Man planassed at doubles stall

InDeForest

Re: delete if repost but what's this about?

Postby InDeForest » September 21st, 2012, 7:47 pm

geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant

orrr, that eh look like no minister son, jus like nigel rojas

How difficult would it have been for you to say "hard luck Dey Breds, I didn't mean any disrespect", and continue to park up normal, just asking.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 21st, 2012, 7:48 pm

Can someone edit the subject of this topic.. iman took 10 minutes to find it :lol:

It's amazing how it look like everybody in the video normal normal, like if planass is ah regular thing by that doubles man :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 21st, 2012, 7:58 pm

what a fat firetruck he can hardly walk right.. guess his diet of greasy goo explains his state

Re: Man planassed at doubles stall

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2012, 8:05 pm

pfft I've been to rougher doubles stalls

Postby Habit7 » September 21st, 2012, 8:18 pm

I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.

Plus if Calder Hart didnt tief billions that doubles man could have afforded a roti shop by now.

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 8:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.

Plus if Calder Hart didnt tief billions that doubles man could have afforded a roti shop by now.

Nice Zoom Rader impression there man. Kudos.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 21st, 2012, 8:35 pm

InDeForest wrote:
geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant

orrr, that eh look like no minister son, jus like nigel rojas

How difficult would it have been for you to say "hard luck Dey Breds, I didn't mean any disrespect", and continue to park up normal, just asking.

i did that more than once and he continued blabbering about disrespect and repeating the thing. i done late to go to my business... wha u want me to do if when i asked the man "well i better go and park somewhere else" and he say "well i think so too". too dotish anyway...wanna be wankstas and only have mouth... i aint gonna beatup for a park and make he feel like he have ranks over me. prolly does do that to other people but not me in this day and age fadda.

Postby Bizzare » September 21st, 2012, 8:35 pm

eh? doubles stand to roti shop iz not ah upgrade eh bredda

Postby pioneer » September 21st, 2012, 8:36 pm

Well I guess he wasn't pleased with the service

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 21st, 2012, 8:38 pm

That was not a planass. That was a touchass.

Postby BrotherHood » September 21st, 2012, 8:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.

Was this called for? Why everything is political ting? steups. nobody on dat in here.
Move yuh muddakant out of dis ched eh. :out:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 21st, 2012, 8:46 pm

^ sarcasm young grasshopper!

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 8:46 pm

S A R C A S M.

Postby Bizzare » September 21st, 2012, 8:50 pm

sarcasm isn't tolerated in the Beetham.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 21st, 2012, 8:52 pm

thats real advantage on the older dude.....no matter what someone says to u ....good sense should prevail.......wonder what the problem was.?.....was it how the van was parked or was the van idling with diesel fumes while they were having doubles?......

whos son is this?

Postby S_2NR » September 21st, 2012, 8:55 pm

old man should hav had a gun.

Postby Bizzare » September 21st, 2012, 8:57 pm

what crack me up is the fact that he pull out ah cutlass only tuh hit uncle just two slap on he buttocks :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 21st, 2012, 8:59 pm

shogun wrote:I'm sure a beatdown is imminent for that dude.

vigilante jostice IHMC

Postby BrotherHood » September 21st, 2012, 8:59 pm

Bizzare wrote:sarcasm isn't tolerated in the Beetham.

8-)

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2012, 9:03 pm

BH, habit7 is manning god-chile. no lie

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 21st, 2012, 9:05 pm

eliteauto wrote:pfft I've been to rougher doubles stalls

hmm is it stuff like these that saw the end of the trinituner doubles limes?

Postby BrotherHood » September 21st, 2012, 9:06 pm

Yeah boy fari ah realise.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 21st, 2012, 9:11 pm

I will never understand why in moments like this, people near by don't jump in. I'm not a big fella but I does open my mouth for things like that. I sure the guy with the red hat eating a doubles with pepper in it... As the man not paying him attention, slap it on his face.
Most times people will get away with things like this because bystanders do nothing.

Postby Bizzare » September 21st, 2012, 9:21 pm

dude, I am not gonna risk my life over a situation that probably stemmed from previous altercations which are unknown to me, where the guy who seems to be the current victim is only getting what he had coming.

In fact, I am not risking my life for any random person in the street. Gone are those days meng. People riding back fuh yuh and takin yuh life now. Fork that. I never see anything and I wasn't there. Yes, izza pvssy.

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2012, 9:24 pm

i really doh see the issue here

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 21st, 2012, 9:30 pm

Bizzare, if you're right there & hear the conversation, even if you don't agree with the victim, you'd still allow for sheit like that to happen right in front your face? Oh wait, my bad, you'd probably turn your back.
I hope if you ever got into an altercation like that the bystanders round you don't think like you. Who knows, maybe even you would hope so too.
I probably born in the wrong time.

Postby BrotherHood » September 21st, 2012, 9:45 pm

Personally, I cannot be around, see that or anything of the sorts taking place infront of me and not do anything. I don't care if the attack turn on me. I will just dismantle yuh MC.

Postby Country_Bookie » September 21st, 2012, 9:45 pm

steupes....allyuh eh know what is a forking planass. Dat look like he lovingly caress d man legs with the cutlass. A real planass and Pappy woulda be on the ground begging "No Mas".

Postby Bizzare » September 21st, 2012, 9:46 pm

Yea, u play hero man. I rather be smart than be the dead man who risked his life fuh uncle and forgotten three days later.
Dude, uncle may not look for what he got to that extent, but he waz actin macho trying to loud up fatboy. I am NOT riskin my life for him. You were macho enough and had mouth, protect yourself. I not riskin meh damn life over that. Is not like he just stand up innocently and get attacked. He look fuh he ting.

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 9:50 pm

Men debating the severity of the lash itself?? ....allyuh good oui.

The fact of the matter is the guy has a deadly weapon and is using it to intimidate/threaten, the other guy. And i'm pretty sure if someone else had a weapon there, things would have turned out way differently.