47 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/44--172218311.html

44% GAS HIKE
Biggest budget ever: $58.4b

By Ria Taitt Political Editor
Story Created: Oct 1, 2012 at 11:06 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 11:07 PM ECT
Motorists who use premium gas will be the main persons to feel the pinch from Minister of Finance Larry Howai’s first budget, presented yesterday in the Parliament.
The environmentally-friendly premium gas has gone up by $1.75 per litre- from $4 to $5.75. That means if motorists paid $160 to fill their 40 litre tanks before the presentation of the 2013 budget, they would now pay $230.
In increasing the premium gas by 43.75 per cent, the Minister was cautious not to touch diesel and super gasoline. It means that the majority of the travelling public who use taxis should be spared increases in transportation costs. Furthermore, he said 100 new CNG buses would be added to the public transport fleet “ensuring the cost of the service remains cost-effective”.
What was unusual about the premium gas increase was that it was not effective immediately upon the announcement yesterday, but takes effect from today. This caused a rush for gas yesterday afternoon as people seized the last opportunity to fill their tanks at the old price.
Howai, whose $58.405 billion budget is the largest presented to date, said revenue initiatives would include “reform” of the land and building tax regime “during the course of the next fiscal year” and “a comprehensive review of the entire tax system”, but gave no details. He also said there would be “rigorous review” of subsidies and transfer to State Enterprises “which currently absorb 20 per cent of the national budget”.
He also announced a “rigorous review” of the social welfare programmes “with a view to assisting comprehensively and cost effectively the differently-abled, senior citizens, single moms and children and others in need of assistance. But, he stressed: “We shall now move to make cash transfers conditional, in particular they would be tied to changed behaviours and proper parenting with children being required to be in school, be exposed to basic healthcare and the absence of abuse.”
The budget, whose theme was “Stimulating Growth, Generating Prosperity” was a “judicious mix” of measures aimed at a providing a strong stimulus boost, while curbing extravagant spending.
It was not by any means an austerity budget. For the poor, the middle-class and even the high-end earner there was something in the banker’s budget.
The most punitive tax hike came in the form of a “sin” tax -directed at the gaming industry. There was a “very small” increase in NIS contribution rate from 11.4 per cent to 11.7 per cent in 2013 and 12 per cent in 2014 for “ 0.1 per cent” of employees and 0.2 per cent of employers, he said.
The Minister announced that NIS benefits payments (except pension) would be increased by overall 50 per cent. Sickness, maternity allowance, invalidity, survivor’s and employment injury will be increased by 25 per cent in 2013 and 20 per cent in 2014. Meanwhile, minimum survivor’s benefits- in respect of spouses, children, dependent parents and orphan children of a deceased contributor or a NIS pensioner—would be increased to $600 for spouse, child, dependent parent and $1,200 for orphans.
He said the non-taxable special ($1,000 monthly) allowance, now being paid to members of the protective services would be extended to include the Special Reserve Police (SRP) Officers. “That takes effect...” he said. “Today!” National Security Minister Jack Warner thundered approvingly.
To promote home ownership especially in the lower and middle class bracket, the Minister announced an incentive to the developer for homes costing $1.5 million or less.
For the upper-class, the Minister gave exemptions from custom duties and VAT for the purchase of CCTV cameras and digital video recording equipment for home-owners, community and business security.
The Minister announced that there would be some divestment (20 per cent) of Government’s shares in First Citizens, TTMF and Home Mortgage Bank. He also said Government would bring closure to the CLICO/HCU situation in this fiscal year.
Howai said in order to eliminate waste and abuse, the GATE programme would “refocus” on areas of priority study “necessary to support our strategy for economic and industrial development and that tuition fees would be funded “at varying rates based on their socio-economic priority”.
The Minister announced an employment allowance uplift of salary of 150 per cent for tax deduction purposes for companies employing employees of the URP and CEPEP. But he also imposed an increase in the business levy threshold from $200,000 to $360,000 from January 2013.
Motorists would be able to renew their drivers’ permits for a ten-year period at a cost of $1,000. From November 1, 2012 the first issue of the permit would remain valid for five years, but after this, the renewal would be five ($500) or ten years ($1,000), at the option of the holder, Howai stated.
The budget is predicated on an oil price of US$80 per barrel and gas price of US $2.75 per mcf. Total revenue is estimated at $50.736 billion—$20 billion from oil revenue and $30.6 billion from non-oil revenue. The budget, for the fifth year in a row, is running a budget deficit —$7.669 billion. Howai served notice however that he intended to reduce this deficit by a minimum of one per cent of GDP per annum over the next succeeding years.
Howai, who had just three months to prepare the budget statement, delivered his two-hour-long presentation in a dispassionate tone. Nevertheless he quietly underlined Government’s achievements over the last year. He said after three years of negative growth the economy had achieved 1.2 per cent growth in 2012.
The current account balance of payment had a projected surplus of US$2.443 billion in 2012; foreign exchange reserves at a level of US$10.28 billion covering 14.3 months of imports. He said the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund, “the best performing Sovereign Wealth Fund” in 2011, currently stood at US$4.547 billion.
Furthermore the inflation rate declined to 7.1 per cent, the public sector debt to GDP ratio was stable and foreign direct investment continued to be buoyant and the country’s investment grading from international rating agencies confirmed these favourable assessments “There can be no doubt that these indicators are a testimony to a well-managed economy,” he said, to loud desk-thumping.
Winston Dookeran, the man credited with steering the country towards this position since the People’s Partnership Government assumed office however was not present for these kudos. Dookeran, who is overseas, returns to the country today.
Also missing from the sitting yesterday, was the most recently dismissed Minister, Herbert Volney, whose name card indicates that he would be sitting next to Collin Partap, former minister in the Ministry of National Security.
Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley will respond to the budget when the House of Representatives next meets on Friday at 10 a.m.

