geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant
orrr, that eh look like no minister son, jus like nigel rojas
Habit7 wrote:I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.
Plus if Calder Hart didnt tief billions that doubles man could have afforded a roti shop by now.
InDeForest wrote:geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant
orrr, that eh look like no minister son, jus like nigel rojas
How difficult would it have been for you to say "hard luck Dey Breds, I didn't mean any disrespect", and continue to park up normal, just asking.
Habit7 wrote:I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.
Plus if Calder Hart didnt tief billions that doubles man could have afforded a roti shop by now.
shogun wrote:I'm sure a beatdown is imminent for that dude.
Bizzare wrote:sarcasm isn't tolerated in the Beetham.
eliteauto wrote:pfft I've been to rougher doubles stalls