Figures at a glance

Total Revenue - $50.736 billion
• Oil Revenue - $20.038 billion
• Non-Oil Revenue - $30.698 billion
• Total Expenditure net of Capital Repayments and Sinking Fund Contribution—$58.405 billion
Oil price budget based on—US$80 per barrel
Natural gas price - US$2.75 per mmbtu
Annual projected growth rate - 2.5 per cent

Main allocations:
- Education and Training : $9,149.1 million;
- Health : $5,108.7 million;
- National Security : $5,503.7 million;
- Public Utilities : $3,783.1 million;
- Housing : $3,503.7 million;
- Works and Infrastructure: $2,412.9 million;
- Transport : $1,682.8 million;
- And Agriculture : $1,338.3 million

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 12:50 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_Ga ... 17081.html

'Gas hike no big deal'
By Sue-Ann Wayow sue-ann.wayow@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 11:10 PM ECT
THE increase in the price of premium unleaded gasoline from today will have no effect on most taxis, maxi taxis or the majority of private vehicles, said Dr Afraz Ali, chairman of service station franchise Unipet.
Ali said the price hike would lead to a decrease in the sale of premium unleaded gasoline and increase in the sale of super unleaded gasoline.
A similar thing happened on the last occasion that the price of premium gasoline was increased, he said.
Yesterday, Finance Minister Larry Howai announced an increase in premium gas from $4 per litre to $5.75.
There were no changes to the price of super gas, which stays at $2.80 per litre, and diesel, which will remain at $1.50 per litre.
Ali said less than one per cent of the vehicle population will not be able to switch from the use of premium gas to super gas, because of the engine design. He said "high-end vehicles" included Porsche and some types of Mercedes-Benz.
There are an estimated 600,000 vehicles in Trinidad and Tobago.
Krishna Boodram, president of the Siparia/Erin Taxi Drivers Association, said taxi-drivers did not use premium gas because " it is light and burns out fast".
He said if the price of super gasoline went up, only then would taxi fares be increased.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 12:51 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kam ... 17181.html

Kamla: Only 6% will feel gas hike
By Anna Ramdass anna.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 11:34 PM ECT
Only six per cent of the motoring population which includes those who drive luxury vehicles such as Audis and BMWs will be affected by the hike in premium gasoline, Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has said.
Persad-Bissessar was speaking to the media yesterday following Finance Minister Larry Howai's presentation of the 2012/2013 national budget in Parliament at Tower D, International Waterfront Centre in Port of Spain.
Howai announced that premium gasoline would be increased from $4 to $5.75 per litre from today. This move is aimed at reducing the fuel subsidy and encouraging motorists to switch to Compressed Natural Gas (CNG).
Persad-Bissessar said she was "advised that only about six per cent of the motoring public will be affected by the lifting of the subsidy on premium gas. But let us be very clear, that is on the high-end vehicles, that will be your Audis and your BMWs. So it is a very small percentage of people who will be affected and they will be the ones who will very well be able to afford to pay the extra increased price. So it will not impact upon the ordinary citizen, the middle-class citizen. It will go at the high-end motor user and we feel it is justified because we must get the revenue to carry out all these projects and that is one area in which the revenue can come in to us".
She said other ranges of the $4 billion fuel subsidy will be reviewed by the Finance Minister and assured that before any further decision was taken, measures would be put in place to ensure the country was CNG compliant.
"It will be foolhardy of us, we will be fuelling inflation, if we were to move swiftly to remove the subsidy on gasoline and diesel and therefore should we have to make such a decision, that decision will only come after we are sure that we are CNG compliant and the majority of people would be able to access the CNG and therefore there will be no hardship and no inflationary pressures that would accrue as a result of moving the fuel subsidy on the other ranges of gasoline," said Persad-Bissessar.
She said that unlike the former Patrick Manning-run administration, her Government was moving forward to ensuring CNG compliance, adding that $1.5 billion was allocated in the budget toward this goal.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 12:52 am

Average $105 more to fill premium tank
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
How much more will you pay for gasoline?
Four dollars per litre for premium unleaded gas was the previous price, but from today the new price per litre of premium gasoline will be $5.75.
An average vehicle gas tank holds approximately 60 litres, so filling up with premium could now cost about $345. That's $105 more than yesterday.
The average mileage for new/almost new vehicles is about 15 to 20 kilometres per litre. For perspective, the distance between Port of Spain and San Fernando is about 50 kilometres.
A quick look at the average kilometres per litre of some popular vehicles:
• Toyota Corolla 1.8 L gasoline engine: 9.3 city/ 12.5 highway
• Nissan Almera 2.0 L: 8.9/11.9
• Honda Civic 1.3 L: 8.9/12.3
• Hyundai 1.8 L: 12.3/17

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2012, 12:53 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_Gas_hike_no_big_deal_-172217081.html

'Gas hike no big deal'
By Sue-Ann Wayow sue-ann.wayow@trinidadexpress.com
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 11:10 PM ECT
THE increase in the price of premium unleaded gasoline from today will have no effect on most taxis, maxi taxis or the majority of private vehicles, said Dr Afraz Ali, chairman of service station franchise Unipet.Ali said the price hike would lead to a decrease in the sale of premium unleaded gasoline and increase in the sale of super unleaded gasoline.
A similar thing happened on the last occasion that the price of premium gasoline was increased, he said.
Yesterday, Finance Minister Larry Howai announced an increase in premium gas from $4 per litre to $5.75.
There were no changes to the price of super gas, which stays at $2.80 per litre, and diesel, which will remain at $1.50 per litre.
Ali said less than one per cent of the vehicle population will not be able to switch from the use of premium gas to super gas, because of the engine design. He said "high-end vehicles" included Porsche and some types of Mercedes-Benz.There are an estimated 600,000 vehicles in Trinidad and Tobago.
Krishna Boodram, president of the Siparia/Erin Taxi Drivers Association, said taxi-drivers did not use premium gas because " it is light and burns out fast".
He said if the price of super gasoline went up, only then would taxi fares be increased.

How de fack he get to be Chairman of Unipet? Lots more vehicles require premium than "Porsche and some Mercedes Benz" :?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 1:04 am

how soon will VAT be removed?...immediate effect?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/_7_ ... 17171.html

'7,000 items' to benefit from VAT removal
By Anna Ramdass
Story Updated: Oct 1, 2012 at 10:50 PM ECT
There is no deception in the removal of Value Added Tax (VAT) on food and although some 50 items are already zero-rated, over 7,000 more will now be added to that list.
This was stated by Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar yesterday as she took issue with comments by Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley that the Government had deceived the nation with its removal of VAT on food items.
Persad-Bissessar said it was Rowley who was the "great deceiver" as he had presented a petition to acting President Timothy Hamel-Smith calling for the removal of former justice minister Herbert Volney and Attorney General Anand Ramlogan over the Section 34 fiasco with no signatures even though the Opposition claimed that some 25,000 people had signed the petition.
Speaking with reporters following the budget presentation in Parliament yesterday, Persad-Bissessar said:
"...I am being advised about 7,000 items of food that would not have been included in those 50, every single item of processed food, for example with the exception of corned beef, sardines and mackerel and maybe tuna, they are now covered so you will get all canned food with the exception of those, all foods that are in a jar or in a bottle once it is a processed food it is not zero-rated with minor exceptions."
Cereals, jams, teas, Milo, Ovaltine, mayonnaise, all fruit juices, sweeteners and more were some of the additional items the Prime Minister listed that were now VAT exempt.
"I think it is totally deceptive to give the impression that these 50 items that are zero- rated are all the things that people in Trinidad and Tobago eat. As I said I am advised, there are over 7,000, we may not eat all of the 7,000 but indeed there are a lot more food and beverages out there that are not zero-rated that will immediately impact upon the cost of the food basket that the consumer would take home," she stressed.
"Here we see a budget that is clearly people-centred, it will help the poor man and the not-so-poor man," she added.
Persad-Bissessar congratulated Howai for what she said was a "people's budget" that struck at the heart of the People's Partnership philosophy where all citizens can benefit from the national pie.
She also said the budget had brought closure to the entire CLICO collapse, adding that a major achievement was that some 80 per cent of Clico policy holders had accepted the bonds.
Persad-Bissessar further noted that the largest budgetary allocation went to education.
"The largest slice of the budget you would see went into human capital, training, again that is a very important area if we are to grow our human resources in the country to give us the competitive advantage we need to be world performers," she said.
With respect to the increased taxes on the gaming industry, Persad-Bissessar said, "I doubt they will close down ... they make a lot of money, it is a revenue earner."

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 2nd, 2012, 1:06 am

so a case of orchard 250 ml usually cost $66....it should now cost say about $57.......

sounds good to me....

also the price of cctv equipment expected to go down cause of removal of duties.....

even better news.......

Postby Trini Hookah » October 2nd, 2012, 1:30 am

They catering for an SR20DE/T dong Almera right? Hadda be.